LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Hyalis - 1.0 fl oz

Reviews For
Neocutis Hyalis - 1.0 fl oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Hyalis - 1.0 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


51 Results

It's a Staple Especially in the Winter

January 08, 2017

It moisturizes my skin without any heavy cream feeling...leaves my skin feeling smooth and silky.

Hydrating Boost

December 14, 2016

This lightweight serum is great as the first step in your skin care regime. I apply a couple of drops to cleansed skin then apply moisturizer and it amps up the hydrating factor. I use it with other brands of skin care and it works well with all of them.

Theresa

Neocutis Hyalis

November 29, 2016

I think it is very good. It enables my moisturizer to work better. Always willing to spend more for something that brings more moisture to my face.I am in a very dry climate and this product helps a great deal. Wouldn''t go without it.

Pretty Nice

November 07, 2016

This is a nice serum but I think it's a little overpriced. Goes on nicely and plumps skin while being light enough for daily use with my oily skin.

Neocutis Hyalis

October 25, 2016

I use this under my Neocutis Bio-Cream Riche to boost the moisturizing. This does not irritate my rosacea skin at all and I will continue using this serum. The consistency is thin and runny. I found this to be the case with other topical hyaluronic acid products as well.

Pricey, but worth the benefits

May 05, 2016

Initially when I first purchased this the pump was damaged, so I contacted LovelySkin and they gladly replaced it for me and shipped it out right away. The second time around I had no issues..... I really enjoy this serum. It absorbs quickly and doesn't really have a smell to it. It's clear and somewhat tacky at first, but that goes away once it dries. I use this in the morning followed by the Epionce lite lotion and EltaMD sunscreen. I wear makeup over it and have no issues, and I say that with pride because I have very oily skin. Overall, I can see that it's helping my skin by allowing the other products to really sink in.

Neocutis Hyalis

April 20, 2016

This is one of the best hylauronic acid products I have ever used. It makes my skin feel as soft as a baby's bottom.

Very good

November 23, 2015

This is a very good HA serum - a little goes a long way. Too much feels sticky but a small amount under my moisturizer works great to keep skin dewy

Great for after procedures!

November 20, 2015

My Dermatologist recommended Neocutis Hyalis as the product of choice after I had recent laser procedures done. It goes on smoothly, has no odor and my skin feels better immediately. I also use Hyalis mixed with a bit of Neocutis Bio Serum on my neck and chest. My skin is softer and looks better now.

Halis hydrating serum

November 20, 2015

I have been using this products about 2 years. Its a great product and it goes on smooth into your skin. Its a bit pricy, but worth it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100