LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Hyalis - 1.0 fl oz

Reviews For
Neocutis Hyalis - 1.0 fl oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Hyalis - 1.0 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


53 Results
Great Product
January 20, 2017

Absorbs quickly leaving my skin hydrated and soft. Love Neocutis products.

A must have!
January 16, 2017

I use hyaluronic acid year round and Neocutis is one of my favorites. A wee bit thicker then some, but goes on smooth and soaks right in. So beneficial for your skin! Always a part of my skincare regimen.

It's a Staple Especially in the Winter
January 08, 2017

It moisturizes my skin without any heavy cream feeling...leaves my skin feeling smooth and silky.

Hydrating Boost
December 14, 2016

This lightweight serum is great as the first step in your skin care regime. I apply a couple of drops to cleansed skin then apply moisturizer and it amps up the hydrating factor. I use it with other brands of skin care and it works well with all of them.

Theresa
Neocutis Hyalis
November 29, 2016

I think it is very good. It enables my moisturizer to work better. Always willing to spend more for something that brings more moisture to my face.I am in a very dry climate and this product helps a great deal. Wouldn''t go without it.

Pretty Nice
November 07, 2016

This is a nice serum but I think it's a little overpriced. Goes on nicely and plumps skin while being light enough for daily use with my oily skin.

Neocutis Hyalis
October 25, 2016

I use this under my Neocutis Bio-Cream Riche to boost the moisturizing. This does not irritate my rosacea skin at all and I will continue using this serum. The consistency is thin and runny. I found this to be the case with other topical hyaluronic acid products as well.

Pricey, but worth the benefits
May 05, 2016

Initially when I first purchased this the pump was damaged, so I contacted LovelySkin and they gladly replaced it for me and shipped it out right away. The second time around I had no issues..... I really enjoy this serum. It absorbs quickly and doesn't really have a smell to it. It's clear and somewhat tacky at first, but that goes away once it dries. I use this in the morning followed by the Epionce lite lotion and EltaMD sunscreen. I wear makeup over it and have no issues, and I say that with pride because I have very oily skin. Overall, I can see that it's helping my skin by allowing the other products to really sink in.

Neocutis Hyalis
April 20, 2016

This is one of the best hylauronic acid products I have ever used. It makes my skin feel as soft as a baby's bottom.

Very good
November 23, 2015

This is a very good HA serum - a little goes a long way. Too much feels sticky but a small amount under my moisturizer works great to keep skin dewy



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100