LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
MDSolarSciences MD Crème Mineral Beauty Balm SPF 50 Broad Spectrum UVA-UVB - Light / Medium

Reviews For
MDSolarSciences MD Crème Mineral Beauty Balm SPF 50 Broad Spectrum UVA-UVB

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about MDSolarSciences MD Crème Mineral Beauty Balm SPF 50 Broad Spectrum UVA-UVB so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

20 Results

Primed to perfection

May 17, 2016

I tried this product as a sample and loved it so much it is now my go to primer. It goes on silky smooth and helps even out my skin tone. I use the light/medium. I was worried it might be too dark for my fair skin, but it works perfectly. On days where I don't have time to apply my regular makeup but still want a little sun protection, I just put a little of this beauty balm on for a fresh faced feeling.

Feels Like Silk

May 08, 2016

I love this product from MDSolar Sciences. It feels like silk going on, leaves a soft velvety finish and protects with a high SPF. I will most definitely buy this again.

a keeper for life

March 31, 2016

The amazing review from paula's beautypedia brought me to this love. I will gladly shell out extra cash on an amazing sunscreen because it's the only thing skin care-wise that if you don't use it every day you will be adding years onto your face. This product has it all.

Wonderful Product

March 12, 2016

This is my first time using this specific product, although I have used this brand before. Now that we are heading into Spring, I plan to wear a facial sunscreen every day. I like the added tint to even out my skin tone. Yes, you certainly have to shake the bottle a lot to evenly disperse the oil. I do not mind the silicone and enjoy the matte finish.

Great Product!

November 10, 2015

I originally received this product as a sample and completely loved it. This cream has a really silky texture and tones down redness in my skin. Works as a great makeup primer with the added benefit of a sunscreen.

Not for me.

November 08, 2015

I like the concept but was so disappointed with the product. I did try it many times and my opinion did not change. Of all the self-adjusting or tinted sun products I have used, this turned my skin a deep red color and that was horribly unflattering. Also, the silicone texture wasnt my favorite.

Love this product!

October 31, 2015

I have spent mega bucks trying to find a tinted sunscreen that does not turn orange on my skin. Finally found it in MDSolarSciences mineral balm SPF 50! No offensive odor or fragrance to irritate my skin and feels light as a feather. I am about to order my second tube in light/medium. Thank you MDSolarSciences!

Smooth finish

September 29, 2015

I was not expecting this to hold up on my oily acne prone skin. I have been using this all summer and I am pleasantly surprised. It makes a decent primer for my foundation (no creasing, no slip and slide). The slight tint is enough to slightly even out my redness and hyperpigmentation.

Love MDSOLARSciences Creme Mineral Balm

September 22, 2015

I originally got a sample when I ordered a product from Lovely Skin. I loved it so much that I ordered a full size. I like the way it goes on and feels so smooth. I ofte wear it without makeup. The tint gives me just thecorrect amount of color plus sun protection. Highly recommend it

Feels like Velvet

September 07, 2015

My normal daily routine uses MDSolarSciences Tinted Sunscreen UVA/UVB SPF30 looks great, feels good and works. However if I am going out for an evening or special daytime event, I like to use foundation for a full smooth coverage. I received a sample of the MD Mineral creme SPF50 which went on beautifully let it dry for a couple of minutes and then added my foundation. The combination goes so very well, looks beautiful and gives me both the UVA/UVB protection and a gorgeous made up finish. So now this MD Beauty Balm is what I use as a moisturizer/protector underneath my foundation and still use the MDSolarSciences Tinted Mineral Sunscreen for normal daily use. I live in Florida so the heat and humidity is a challenge. These two products do the trick for me.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed