LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Bio Restorative Skin Cream with PSP - 30mL

Reviews For
Neocutis Bio-Cream (with PSP) - 30mL


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Bio-Cream (with PSP) - 30mL so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


39 Results

Cloudy West

May 17, 2016

This is a very rich moisturizer. A little bit goes a long way. I don't even use a full pump of the product. I use this on dry flaky patches. I apply this at night and in the morning the flaky areas are gone.

Great Results

October 28, 2015

My dermatologist recommended Neocutis products, and gave me a few samples of the Bio-Cream as well as the Lumiere eye cream. I have rosacea and my skin is hypersensitive. Trying new things are scary as it can trigger a flare up, which is not pretty. I tried the samples not really thinking too much about them, but instantly loved the way the felt on my skin. The Bio-Cream absorbs easily into my skin and makes it feel so soft. My skin looked good to me, but the proof was in some pictures I had taken with my sister, my skin looked fabulous! It looked younger, smoother and had a pretty tone, not something Ive been used to. The only thing I had changed in my routine was using the Neocutis samples. I knew I had to buy the products, but the dermatologists office was full price AND they wouldve charged me tax. I researched different online retailers and found LovelySkin.com. They are a reputable company, authentic products, and have great customer service. I LOVE the way my skin looks!

Very Nice

August 18, 2015

I was introduced to NEOCUTIS BIO-CREAM (WITH PSP) by my esthetician. I was somewhat skeptical as I had never heard of this brand, so she gave me some samples to try. I was pleasantly surprised by how my skin felt and looked (over-all smoothness and even skin tone). I then took time to read reviews especially those that are in my age category of 50. I did purchase it and so far very pleased with the results.

not sure/still early

May 19, 2015

i had a microneedling procedure done and the aesthetician swore by this product. she said i should use it as my only moisturizer, since it is specifically made for post procedure patients. i personally find that the gel by itself is not enough moisture for my skin, so i layer it with another moisturizer. i find it really hard to tell if a change in product ever improves my skin, but i would say that mornings after i used this product, i sometimes notice a bit more plumpness in my skin. i dont know if it will make permanent changes over time though.

Love this product

May 05, 2015

I absolutely love NEOCUTIS BIO-CREAM. My skin feels great! Would highly recommend.

Halis serum

March 30, 2015

This is my first time using this product. My skin is so soft since I started using it, Will definitely continue buying.

AMAZING SKINCARE LINE

February 04, 2015

I have been using Neocutis Bio-Cream for a year and a half and I wouldnt trade it. I use several products in the line and am consistently getting compliments from people on how great my skin looks. Its a great make up base, contains sunscreen and is very hydrating, especially as I am constantly outdoors and in the pool. Its good for sensitive skin as I used to break out from any products containing sunscreen and you can use directly in eye area too!

3 products in one.

September 08, 2014

First off It is a great sunscreen. Second its a wonderful makeup base its matt with skin diffusing properties without that strange mineral sheen that most sunscreens have. It doesnt burn my eyes or my very sensitive skin even after a chemical peel. Third it improves my skin overall. Even my husband noticed!

Wonderful!

September 07, 2014

I use this as an alternative to my blender. I mix this with my retinol at night (every other night). It has allowed me to cut back on my strong obagi products and use them as maintenance. I love this cream!!!

Great night time moisturizer

May 07, 2014

I have very sensitive skin and this cream is a perfect bedtime non irritating moisturizer for my face. It applies easily and feels good on my skin. In the morning i notice my fine lines are less noticeable and my skin feels soft and smooth. This product will definitely be a part of my skin care routine for a long time.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100