LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Hyalis - 1.0 fl oz

Reviews For
Neocutis Hyalis - 1.0 fl oz

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Hyalis - 1.0 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

46 Results

Pricey, but worth the benefits

May 05, 2016

Initially when I first purchased this the pump was damaged, so I contacted LovelySkin and they gladly replaced it for me and shipped it out right away. The second time around I had no issues..... I really enjoy this serum. It absorbs quickly and doesn't really have a smell to it. It's clear and somewhat tacky at first, but that goes away once it dries. I use this in the morning followed by the Epionce lite lotion and EltaMD sunscreen. I wear makeup over it and have no issues, and I say that with pride because I have very oily skin. Overall, I can see that it's helping my skin by allowing the other products to really sink in.

Neocutis Hyalis

April 20, 2016

This is one of the best hylauronic acid products I have ever used. It makes my skin feel as soft as a baby's bottom.

Very good

November 23, 2015

This is a very good HA serum - a little goes a long way. Too much feels sticky but a small amount under my moisturizer works great to keep skin dewy

Great for after procedures!

November 20, 2015

My Dermatologist recommended Neocutis Hyalis as the product of choice after I had recent laser procedures done. It goes on smoothly, has no odor and my skin feels better immediately. I also use Hyalis mixed with a bit of Neocutis Bio Serum on my neck and chest. My skin is softer and looks better now.

Halis hydrating serum

November 20, 2015

I have been using this products about 2 years. Its a great product and it goes on smooth into your skin. Its a bit pricy, but worth it.

Love it!

November 11, 2015

I love this product! This clear gel soaks into the skin within moments.. There is no greasy look or tacky feeling. Make-up can be applied immediately after. Ive been using this product every morning for two weeks and I do see a slight difference in my skin.

Cell level hydration

November 11, 2015

Ive been using Hyalis for over 5 years. Now approaching 70, I am getting rave reviews for my beautiful skin. Most people think I am at least a decade or more younger. This is a great product at any age to keep skin cells hydrated and healthy.


August 30, 2015

I held out for awhile to give this product a try and I am so glad I went for it! This cooling lightweight serum melts beautifully into my skinnier a hydrating laminating look and feel. I can already see a difference in my skin and I have been using it for maybe 2 weeks now. Excited to continue to explore more of what this amazing company has to offer.

Recommended and Reasonable

August 10, 2015

My dermatologist recommended Hyalis and I really like how well it has hydrated my skin. When I discovered that I could purchase it from LovelySkin for a much more reasonable price, I was so so happy. I also like trying all the samples-informative and fun!

Another prize for Neocutis products

June 22, 2015

Ive been using Biogel for years and absolutely swear by it. Lat year or so my dermatologist recommended to use Hyalis, as well. I used to have combination more inclined to oily skin when I was younger and had always been apprehensive about hydrating products clogging my skin. However, once I tried Hyalis along with Biogel I became a convert. Very grateful to my dermatologist for her recommendation and to Neocutis for excellent products.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed