LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale - Extension
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Bio Restorative Skin Cream with PSP - 30mL

Reviews For
Neocutis Bio-Cream (with PSP) - 30mL


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Bio-Cream (with PSP) - 30mL so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


43 Results

Enhancement to your routine

January 04, 2017

I honestly don't remember to even use this product everyday. I like the idea of using a growth factor, and this came highly recommended by my aesthetician. I was instructed to use it 30 minutes after my Retin-a treatment at night. That was too much for me to keep track of, so I alternate it with the other product, and the bonus is, both products last twice as long! My skin appears "plumper" and more hydrated, and I believe I look better than when I started using it three years ago. Nice sales at LovelySkin, too!

The Best!

January 03, 2017

I was first introduced to Neocutis by a plastic surgeon who loved the brand. I started using this product three years ago and have not looked back since. This cream is outstanding and really makes a difference in the appearance of skin. My skin was noticeably more hydrated and I saw a significant reduction in fine lines. I would highly recommend this product. Worth the price.

good night cream

December 29, 2016

I have been using this as a night repair and moisturizer for over a year. I like how it doesn't irritate my skin like some products. I think it moisturizes just enough, not too greasy.

Great All-Around Moisturizer

December 19, 2016

This cream is great for every day use. It is not heavy and my skin feels hydrated all day. I have very sensitive skin and had no reaction at all. It protects the skin from the environment which I love too.

Theresa

Cloudy West

May 17, 2016

This is a very rich moisturizer. A little bit goes a long way. I don't even use a full pump of the product. I use this on dry flaky patches. I apply this at night and in the morning the flaky areas are gone.

Great Results

October 28, 2015

My dermatologist recommended Neocutis products, and gave me a few samples of the Bio-Cream as well as the Lumiere eye cream. I have rosacea and my skin is hypersensitive. Trying new things are scary as it can trigger a flare up, which is not pretty. I tried the samples not really thinking too much about them, but instantly loved the way the felt on my skin. The Bio-Cream absorbs easily into my skin and makes it feel so soft. My skin looked good to me, but the proof was in some pictures I had taken with my sister, my skin looked fabulous! It looked younger, smoother and had a pretty tone, not something Ive been used to. The only thing I had changed in my routine was using the Neocutis samples. I knew I had to buy the products, but the dermatologists office was full price AND they wouldve charged me tax. I researched different online retailers and found LovelySkin.com. They are a reputable company, authentic products, and have great customer service. I LOVE the way my skin looks!

Very Nice

August 18, 2015

I was introduced to NEOCUTIS BIO-CREAM (WITH PSP) by my esthetician. I was somewhat skeptical as I had never heard of this brand, so she gave me some samples to try. I was pleasantly surprised by how my skin felt and looked (over-all smoothness and even skin tone). I then took time to read reviews especially those that are in my age category of 50. I did purchase it and so far very pleased with the results.

not sure/still early

May 19, 2015

i had a microneedling procedure done and the aesthetician swore by this product. she said i should use it as my only moisturizer, since it is specifically made for post procedure patients. i personally find that the gel by itself is not enough moisture for my skin, so i layer it with another moisturizer. i find it really hard to tell if a change in product ever improves my skin, but i would say that mornings after i used this product, i sometimes notice a bit more plumpness in my skin. i dont know if it will make permanent changes over time though.

Love this product

May 05, 2015

I absolutely love NEOCUTIS BIO-CREAM. My skin feels great! Would highly recommend.

Halis serum

March 30, 2015

This is my first time using this product. My skin is so soft since I started using it, Will definitely continue buying.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100