LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Journee (with PSP) - 1 fl oz

Reviews For
Neocutis Journee (with PSP) - 1 fl oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Journee (with PSP) - 1 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


88 Results

Must Have

September 08, 2016

This is my second bottle. I've never found a moisturizer with spf that I liked enough to order more than once. This does it all without making me look like a greasy mess.

Lovely skin customer

August 17, 2016

I just purchased the journee product two weeks ago. I have been using it everyday in the am and it melts right into your skin. The plus side is it has an spf and there is no chalky residue left behind. You can easily cover your neck and chest area as well. I will definitely order this again. Try it, it will be your go to moisturizer every day.

Good product

July 23, 2016

I like the slight tint with this product and the SPF for daily use. It goes on smooth and doesn't feel thick. I have dry, acne-prone skin with a tendency for redness and this product helps with all of that. I've noticed fewer break outs and overall a more even skin tone since using this. I just use this in the morning and it helps all day. I would definitely recommend.

Great product

October 05, 2015

began using this about 4 months ago. love the feel of my skin. I like that it is slightly tinted and has sunscreen.

Perfect Moisturizer

July 28, 2015

This is the perfect moisturizer for daytime use. It is readily absorbed and does not leave my face greasy. I love that it has SPF 30 and is great to use right under my make-up.

Perfect product for me

June 15, 2015

I love that this product protects and keeps my skin looking great! It also saves me from having to order separately the vitamins that are in it. It never gives me a sensitivity breakout, either. I never intend to use anything else.

Awesome!

June 10, 2015

My dermatologist recommended this product, and it is wonderful. It is light and goes on evenly, and I love the tint!

Love Journee

June 05, 2015

I have been using this product for several years and love the results. Ladies, the container has been modified! The lid now snaps on and the dispenser has been reworked so no more dried product! I highly recommend this product.

Love this daytime moisturizer

April 13, 2015

Really nice and moisturizing. A perfect tint of color and I love that it has an SPF.

Great Product

April 09, 2015

I absolutely love Neocutis Journee! My dermatologist recommended I try it & I am so glad I did. It is worth every penny!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100