LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Mirabella Skin Tint Creme

Reviews For
Mirabella Skin Tint Creme


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Mirabella Skin Tint Creme so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results

Mirabella skin tint creme.

November 30, 2016

Has a nice feel to it without feeling like a mask.

My favorite makeup

August 14, 2016

Looks so natural!

Great coverage

December 18, 2015

LOVE this foundation! It is my absolute favorite b/c it provides excellent coverage.

Excellent Product

February 18, 2015

This product was perfect--it lives up to its reputation of being high-quality and well-designed. I am very pleased. I have ordered it countless times since I first bought it the cost is worth the results.

Mirabella Skin Tint

January 12, 2015

I absolutely love this product!!! I will never use another brand again! It makes your face look flawless!

Finally!!!

November 11, 2014

I usually dont like liquid foundation at all. But I got married a couple months ago and the woman that did my makeup used this. I had never heard of this line before then. It looked so nice that I decided to buy it and try for myself. After a few different application techniques, I settled on the beauty blender. AND I LOVE IT!! A very little goes a long way! I use just a dot and apply to the center of my face and blend out. It feels so light and gives better coverage that a mineral powder.

Good, but not great, coverage

April 17, 2013

I liked the ease of application for this skin tint and that it had a shade light enough for me (be aware that it goes on extremely light but darkens thereafter). I did not find this to be full coverage foundation, as red and dark spots were still visible. I do agree that it is a lightweight product and does not feel heavy on the face.

Love this product!

November 13, 2012

This is the best light weight with good coverage product I have used! Lasts all day. Highly recommend this product!

Awesome product AND customer service

July 02, 2012

I have been using this make up for a few years and LOVE the coverage it gives without being heavy at all. AND I received it super fast, with complementary products.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100