LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Bio Serum with PSP Intensive Spot Treatment

Reviews For
Neocutis Bio-Serum Intensive Spot Treatment (with PSP)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Bio-Serum Intensive Spot Treatment (with PSP) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results

Liked the product

June 17, 2014

For the price they are asking it only lasted 14 days. I was expecting at least 30 days because you are only using a little at a time.

Quick but not long lasting

June 16, 2014

I purchased this item after using a sample. At first I was quick to cry, "miracle product!," but after steady use, I am not so sure the results are worth the price. I will use the product while it lasts but probably not reorder.

Bio-Serum Intensive Spot Treatment with PSP

January 15, 2014

At 68 years of age I thought it was hopeless, but I do see a difference in deep lines around the mouth in using the product for a couple of weeks. I will continue to use this product and to recommend it. I have very sensitive skin and this product is just fine for me.

PSP spot treatment

February 22, 2012

excellent product. I could tell a difference the first time I used it! Love it!

Instant age remover

December 16, 2011

If you want to erase lines around your eyes quickly, this is the product for you. Amazing and quick results

cardiacrn1

Neocutis Bio-Serum

October 13, 2011

My aesthetician recommended this product to me to around my eyes in conjunction with the Neocutis eye cream. I also use around the lip area and on frown lines. So far I like the feel and consistency of the product. My eye area especially seems to have improved and am beginning to see results on the other areas. This product is easy to use and very portable.

great for travel

September 09, 2011

Product is great for minimizing fine lines as needed on the go. Its always in my bag!

conveniant

January 07, 2011

so far lessened lip lines i will continue to use these product in generall are excellent



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100