LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Bio Restorative Skin Cream with PSP - 30mL

Reviews For
Neocutis Bio-Cream (with PSP) - 30mL


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Bio-Cream (with PSP) - 30mL so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


45 Results
Best
February 14, 2017

I've been using Neocutis Bio-Cream for a few years now. I've tried other moisturizers but this is the only one that doesn't cause breakouts or other irritations after a few days. I use it at night only, applying it thinly and evenly. A little goes a long way, and it leaves my skin soft and probably diminishes wrinkles, and maybe helps keep them from forming.

Works well
January 27, 2017

This skin care product really works and worth the cost.

Enhancement to your routine
January 04, 2017

I honestly don't remember to even use this product everyday. I like the idea of using a growth factor, and this came highly recommended by my aesthetician. I was instructed to use it 30 minutes after my Retin-a treatment at night. That was too much for me to keep track of, so I alternate it with the other product, and the bonus is, both products last twice as long! My skin appears "plumper" and more hydrated, and I believe I look better than when I started using it three years ago. Nice sales at LovelySkin, too!

The Best!
January 03, 2017

I was first introduced to Neocutis by a plastic surgeon who loved the brand. I started using this product three years ago and have not looked back since. This cream is outstanding and really makes a difference in the appearance of skin. My skin was noticeably more hydrated and I saw a significant reduction in fine lines. I would highly recommend this product. Worth the price.

good night cream
December 29, 2016

I have been using this as a night repair and moisturizer for over a year. I like how it doesn't irritate my skin like some products. I think it moisturizes just enough, not too greasy.

Great All-Around Moisturizer
December 19, 2016

This cream is great for every day use. It is not heavy and my skin feels hydrated all day. I have very sensitive skin and had no reaction at all. It protects the skin from the environment which I love too.

Theresa
Cloudy West
May 17, 2016

This is a very rich moisturizer. A little bit goes a long way. I don't even use a full pump of the product. I use this on dry flaky patches. I apply this at night and in the morning the flaky areas are gone.

Great Results
October 28, 2015

My dermatologist recommended Neocutis products, and gave me a few samples of the Bio-Cream as well as the Lumiere eye cream. I have rosacea and my skin is hypersensitive. Trying new things are scary as it can trigger a flare up, which is not pretty. I tried the samples not really thinking too much about them, but instantly loved the way the felt on my skin. The Bio-Cream absorbs easily into my skin and makes it feel so soft. My skin looked good to me, but the proof was in some pictures I had taken with my sister, my skin looked fabulous! It looked younger, smoother and had a pretty tone, not something Ive been used to. The only thing I had changed in my routine was using the Neocutis samples. I knew I had to buy the products, but the dermatologists office was full price AND they wouldve charged me tax. I researched different online retailers and found LovelySkin.com. They are a reputable company, authentic products, and have great customer service. I LOVE the way my skin looks!

Very Nice
August 18, 2015

I was introduced to NEOCUTIS BIO-CREAM (WITH PSP) by my esthetician. I was somewhat skeptical as I had never heard of this brand, so she gave me some samples to try. I was pleasantly surprised by how my skin felt and looked (over-all smoothness and even skin tone). I then took time to read reviews especially those that are in my age category of 50. I did purchase it and so far very pleased with the results.

not sure/still early
May 19, 2015

i had a microneedling procedure done and the aesthetician swore by this product. she said i should use it as my only moisturizer, since it is specifically made for post procedure patients. i personally find that the gel by itself is not enough moisture for my skin, so i layer it with another moisturizer. i find it really hard to tell if a change in product ever improves my skin, but i would say that mornings after i used this product, i sometimes notice a bit more plumpness in my skin. i dont know if it will make permanent changes over time though.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100