LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Journee (with PSP) - 50 mL

Reviews For
Neocutis Journee (with PSP) - 50 mL

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Journee (with PSP) - 50 mL so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

36 Results

Great sunscreen and moisturizer

October 10, 2016

I've been using this product consistently for over 5 years, and love it. I can wear it as a tinted moisturizer or under my power foundation. It goes on smooth and never feels or looks heavy. I can tell the difference in the texture and hydration in my skin when I use it.

Great product

September 24, 2016

After having skin cancer on my face, I wanted a tinted moisturizer with a higher level of broad-spectrum SPF (30 SPF). This is a great product for this purpose - it goes on smoothly, is non-comedogenic, and is easy to use with powder and blush-on. I would have given it a 5-star rating if it had been completely animal cruelty-free (no animal-derived ingredients) but at least it's not tested on animals.

Journee for me

August 02, 2016

Love this product. I use it as my daytime moisturizer.


Great tinted moisturizer

July 16, 2016

This is an amazing tinted moisturizer. I buy this all the time & even though it's very expensive it's worth it. Every good dermatologist I've had has this in their skin line. My only complaint is that it's not super moisturizing - if you have dry skin you will need to also add a little other product to this to make it work. I use a little of the Obagi moisturizer with this to give it a little help.


Great product

January 01, 2016

This is an excellent product if you are limited in time to spend to use as a stand alone product . I use as part of a skin care regime and I love it.


November 13, 2015

It is a good serum, but the price is too high for the limited results I saw. I think SkinCeuticals resveritrol be is superior

Wonderful Product

November 08, 2015

I love Neocutis Journee. My skin is so smooth and I get compliments on my complexion almost daily. I only have to use an extremely small amount of foundation when using Journee. It contains the sunscreen so it so simple to use for care. Im truly lost without it

Amazing Lotion

September 15, 2015

I suffer from rosacea and have very sensitive skin. This product has been terrific in helping me manage my skin issues and provide additional benefits such as the sun screen protection. I dont start my day without applying this lotion! It is just amazing.


August 30, 2015

Where do I even begin with this amazing product! This is my first time trying Neocutis and WOW their high quality products are really special. This lightweight product has some many benefits packed into one. I use this over their hyaluronic acid serum and the combo of them together is pure magic. The sensation they create together is a nice tingle awake feeling. My skin feels and looks smoother, more clear and hydrated already and it has only been 2 weeks!


July 15, 2015

LOVE this product! If I could only choose one product to use daily, this would be it. I like that its not greasy, light weight, has a light tint and there is no smell. I have been using this product for about 7 years now. The only reason I am giving it 4 stars and not 5 is because of the price. Also, when they did the first price increase it was around the time they changed their packaging, which is more bulky and cost more to make. I contacted the manufacturer regarding this.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed