LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
MDSolarSciences Mineral Crème SPF 50 Broad Spectrum UVA-UVB

Reviews For
MDSolarSciences Mineral Crème SPF 50 Broad Spectrum UVA-UVB


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about MDSolarSciences Mineral Crème SPF 50 Broad Spectrum UVA-UVB so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


25 Results

Incredible

May 15, 2016

First, I have extremely sensitive skin with redness and acne. The other sunscreens I've used, just drugstore brands and even the dermatologist recommended ones, have stung my face like crazy. My skin would become irritated and get redder with bumpy clogged pores. The consistency and feel of THIS sunscreen is INCREDIBLE.!!! I am totally blown away and could never have imagined a sunscreen for the face could ever be this good. It goes on like silk, gently and easily gliding over the surface of the skin. The look is that of a primer! It even blurred the look of my fine lines and wrinkles. It is not sticky or thick or greasy, nor does it smell like sunscreen or zinc. I can't even tell it's there. It is worth the extra cost and I will certainly but this again.

Still searching for an elegant formula sun protection that works beautifully under makeup

May 11, 2016

- texture is chalky almost powdery once smoothed on skin, not a pleasing texture to work with - sits on top of skin rather than melding into skin and is especially noticeable when wearing foundation also - I have dry/sensitive skin that leans to a normal skin type at times, I experienced no irritation or reaction however I found this a troublesome formula to work with particularly when experiencing dryness/texture issues. I would not repurchase.

pearl

Love this Product!

March 12, 2016

This is my favorite facial sunscreen and is the second time I have purchased this product. I love to put it on in the morning as it seems to even out my skin tone which is an added bonus to the amazing sun protection it delivers.

The Best!

November 04, 2015

My partner has very sensitive acne-prone skin, and I have combination skin. We both like this product very much. The protection is superior and it feels like wearing nothing. It does leave a bit of a white sheen which blends in rather easily (I have olive skin) so not a problem. No breakouts, no nasty scent, and the texture is divine. Consider us fans!

I love this sunscreen

September 16, 2015

Thank you for a prompt delivery and discount for my fave sunscreen,

Texture takes getting used to

August 10, 2015

Its silicone based so it feels a little heavy on the face since it sits there instead of sinking in. Im not entirely sure I will buy this again but Ive been alternating it with my favorite sunscreen. I do like that there is a high concentration of zinc oxide which makes it a quality product. I did buy 3 of these so Ill update my feelings about it later on but the first month impression is that I am not in love with it.

Perfect for outdoor sweaty activities

July 20, 2015

Im a runner that lives in the south. During the dog days of summer, its hard to get the motivation to run let alone having to put on stinky, sticky sunscreen. This makes it harder to blow off the run due to yucky sunscreen. Very light weight and not smelly or greasy. Keeps my sun protected even while sweating. Highly recommend this product!

Smooth as Silk

July 19, 2015

This is such a wonderful facial sunscreen. It goes on smooth and makes your skin feel like silk! Yes there are many other sunscreens out there, but not like this! Most sunscreens that are white make you look like a ghost, but not this one, also it works very well on really sunny days no sunburn!

Very good sunscreen

July 18, 2015

I purchased another sunscreen before, but that makes my face look very shiny. This one is not greasy at all and even gives me a better looking after I put it on.

Good protection – no irritation

July 14, 2015

As someone with eczema, Ive experienced skin breakouts from all chemical sun screens that Ive tried. Mineral screens dont have that effect, but many make my skin look ghostly white. This product goes on smoothly and nearly disappears on the skin. Its the only sun screen Ive found that doesnt irritate my skin. Its now the only sun screen that I use.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100