LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Exfoliating Gel Max 19%

Reviews For
LovelySkin LUXE Exfoliating Gel Max 19%


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin LUXE Exfoliating Gel Max 19% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


24 Results
Excellent
July 10, 2017

I love this product. It really tightens and exfoliates my skin. The only reason it is not a five star product is because I can't use any other products after applying it without irritation. I use it at night as the only product in my nightly routine.

Exfoliating Gel Max
May 24, 2017

I have been using this for many years. On the rare occasion that I treat myself to any sort of facial, exfoliating or otherwise, I am told my skin looks wonderful and they rarely see any reason to exfoliate. I don't experience peeling skin from any facials that would otherwise have happened several days afterward. No plugged pores, so I don't have to deal with blemishes either. This gel has to be included in my face products!

Unbelievable product
February 18, 2017

Just hit 50 and have acne scarred skin from my younger years. Have had chem peels, dermabrasion, skin pen treatments... you name it. I also can't even begin to sum up all the $$$ I've spent on products over the years to help smooth out my skin and I've used some very expensive product lines. This one product is the only time I've ever written a review! Saw results almost immediately and just wish I would have found this little miracle sooner. Try it!

Great product!
January 31, 2017

Love the gel max. I use to keep acne in control.

Effect was immediate for me
December 17, 2016

I have a complicated skin issue involving demodex mites, oil, and a lot of built-up dead skin. This exfoliator is helping remove the dead skin so that I can see the "debris" and remove it. It sounds strange, and it is. I've had many microderms and micropeels with my esthetician, and they aren't as effective as this one serum is. All dermatologists can do is prescribe the latest Rx for demodex-related rosacea, and it hasn't had much success due to all the dead skin that prevents it from getting to where it needs to go. I may have finally found the solution. Thanks, LovelySkin.

glowing skin
November 30, 2016

This product starts working immediately. I love it! Had softer glowing skin after only a couple of uses.

Great product!
March 29, 2016

I love how this exfoliater works! I use this every other day with Obagi nuderm system.

Great for problem skin
December 08, 2015

This product has made a huge difference for my problem skin. Im noticing much fewer breakouts since I started using it.

Good product
September 04, 2015

Ive been using this for a few years and finally decided to write a review. Just never got to it. This is a good product. I gradually started with lower % then increased to the 19% and slowly added days. Ive gotten many complements on my skins glow.

Great
March 17, 2015

It was very comfortable using this product. Saw the results in few weeks and left the skin feeling fresh and clean.

Great Product
October 13, 2014

I love this gel. It makes my skin glow. Got it for fine lines and it just makes my face look wonderful. I use the overnight method. Its just wonderful.

Love it
April 11, 2014

Im 46 years old and am complimented on my skin weekly. I attribute it to faithful use of this product for 8 years.

Fast results
March 09, 2014

I purchased the product to help clear up hormone related acne and tighten pores. After the second day I started noticing improvement. While you cant prevent hormone related acne, I have noticed fewer making it to the surface with regular use. After about 2 weeks I noticed improvement in my pores.

Very effective
September 25, 2013

You really can feel this one working!

Kristin
good stuff
September 22, 2013

my skin is baby soft and glowing

Perfect
February 05, 2013

I have a oily skin but it reduces oil and shine definitely.

Great Stuff!
March 24, 2012

I LOVE tis gel! It exfoliates without drying my skin, and I have very dry skin. I will continue to purchase this gel from now on. Also, it has no sulfates or parabens in their ingredients!

This product is awesomely
December 30, 2011

I leave this product on overnight.It makes my face tighter and firmer.I would difinetely recommend this product.

I am planing to buy this one!
May 23, 2011

I used the mild one (about 10%) as the example, skin feels really smooth and good. I have been watching the price - wanted to get it for a long time.

love this stuff!
October 12, 2008

I started out with the lightest strength and gradually worked up to the max gel. I love this stuff!!! It's lightweight and dries quick and there's no nasty odor. Skin is clearer and smoother. Thanks for a great product!

Amazing
August 21, 2008

Since I've been using this product I've noticed a difference in my skin; softened my fine lines & refreshed my skin.

amazing results
June 03, 2008

I have used Lovelyskin Gel Max for over 4 years (recommended by my doctor) the exfoliant properties leaves my skin soft, pores tight and glowing.

one of my favorites
May 12, 2008

I can tell a big difference in my skin; smoother, more even tone. I really love this stuff!

LovelySkin gel max
May 22, 2007

very good for getting rid of blemishes, it also minimizes pores and too much oiliness, glide smooth with application of looses powder.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100