LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
Mirabella Skin Tint Creme

Reviews For
Mirabella Skin Tint Creme


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Mirabella Skin Tint Creme so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results
Mirabella Facial Tint
March 09, 2017

It is a great product. I was introduced to it by my hairdresser. It says the same color and covers well. It does not leave your face greasy.

Great foundation.
January 02, 2017

I have been using this foundation for at least 6 years. I have dry splotchy skin. It is perfect. It doesn't leave me looking like a cracked porcelain doll and covers everything I need covered.

Mirabella skin tint creme.
November 30, 2016

Has a nice feel to it without feeling like a mask.

My favorite makeup
August 14, 2016

Looks so natural!

Great coverage
December 18, 2015

LOVE this foundation! It is my absolute favorite b/c it provides excellent coverage.

Excellent Product
February 18, 2015

This product was perfect--it lives up to its reputation of being high-quality and well-designed. I am very pleased. I have ordered it countless times since I first bought it the cost is worth the results.

Mirabella Skin Tint
January 12, 2015

I absolutely love this product!!! I will never use another brand again! It makes your face look flawless!

Finally!!!
November 11, 2014

I usually dont like liquid foundation at all. But I got married a couple months ago and the woman that did my makeup used this. I had never heard of this line before then. It looked so nice that I decided to buy it and try for myself. After a few different application techniques, I settled on the beauty blender. AND I LOVE IT!! A very little goes a long way! I use just a dot and apply to the center of my face and blend out. It feels so light and gives better coverage that a mineral powder.

Good, but not great, coverage
April 17, 2013

I liked the ease of application for this skin tint and that it had a shade light enough for me (be aware that it goes on extremely light but darkens thereafter). I did not find this to be full coverage foundation, as red and dark spots were still visible. I do agree that it is a lightweight product and does not feel heavy on the face.

Love this product!
November 13, 2012

This is the best light weight with good coverage product I have used! Lasts all day. Highly recommend this product!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100