LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
MEG 21 Bright & Firm Eye Treatment

Reviews For
MEG 21 Bright & Firm Eye Treatment

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about MEG 21 Bright & Firm Eye Treatment so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

9 Results

Some improvement in under eye wrinkles and crow''s feet

September 02, 2016

I have been using this product for over a month. There is some improvement in the wrinkles around my eyes. This product has not helped my under eye puffiness and dark circles.

.Meg 21 Bright and Firm Eye Treatment

May 05, 2016

Since using Meg21 Bright and Firm Eye treatment, the skin around my eyes appears smoother and radiant. No irritation is a big plus for my sensitive skin!

Great for daytime

March 15, 2015

I first tried this as a sample. I love it for daytime wear. (I use elta MD at night.) This product seems to smooth the under eye area especially.

Enjoying the results

January 20, 2015

I get a flare up of redness occasionally around my nose area. I love to golf and knowing the sun and heat flares the redness up even more I decided to try the Meg21 soothe and calm redness relief and was pleased to see how it clamed my redness. I am so thrilled not only for the result but knowing now I an go out in the sun and still enjoy my golf game. I loved that the ingredients are of top of the line quality.

Its effective and it doesnt irritate my eyes

January 20, 2015

This MEG 21 Bright & Firm Eye Treatment has been very effective for me. It visibly reduced the depth of my crow’s feet, improved my dark circles and made the area around my eyes look more healthy overall. What sets this product aside (other than its outstanding results), is that its very gentle and it doesnt sting my eyes like most of the eye creams do.

love it

January 19, 2015

I ve started using eye creams when I was 20 as fine lines started to appear around my eyes,, some creams failed , some did a part of job , but a very few were excellent .. but they were super expensive… Meg 21 eye cream feels so light on eyes esp on the upper eyelid.. not greasy at all and readily absorbed.. It gives u results in 10 days. U ll notice the difference .. the fine lines will be sealed and the aging process will be reversed..The scent is so light and pleasant..and The price is very affordable esp it can last forever even with daily use.. the package is so chic an high end.. I would recommend it..

Great product

January 02, 2015

First of all I won this in the LovelySkin Thanksgiving giveaway (so they really do pick winners and send out prizes). I was really excited to win something but even more excited when I fell in love with this product. It brightens my eye area and looks great under my make up (a young dewy look). It helps the dark circles and the fine lines under my eyes that form when I smile. I got it for free but I will be purchasing in the future because I think its worth it.

Wonderful Eye Cream

December 22, 2014

I really love this product line. I think the Meg 21 product line has some of the best anti-aging products on the market. I like this eye cream because it reduces fine lines and makes my eyes brighter. It is also lightweight and non-irritating. I highly recommend giving the Meg 21 eye treatment a try.

cover up "bags"

January 02, 2012

This has helped me make the "bags under my eyes" look less predominant :)

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed