LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
M.D. Forte Facial CLEANSER III (30% Glycolic Compound)

Reviews For
M.D. Forte Facial CLEANSER III (30% Glycolic Compound)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about M.D. Forte Facial CLEANSER III (30% Glycolic Compound) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results

I would highly recommend this product

July 24, 2012

I have been using this product for years and recommend it to my friends and family. It will make your skin smoother and softer as it has mine!

Worst Cleanser!

March 22, 2012

This cleanser was terrible on my skin, as my skin had tons of breakouts after just one usage. I switched to the lovelyskin brand (glycolic cleanser) and didn't have any problems. I do not recommend this product!

Great anti-aging cleanseri

January 19, 2012

I have been using this product for several years on a nightly basis and love the way that it makes my skin look. I frequently get comments on how nice my skin looks. 63 year old Female

Great cleanser

December 17, 2011

This soap-free cleanser exfoliates with glycolic acid, leaving your skin fresh and glowing and not at all dry. Would certainly recommend it.

Great cleanser

December 17, 2011

This soap-free cleanser exfoliates with glycolic acid, leaving your skin fresh and glowing and not at all dry. Would certainly recommend it.

Great Product

November 16, 2011

Helps keep my face clear and smooth

great cleanser

November 01, 2011

I have made the switch from an acne cleanser to one that will help with the aging process. This has a high content of gylcolic acid which is good if your skin is use to products like Retin-A. My skin does not seems to be as oily during the day which must mean this cleanser is working!! I will continue to use this product for the way it makes my skin look and feel.

LaDonna from OK

October 18, 2011

This is the first time for me to try this product. I've been using the MD Forte' for oily skin gel for years. Buying this one was an excellent choice. My skin is even smoother than it wa before with my pores shrinking even smaller! I love it!

Best on the market!

October 11, 2011

Been using since 2007 and find it great for exfoliation, deep cleansing and prep for facial care routine! Patience is a virtue as well as SUNSCREEN!

This works for acne, clogged pores, wrinkles, dry, or irritated skin!

September 12, 2011

I am a fan of MD Forte products and this cleanser is the most effective part of my skin routine. I let the lotiony, non-foaming product sit on my skin for 1 minute, rinse, and within 2 weeks of using i noticed my skin was brighter, clearer, and pores were smaller. I would skip the lotion 1 and just go to level 2 or 3, I have sensitive skin and this handled it fine. It may tingle at first but within a week youll be used to it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100