LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Healing Body Balm Vanilla 0.50 fl oz

Reviews For
LovelySkin Soothing Body Balm Vanilla 0.50 fl oz

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin Soothing Body Balm Vanilla 0.50 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

12 Results


June 01, 2015

So great for our daughters eczema on her hands. Easy to apply, smells pleasant and isnt greasy. The first product shes actually continued to use on a regular basis. Thank goodness!

super lip balm!

January 31, 2015

This balm is the only product that was able to heal my overly chapped lips! I have tried all kinds of lip balms and this is the only one that worked. Thank you LovelySkin!

Like This

December 09, 2012

I recieved this as a sample and am very pleased with this product. I keeps my ankles and heels moisturized all day. Love the smell and it is not greasy feeling..

good scent

December 06, 2012

I haven't tried this yet but hope it helps my dry skin. It sure smells good.

Nice for Winter Skin

December 06, 2012

I tried using this as chapstick at first and really did not like the taste. The vanilla seems to be masking something really foul. I keep it at my desk and started using it for my elbows and knuckles which tend to get pretty chapped in the winter, and the difference was pretty immediate and I like having it around.

Good decent crem

December 06, 2012

It is really nice creme but I prefer different packaging.

Nice product

December 06, 2012

Great for dry skin on any part of the body and has a pleasant scent.

Healing Balm

May 06, 2012

I bought the product for my dry skin etc. hand and heal. Its a okay product but nothing compared to the healing balm with 1% hydrocortisone.

Healing Balm

March 28, 2012

Works great on cracked fingers, actually seals the cracks love the mild scent.

Healing Body Balm

January 02, 2012

My hands get very chapped in the winter. This balm has really helped with that condition.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed