LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
MDSolarSciences Mineral Tinted Crème SPF 30 Broad Spectrum UVA-UVB

Reviews For
MDSolarSciences Mineral Tinted Crème SPF 30 Broad Spectrum UVA-UVB

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about MDSolarSciences Mineral Tinted Crème SPF 30 Broad Spectrum UVA-UVB so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

12 Results

Best sunscreen for sensitive skin

June 21, 2016

I have been unable to wear sunscreen due to allergic reactions to my skin. My dermatologist sells MD Solar Sciences and assured me this would give my skin a lovely finish and not irritate while protecting my skin from sun damage. He was right. I put on my makeup, including foundation. Then, I apply the MD Solar. Remember to shake this up because the sunscreen does separate otherwise. Apply as you would a tinted moisturizer. It might feel greasy at first, but it quickly dries down to a glowing finish. Perfect. I have very fair skin, and I would suggest those with darker skin might look for the non-tinted version. LovelySkin has the best price for this product. I plan to reorder and keep wearing this sunscreen. Finally, one that doesn't cause rashes, burning or eczema. Highly recommend.


April 11, 2016

This stuff is AMAZING! I have used tons of primers and this one TOPS them all! Smooth, effective, revolutionary! Try it! You won't be sorry!

oily and leaves residue

December 25, 2015

I was very excited to try this. Firstly, you must shake the tube very well or you will get a clear oily liquid out of the tube. It goes on smoothly and the tint is enough to mask some of my redness. Makeup went on smoothly over this. It caused no skin irritation which is great. However, I find it leaves an oily feeling reside on my skin and I need to wash my face twice to get it all off, which has caused some drying of my skin even using a gentle cleanser. So, unfortunately I probably will finish this off and try something else.

Love this!

November 30, 2015

My aesthetician recomended this to me and I cant stop using it......not one day. I love it because its lightweight “barely-there” formula goes on silky-smooth and blends quickly and easily. I use it alone or with regular foundation for soft, smooth skin in and out of the sun.

Best Facial Sunscreen/Best Price

November 18, 2015

This tinted sunscreen is simply the best for sensitive skin and eyes. It is the only sunscreen that I can use around my eyes without irritation. Bonus: LovelySkin offers the best pricing that I have found for this product.

Fantastic Tinted Sunscreen

September 04, 2015

After receiving a sample from my dermatologists office, I was amazed at how much this went on like a foundation. Purchased a tube and took it with me to Europe in June where I used it everyday while touring. It looked so good that I even used it at night on the ship instead of foundation. After returning to the states, I checked out LovelySkin and ordered a tube from them...better price....great product and received samples of other products. I do not itch when wearing MDSolarSciences like I did with others due to the natural ingredients. I am hooked on this tinted sunscreen. I now wear it everyday. Love it

love it!

June 11, 2015

It looks great on for me. It does feel like make up primer and it is matte and looks like makeup. Enough so that I am using only this on my face this summer. Perfect. If your skin is dry, you do need some moisturizer first. Also seems to go a long way.

great coverage/great tint

May 17, 2015

This is my go-to sunscreen. It feels good on the skin it loves my super sensitive skin it protects my skin like no other spf30 is a good everyday sunscreen .

not like the older version

August 15, 2014

i bought this because the predecessor product, the tinted GEL, was my favorite and mine had expired. The Gel was VERY water resistant prolonging its effectiveness in the hot and humid climate I live in. This product does feel lighter, but to me it also seems greasy causing my hair sticks to my face. Hard to apply a good foundation over the top.

Beautiful Finish

August 10, 2014

This physical (non-chemical) tinted sunscreen goes on silky smooth and dries to a beautiful finish which serves as a foundation for me. I have fair skin, and the color blends perfectly. People with darker skin might want to try a sample first just to be sure the tint is not too light. It applies quickly, and has not irritated or broken out my very sensitive skin. Most importantly, it feels like there is nothing on your face once it dries. I hate the feel of something heavy on my skin and I literally dont feel like Im wearing sunscreen with MDSOLARSCIENCES mineral tinted creme.This is a great, daily sunscreen product!

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed