LovelySkin Logo

Academy Rewards - 2017
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Exfoliating Gel Max 19%

Reviews For
LovelySkin LUXE Exfoliating Gel Max 19%


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin LUXE Exfoliating Gel Max 19% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


21 Results
Great product!
January 31, 2017

Love the gel max. I use to keep acne in control.

Effect was immediate for me
December 17, 2016

I have a complicated skin issue involving demodex mites, oil, and a lot of built-up dead skin. This exfoliator is helping remove the dead skin so that I can see the "debris" and remove it. It sounds strange, and it is. I've had many microderms and micropeels with my esthetician, and they aren't as effective as this one serum is. All dermatologists can do is prescribe the latest Rx for demodex-related rosacea, and it hasn't had much success due to all the dead skin that prevents it from getting to where it needs to go. I may have finally found the solution. Thanks, LovelySkin.

glowing skin
November 30, 2016

This product starts working immediately. I love it! Had softer glowing skin after only a couple of uses.

Great product!
March 29, 2016

I love how this exfoliater works! I use this every other day with Obagi nuderm system.

Great for problem skin
December 08, 2015

This product has made a huge difference for my problem skin. Im noticing much fewer breakouts since I started using it.

Good product
September 04, 2015

Ive been using this for a few years and finally decided to write a review. Just never got to it. This is a good product. I gradually started with lower % then increased to the 19% and slowly added days. Ive gotten many complements on my skins glow.

Great
March 17, 2015

It was very comfortable using this product. Saw the results in few weeks and left the skin feeling fresh and clean.

Great Product
October 13, 2014

I love this gel. It makes my skin glow. Got it for fine lines and it just makes my face look wonderful. I use the overnight method. Its just wonderful.

Love it
April 11, 2014

Im 46 years old and am complimented on my skin weekly. I attribute it to faithful use of this product for 8 years.

Fast results
March 09, 2014

I purchased the product to help clear up hormone related acne and tighten pores. After the second day I started noticing improvement. While you cant prevent hormone related acne, I have noticed fewer making it to the surface with regular use. After about 2 weeks I noticed improvement in my pores.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100