LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
M.D. Forte Facial CREAM II (20% Glycolic Compound)

Reviews For
M.D. Forte Facial CREAM II (20% Glycolic Compound)

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about M.D. Forte Facial CREAM II (20% Glycolic Compound) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

8 Results

MD Forte Glycolic Skin Cream 20%

June 16, 2012

I have been using this , and other MD Forte products for years. Can't live without! My skin continues to look softer and more refined, year after year. xoxo xoxo xoxo!!!

M.D. Forte Facial Cream

April 22, 2012

I have been using the M.D.Forte Cream Product for a long time, and it is very beneficial.

Mom loves this cream

March 19, 2012

I buy this cream for my 83 year old mother, who doesn't look a day over 70! She's been using it for years and loves it. It keeps her skin moisturized and soft. Terrific product.

M.D. Forte Facial Cream II

February 14, 2012

This is the best cream ever!! It makes your face feel so soft and your makeup goes on smoothly. It is amazing!!

Solid Product

September 09, 2011

I used M D Forte creams for an extended time and get some solid results from them. The gylcolic creams are a bit strong for many so I do suggest building up but I tend to get more sun than I should and my skin does look better than expected using M.D forte gylcolic creams.

Love tht cream

February 09, 2010

I love this cream; it makes my skin feel wonderful before I put my makeup on. Love the lovelyskin products. Happy in Ohio ;-}


September 16, 2008

I use M.D. Forte Facial Cream II twice a day, and people always ask how I get my skin to look so wonderful. Highly recommend it.

M.D. Forte

May 01, 2008

Hello All! I would highly recommend any of the M.D. Forte products. I am on my 3rd bottle of Facial Cream (I have tried I and II). I am ready to order my 4th (I will probably move onto III)! I have the Sunscreen, too. Their creams are wonderful because they make your skin so soft & clean! There has been a noticeable difference in my complexion, since I started using the Facial Creams. I will never go back to any other product! Believe me; I have tried everything and nothing works like M.D. Forte! It is worth every penny, too. The Facial Cream goes on very smoothly and it penetrates your skin right away! There is no greasy or sticky feeling at all. There is no scent either. It is very clean & moisturizing. I am a huge fan of M.D. Forte and I will remain so! Sincerely, Anna

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed