LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Healing Lip Balm Vanilla 0.15 fl oz

Reviews For
LovelySkin Soothing Lip Balm Vanilla 0.15 fl oz

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin Soothing Lip Balm Vanilla 0.15 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

22 Results


August 18, 2016

This is the best balm I've ever found for lips and I've tried them all! It's not waxy or doesn't feel like it just sits on top of your lips, it really moisturizes the area. I would definitely recommend it to those that don't mind spending a little extra for soft lips. I always wait until it's on sale and add to most of my orders.


August 02, 2016

I'm in my late fifties & have extremely dry lips. Ever since my favorite lip balm was discontinued about a year ago, I've been on the hunt for a comparable product, to no avail. I've literally tried at least 30 different lip balms & wasted a lot of time & money. I was overjoyed when I received a sample of the LovelySkin Vanilla Lip Balm with one of my purchases. My search is FINALLY over!!! BEST LIP BALM EVER!!!!

Very good lip balm

July 22, 2015

Requires just a tiny bit at application and lasts hours - even through talking, eating, etc. Even after it had finally worn off, my lips were not chapped or dry. Very mild, pleasant vanilla aroma. The only drawback is the price, which is just ridiculously high.

best lip balm

December 19, 2014

This product really protects better than any other i have ever tried, and believe me, i have tried several. It doesnt taste or smell like vanilla to me, but thats ok bcuz it works so well. I use it every day, re-applying it as needed thru out the day. Especially at bedtime, its nice to wake up with nice soft hydrated lips. This one is going into favorites for quick reorder when the time comes. Reasonably priced...cant beat that either. Thank you LovelySkin !!

Back to stock up

February 24, 2013

I am a lip balm junkie, my drawer overflows. I love the texture, it's creamy but not melty, mild smell, lasts, no burning menthol. This is my new favorite and I stocked up so I could have it everywhere - at work, by my bed, purse etc.

Lip balm

January 14, 2013

This lip balm feet great! Thank you for sharing this sample.

Great product!

December 29, 2012

Very, very pleasantly surprised. One if the best lip balms I've ever used.


December 20, 2012

Got this as a sample. Heals lips, heels any skin that is cracked fast. Excellent product would reccommend.

Vanilla Lip Balm

December 18, 2012

This balm feels great on the lips and actually does heal my chapped lips. Many lip balms seem to make my lips more dry but this one really works.


December 09, 2012

I use this on my lips at night before bed. Keeps my lips soft.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed