LovelySkin Logo

Fall Sale Count Down
Return to Product Details
M.D. Forte Facial CLEANSER II (15% Glycolic Compound)

Reviews For
M.D. Forte Facial CLEANSER II (15% Glycolic Compound)

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about M.D. Forte Facial CLEANSER II (15% Glycolic Compound) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

10 Results

The Best

June 09, 2012

I have been using this product for over 5 years. There is no better!

Amazing Cleanser

May 18, 2012

My dermatologist recommended this cleanser, but when I first tried this product I had slight dryness/redness for a couple of weeks. I was concerned because I have sensitive skin, but after my skin became used to the product I've had amazing results. My skin is bright, clear, and looks better than it has in years.

Excellent Cleanser!

March 20, 2012

Excellent cleanser for removing dirt and keeping skin looking smooth without irritation. Definitely a good anti-aging product that helps with exfoliation!

Excellent cleanser

March 19, 2012

I've been using the MD Forte cleanser for years. For my combination skin, Facial Cleanser II works best. It leaves my skin clean, soft, never dry or oily. I feel younger looking and no one ever guesses my age - 50 and fabulous!

Works Great!

January 19, 2012

I had just finished a series of gylcolic peels with my dermatioogist. I am using this to keep the results going. I find it is not irritating. My skin is smooth and soft. I found the gel cleanser version too stripping and I have oily, acne-prone skin. Will buy again.

M.D. Forte Cleanser I & II

September 26, 2011

I love these facial cleansers. They gently exfoliate leaving your skin feeling smooth, soft and clean. I actuallly use M.D. Forte I during the Winter months and then switch to M.D. Forte II during the Summer months. The cleansers keep my skin looking and feeling nice year around. ~~ I always follow-up after cleansing with a good moisturizer.

Great Product!

September 09, 2011

I have been using this cleanser since my dermatologist recommended it a year or so ago and will never go back. I have combination/oily skin and have found it to be a great product for my skin type. Worth the cost, though it is expensive.

M.D. Forte Cleanser II

August 15, 2008

Face feels soft and clean. Helps bring the moisture back into skin. A great product to use to help skin feel younger.

great product

July 27, 2008

I was referred to this product by my dermatologist. It works great and always leaves my face feeling clean and rid of dead skin.

Feel Clean look in the morning

July 21, 2008

This product has a feel clean look in the morning when you put it on.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed