LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Hyalis Refining Serum - 0.5 fl oz

Reviews For
Neocutis Hyalis - 0.5 fl oz

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Hyalis - 0.5 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

26 Results

Hyalis is great

September 26, 2016

Love this product and have been using for 3+ years....only problem I have with Neocutis is their is just a basin that's all plastic for aesthetics and could actually be more compact which would help when packing for traveling...also caps do not stay on when they are packed for traveling...again, love the product - just not the packaging.

Great base for foundation

May 17, 2016

Have only used for 2 weeks. Like the way it makes my skin feel - very smooth. I believe it makes a seal between skin and environment, locking in moisture. I follow with Neocutis Bio Cream. This makes a nice base for your foundation. Mild on skin. I recommend. Neocutis you're a great product!


May 11, 2016

I''ve heard nothing but great reviews on this product so I decided to try it. I find it to be an "ok" product. I don''t think it''s spectacular, as there are other serums out there that mimic this, but at a much cheaper price point.

Moisture boost!

November 17, 2015

I have used Hyalis for 2 years and I cannot stop using it! I apply and wait about 5 minutes before applying journee day cream and I use at night before applying bio cream. Im 52 and my skin looks better than ever!


September 23, 2015

The best product to hydrate your skin. You will see smoother skin in just a few weeks.

I love Neocutis Hyalis!

August 03, 2015

Because I have very sensitive skin subject to inflammation and facial break-outs, I use Neocutis skin care products exclusively per the recommendation of my dermatologist. Hyalis is especially good for my combination skin because it hydrates extremely well without a leaving an oily look or feel or cause surface skin conditions that promote a blemish. It is the perfect "summer" moisturizer because of this feature - even in high heat and humidity (I live in the southeast US). I highly recommend this moisturizer. Since using it I have had a number of unsolicited compliments on my smooth and blemish-free skin.

Neocutis Hyalis

April 03, 2015

I have uses this products for a few weeks now and I can tell a big difference In my skin. I will continue purchasing this product.

Love Neocutis Hyalis!!

November 07, 2014

I recently began my Obagi routine along with Retin-A (prescription strength as prescribed by my local Dermatologist). As anyone knows who has started this- especially for the first several weeks of cell-turnover, it can be a very flaky, etc time for ones skin. Neocutis Hyalis has been a life-saver!!! If not only helps with the flakiness, the redness- it softens my skin and allows for me to wear makeup without it getting stuck on flakes. Plus- all in all- my skin just drinks up this product!! I love all Neocutis products!!


August 28, 2014

I really like how soothing this felt on my skin along with the Bio Gel. It kind of plumps up and awakens the skin.


March 16, 2014

I have only been using for a few weeks and I can see a huge difference in my skin. It is getting plump and the Wrinkles are slowing getting less and less. I am 64 years old and was thinking about a face lift but I think I can hold off for a few years with these wonderful Neocutis products.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed