LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Me Smooth Hair Removal Device

Reviews For
me smooth Hair Removal Device


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about me smooth Hair Removal Device so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
Great Product!
May 19, 2017

I have only been using it for 3 weeks, it's easy to use. I have noticed less hair! Would definitely recommend it.

Takes time
July 05, 2016

This product works but takes time, the key is doing it on a routine. I have seen a reduction of about 70% over a 2 year process. The hair that does grow is thinner, and takes weeks to grow back. This will not permanently remove but it does permanently reduce the hair growth and that makes me happy for now until something more permanent is developed for use at home because I've been to a dermatologist and the cost and time is inconvenient for me.

DOES NOT deliver what it promised
January 28, 2016

I agree with most of the reviewers here. This product works for the first 3 attempts if you exclusively follow the provided directions. However, after that youre back to square one. If you continue shaving in between sessions then you will grow the hair back as it was before you started using this contraption.

Not sure on this product
December 31, 2015

I have been using this for more than the 7 weeks stated in the directions and as directed. I was especially interested in reducing facial hair but have also been treating my underarms and bikini line. I possibly see a small amount of hair reduction but it is far from being gone. Will keep on trying since I have made the investment with the hopes that it justntakes a little longer.

hair removal device
November 27, 2015

great product

Patience & Continuity
April 22, 2015

I have owned this machine for almost 6 months, but have only used it sporadically only on my legs. I figured it was worth a shot, since it was not as expensive as those med spas (which i had my underarms done and it cost a fortune)! Still, not all the hair on my underarms are gone - so i shave them every few weeks. To my surprise, two weeks ago I noticed there were spots of missing hair on my legs. Whaaat? this stuff actually works.. So now I am using it like I am supposed too. I also started using it under my arms to hopefully rid of those final straglers. Patience and continuity are important factors if you want this machine to work for you.

Is working, just be patient!
January 29, 2015

I will be honest, I havent been religious on following the directions. I may miss a week or two or three even, here and there. Ive owned the machine for about 9 months and I see areas on the legs that the hair is not returning. Now granted I want that all over the leg but if I keep zapping my legs, Im sure itll happen to the other areas that are being stubborn. The hair that does return is a bit finer but still noticeable as I am a brunette and my body hair shows on my fair skin easily. I have faith that even if I am not following the directions to the "t" I will get the results I want. Patience and diligence is whats needed. I say give it a try, it seems to be working!

Effective and Easy to use
December 18, 2014

I bought the Elos Me Smooth Hair Removal device several months ago, and I had intended on writing this review sooner. I have had professional laser hair removal before, and this device is just as effective, and a delight to use in the privacy of my own home! I saw results within the first few uses, and the treated areas have gotten consistently smoother with every treatment. I have dark olive skin, so not all lasers are safe for me to use, but I have not experienced any depigmentation or melasma with this device.

It really works!!!
June 09, 2014

I am so happy with this product. I went through laser hair removal 10 years ago and it never completely worked and it cost a fortune! Now I can do it on my own for so much less money. It worked beautifully under my arms and on my face. My bikini area is requiring a lot more sessions and Ive just started on my legs. Hopefully Ill be ready for summer clothes in no time. This is expensive but compared to doing it at the dermatologist it is a deal. Also, it doesnt hurt!

Wonderful, wonderful
June 03, 2014

I bought two of these-one for me and one for my daughter. We are both very pleased with the results. Got this product during one of LovelySkin's sales-could not beat the prices. Thanks LovelySkin!!

Pamela


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100