LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Hyalis - 1.0 fl oz

Reviews For
Neocutis Hyalis - 1.0 fl oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Hyalis - 1.0 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


49 Results

Neocutis Hyalis

November 29, 2016

I think it is very good. It enables my moisturizer to work better. Always willing to spend more for something that brings more moisture to my face.I am in a very dry climate and this product helps a great deal. Wouldn''t go without it.

Pretty Nice

November 07, 2016

This is a nice serum but I think it's a little overpriced. Goes on nicely and plumps skin while being light enough for daily use with my oily skin.

Neocutis Hyalis

October 25, 2016

I use this under my Neocutis Bio-Cream Riche to boost the moisturizing. This does not irritate my rosacea skin at all and I will continue using this serum. The consistency is thin and runny. I found this to be the case with other topical hyaluronic acid products as well.

Pricey, but worth the benefits

May 05, 2016

Initially when I first purchased this the pump was damaged, so I contacted LovelySkin and they gladly replaced it for me and shipped it out right away. The second time around I had no issues..... I really enjoy this serum. It absorbs quickly and doesn't really have a smell to it. It's clear and somewhat tacky at first, but that goes away once it dries. I use this in the morning followed by the Epionce lite lotion and EltaMD sunscreen. I wear makeup over it and have no issues, and I say that with pride because I have very oily skin. Overall, I can see that it's helping my skin by allowing the other products to really sink in.

Neocutis Hyalis

April 20, 2016

This is one of the best hylauronic acid products I have ever used. It makes my skin feel as soft as a baby's bottom.

Very good

November 23, 2015

This is a very good HA serum - a little goes a long way. Too much feels sticky but a small amount under my moisturizer works great to keep skin dewy

Great for after procedures!

November 20, 2015

My Dermatologist recommended Neocutis Hyalis as the product of choice after I had recent laser procedures done. It goes on smoothly, has no odor and my skin feels better immediately. I also use Hyalis mixed with a bit of Neocutis Bio Serum on my neck and chest. My skin is softer and looks better now.

Halis hydrating serum

November 20, 2015

I have been using this products about 2 years. Its a great product and it goes on smooth into your skin. Its a bit pricy, but worth it.

Love it!

November 11, 2015

I love this product! This clear gel soaks into the skin within moments.. There is no greasy look or tacky feeling. Make-up can be applied immediately after. Ive been using this product every morning for two weeks and I do see a slight difference in my skin.

Cell level hydration

November 11, 2015

Ive been using Hyalis for over 5 years. Now approaching 70, I am getting rave reviews for my beautiful skin. Most people think I am at least a decade or more younger. This is a great product at any age to keep skin cells hydrated and healthy.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100