LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Exfoliating Gel Max 19%

Reviews For
LovelySkin LUXE Exfoliating Gel Max 19%

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin LUXE Exfoliating Gel Max 19% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

18 Results

Great product!

March 29, 2016

I love how this exfoliater works! I use this every other day with Obagi nuderm system.

Great for problem skin

December 08, 2015

This product has made a huge difference for my problem skin. Im noticing much fewer breakouts since I started using it.

Good product

September 04, 2015

Ive been using this for a few years and finally decided to write a review. Just never got to it. This is a good product. I gradually started with lower % then increased to the 19% and slowly added days. Ive gotten many complements on my skins glow.


March 17, 2015

It was very comfortable using this product. Saw the results in few weeks and left the skin feeling fresh and clean.

Great Product

October 13, 2014

I love this gel. It makes my skin glow. Got it for fine lines and it just makes my face look wonderful. I use the overnight method. Its just wonderful.

Love it

April 11, 2014

Im 46 years old and am complimented on my skin weekly. I attribute it to faithful use of this product for 8 years.

Fast results

March 09, 2014

I purchased the product to help clear up hormone related acne and tighten pores. After the second day I started noticing improvement. While you cant prevent hormone related acne, I have noticed fewer making it to the surface with regular use. After about 2 weeks I noticed improvement in my pores.

Very effective

September 25, 2013

You really can feel this one working!


good stuff

September 22, 2013

my skin is baby soft and glowing


February 05, 2013

I have a oily skin but it reduces oil and shine definitely.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed