LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
MEG 21 Smooth Radiance Face Treatment

Reviews For
MEG 21 Smooth Radiance Face Treatment

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about MEG 21 Smooth Radiance Face Treatment so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

13 Results

MEG 21 Rocks!

July 23, 2016

Have used Meg 21 products for years, but just found LovelySkin online. Ordered this for my face. Love the texture and the hydrated feeling. I feel as though my skin actually drinks this product in. I would highly recommend it!

Best moisturizer....hands down!

July 04, 2016

I discovered Meg 21 many years ago through my dermatologist. I have tried so many other brands....and there are still others out there that are terrific....but Meg 21 gets the blue ribbon!!! Moisture without the greasiness. Love this product!!

Great for everyday or after exfoliating

September 16, 2015

I tried this as a sample and got so many compliments on my skin looking dewy and fresh that I had to buy some. Ive always used many products and always take care of my skin so to get those compliments from long time friends meant this was doing something! I use it mostly at night before bed or after I exfoliate. Has no smell really which I like and goes on very well.

Great product !

March 10, 2015

I have been using Meg 21 for several years after my aesthetician recommended it to me. Initially I only used it as a night. Cream, but have increased that to the suggested twice daily application. Great anti aging product

Love it.

January 20, 2015

My mom purchased this for me a few months back. Im so glad she did, it leaves my skin fresh and soft. Not to greasy, my skin glows and looks so much brighter.

See the results

January 19, 2015

I have been using this product for over the year and compare to other product I see the results. My skin is smooth and looks younger, the wrinkles are less visible. I would recommend this product

Best anit-aging skincare product ever!!!

December 22, 2014

I have been using Meg 21 for over 5 years. It is by far the best anti-aging skincare product available. My skin is so smooth, soft and supple. People stop me all the time to ask what skincare product I am using. I really believe this product has kept my skin looking youthful. I highly recommend giving Meg 21 a try!

The best answer for me!

October 27, 2014

Ive obly been using Meg 21 for about 6 months but throught that time Ive been convinced this is the best hydrating moisturizer Ive ever used. It leaves my skin supple and soft. Each time I use something else in a pinch, I find out all over again how much I love this product. I use it in the morning and evening and it keeps my skin in great shape.

Wonderful product

April 01, 2013

Have been using this product for over two years..Works great in combination with microdermabrasion.Wonderful under the BB cream I use. I would highly recommend this product.

Immediate results

August 01, 2012

Removes the tight feeling of undernourished skin and reduces wrinkles. My skin feels plump. Of all my skin products, this is the one I would greatly miss and consider my most essential!

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed