LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale Week 2
Return to Product Details
Me Smooth Elos Replacement Cartridge, me smooth cartridges

Reviews For
me smooth Elos Replacement Cartridge


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about me smooth Elos Replacement Cartridge so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results
VERY HAPPY WITH THE RESULTS
April 10, 2017

i was thinking of going for treatment instead of actually buying the device, but i purchased it for about 200$ or so and i also purchased the replacement. honestly i was very surprise with the result, it does work.. you just have to be consistent with it. i noticed a HUGE reduction i hair growth.. i used it once a week for 10 weeks straight and now i use it as needed maybe like once every 3 weeks.. the device (Elos me smooth) was expensive and the replacement is pretty costly as well, but i thought it was worth it.

This works
January 13, 2017

I tried other models of hair removal products. I returned 2 simply because they did not work! Then, I tried the Me. It worked so well I purchased a second for my daughter.

Still can't tell if it works much
December 07, 2016

When I first got the me smooth Elos I used it pretty religiously for a couple of months. I really did feel like I was seeing a subtle change in the amount of hair that grew in those areas. I stopped for a long stretch and have picked back up with it, but the challenge is devoting the time and being consistent. I'd be better about the routine if I'd seen stronger results.

Takes time but it works!
November 12, 2016

This really works! Takes a long-term effort but I'm happy with the gradual results. I don't have to shave my legs anymore, I just epilate and treat simultaneously with the device - I use it once a week. Goes a lot faster than it used to.

Product is great!
July 22, 2016

The product is great. The shipping was a bit disappointing. Tracking showed it was to be delivered on a Friday. By the following Tuesday I still hadn't received it, and it was still in the same spot as the Friday date. I contacted LovelySkin who basically told me to "just wait longer" and that it was out of their hands now because it was at the post office.

ME Smooth Elos Replacement Cartridge
December 01, 2015

I have had my ME Smooth for 2 years. This machine works well and the replacement cartridges are reasonably priced. I have dark hair and medium complexion and it has worked as well as professional treatments, you just have to stick with it. I actually do 3-4 pulses per area instead of just one. LOVE my ME Smooth!

Great Investment!
October 23, 2014

I bought the ME from LovelySkin a few months ago. It came with one replacement cartridge and I just bought one more. What a great product! I spent a fortune on laser hair removal and it all grew back. Now for a fraction of the price Ive done it myself with no pain and I can keep it maintained myself with the replacement cartridges. Ive done my legs, underarms, and bikini line and am basically hair free. Once in a while Ill go over the area again to get the stragglers and thats why I love the replacement cartridges. You cant go wrong with this product!

Great product!!
August 12, 2014

I am so very pleased with buying 2 ME cartridges on SALE and arriving well packed, in working order and most impressed with the quick delivery....LovelySkin rocks!! ME works, although it takes time and a routine to become and stay hairless.

Love this
July 29, 2014

Easy and convenient way to get rid of hair. Replacing the cartridge is simple. Thank you again LovelySkin for providing wonderful products.

Pamela
ME laser hair removal
July 16, 2014

I have had professional laser hair removal done on my face and purchased this system more for body and just continued touch up on face. The professional treatment does not work on any white hair which at the time (when I was younger) was fine. I find as I age and my hair turns white on my head....lol....well you get it! I have used this product 2 out of the 7 times and have already noticed a decrease in hair on my legs (markedly) and am very happy so far....I purchased extra cartidges for continue use and will update if there is any changes!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100