LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details

Reviews For
mybody CLEAN ROUTINE Revitalizing Foaming Cleanser

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about mybody CLEAN ROUTINE Revitalizing Foaming Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

10 Results

My body Clean Routine

October 05, 2016

Best cleanser I've found. Leaves skin feeling clean, but not dry and the ingredients are all natural, no chemicals.


December 06, 2015

This product is a gentle cleanser which leaves my skin feeling clean but not dry. It has a wonderful silky texture to it and a little goes a long way. I use it with my Clarisonic brush and together the two leave me with beautifully clean skin.

wonderful facial cleaner

November 27, 2015

Have been using this product and many other mybody products for many years. Cleanser deeply cleans and gives skin a wonderful feeling.

Love~love~love mybody

October 07, 2015

Love the whole mybody line! It has changed the look and texture of my face and neck! This stuff really works! My face feels smooth and clean! It smells good too! I wish it came in a pump bottle to control the amount I dispense, because it comes out quick! You only need a little dab and massage it on your face and neck! A little goes a long way!

Good Product

March 29, 2015

I got intruded to this product by my dermatologist and it really has helped my skin. Thank you.

Best Ever

December 22, 2014

I have used so many products I could not even begin to count. By far this is the best cleanser I have ever used. I wouldnt even think of trying another.

Great cleanser

October 29, 2014

Have been using for several years now. I got it first through my skincare provider. I love it, its gentle & I use with clarisonic and its been my cleanser since the first time I tried it.

Great cleanser

May 28, 2014

Cleans completely without drying out my combo skin. Like the pump dispenser lasts a long time!


Feels Great

January 05, 2014

Love this cleanser for my post procedure sensitive skin! Its non-drying and non irritating, and makes my skin silky smooth.

Skin feels great!

October 31, 2013

I love this cleanser. It removes all of my make-up and my skin feels silky smooth.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed