LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Me Smooth Elos Replacement Cartridge, me smooth cartridges

Reviews For
me smooth Elos Replacement Cartridge


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about me smooth Elos Replacement Cartridge so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results

Takes time but it works!

November 12, 2016

This really works! Takes a long-term effort but I'm happy with the gradual results. I don't have to shave my legs anymore, I just epilate and treat simultaneously with the device - I use it once a week. Goes a lot faster than it used to.

Product is great!

July 22, 2016

The product is great. The shipping was a bit disappointing. Tracking showed it was to be delivered on a Friday. By the following Tuesday I still hadn't received it, and it was still in the same spot as the Friday date. I contacted LovelySkin who basically told me to "just wait longer" and that it was out of their hands now because it was at the post office.

ME Smooth Elos Replacement Cartridge

December 01, 2015

I have had my ME Smooth for 2 years. This machine works well and the replacement cartridges are reasonably priced. I have dark hair and medium complexion and it has worked as well as professional treatments, you just have to stick with it. I actually do 3-4 pulses per area instead of just one. LOVE my ME Smooth!

Great Investment!

October 23, 2014

I bought the ME from LovelySkin a few months ago. It came with one replacement cartridge and I just bought one more. What a great product! I spent a fortune on laser hair removal and it all grew back. Now for a fraction of the price Ive done it myself with no pain and I can keep it maintained myself with the replacement cartridges. Ive done my legs, underarms, and bikini line and am basically hair free. Once in a while Ill go over the area again to get the stragglers and thats why I love the replacement cartridges. You cant go wrong with this product!

Great product!!

August 12, 2014

I am so very pleased with buying 2 ME cartridges on SALE and arriving well packed, in working order and most impressed with the quick delivery....LovelySkin rocks!! ME works, although it takes time and a routine to become and stay hairless.

Love this

July 29, 2014

Easy and convenient way to get rid of hair. Replacing the cartridge is simple. Thank you again LovelySkin for providing wonderful products.

Pamela

ME laser hair removal

July 16, 2014

I have had professional laser hair removal done on my face and purchased this system more for body and just continued touch up on face. The professional treatment does not work on any white hair which at the time (when I was younger) was fine. I find as I age and my hair turns white on my head....lol....well you get it! I have used this product 2 out of the 7 times and have already noticed a decrease in hair on my legs (markedly) and am very happy so far....I purchased extra cartidges for continue use and will update if there is any changes!

EXCELLENT PRODUCT!

June 23, 2014

This cartridge, and the entire Me Smooth system, is excellent for permanent hair removal of any hair type. I am Southeast Asian, and our coarse hair usually grows back quickly after shaving and waxing. However, after laser removal with Me Smooth, I can go up to a month without needing to shave! SO GREAT. LovelySkin also always has the best prices (and free shipping) of any e-retailer!

A must have product

November 08, 2013

The previous reviewed did not give this a chance. First and foremost, this is not an in-office laser. The results take longer to achieve. Secondly, depending on skin and hair color, the results will vary. I have light to medium olive skin and hair color is brown. I am the perfect candidate for hair removal and have had professional removal. However, it is not truly permanent and fine hair does grow back. Rather than spend $500 at the doctor's office for touch-ups, I use the Me Smooth. It is simple to use and works great. I had not lasered my arms and decided from grins to try it to see how well this works. Even being inconsistent (which I am) I have very little hair on my forearms now. I once had a Tria and that was a waste. Covers a very small area, takes a long time. This is the best product on the market for at home hair removal. Hands Down!

Me Smooth Elos Replacement cartridge

September 20, 2013

I wanted to give the Me Smooth Elos Hair Removal System a fair chance. I am currently using my third cartridge. Once a week, I epilady then I shave to make sure all the hairs are removed then I use my Me Smooth system. I would say I have a 20% reduction in body hair. At this point, I would not recommend this system. I will update, if I notice an improvement



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100