LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Ultra Rich Moisturizer

Reviews For
LovelySkin Ultra Rich Moisturizer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin Ultra Rich Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

15 Results

Lovelyskin Utra Rich Mositurizer

May 05, 2015

I have been using this product for over 8 years. I consistently get great results with a price point that I love.

Not enough moisture for me

September 22, 2014

My skin is very dry, and this moisturizer just didnt have enough oomph for me.


Love it!

March 09, 2014

I have only been using it a couple of weeks. I use it day and night. My skin feels so much softer and my make-up goes on evenly over it.

winter-time must

January 13, 2014

When the weather turns cold and dry, I use Lovelyskin Ultra Rich Moisturizer every morning and night. it is great at helping my face stay soft and keeping the fine lines away.


April 02, 2013

super daytime cream....

LovelySkin Moisturizer

December 06, 2012

I am very happy with this product. Makes my skin feel soft & dewy. Maybe even looks a little younger!

User for life

November 26, 2012

I have been using this product for several years and it makes my face smooth and soft. Living in the midwest makes my skin dry in the winter. I make sure I use Ultra Rich moisturizer faithfully every morning and evening


November 11, 2012

small container--rather 'thin'...but does go on smoothly asnd very light...time will tell...

Great moisturizer for us 50+ girls!

January 18, 2012

I love the way this moisturizer felt on my face. It not only moisturized but soothed my skin.

Wonderful Moisterizer

December 01, 2011

I love this product. It makes my skin feel soft and supple.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed