LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Journee (with PSP) - 1 fl oz

Reviews For
Neocutis Journee (with PSP) - 1 fl oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Journee (with PSP) - 1 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


91 Results
Neocutis Journee
March 01, 2017

Nice moisturizing face cream with SPF and other anti-aging benefits.

Amazing Product!
February 11, 2017

This is one of the best products I've ever used. The smell is a little odd, but this cream works wonders. My skin looks flawless.

You get it all!
January 26, 2017

My dermatologist introduced me to Neocutis. I'm in my mid thirties and wanted to start using effective anti aging products. This one has it all! It has effectively improved the texture of my skin, skin tone and smoothness while reducing the appearance of wrinkles. It also has SPF, sold ! I use this in the AM after Neocutis serum, my makeup applies nicely over it. I have very sensitive skin and this does not break me out. This is an effective product that wont irritate the most sensitive of skin, love it !

Must Have
September 08, 2016

This is my second bottle. I've never found a moisturizer with spf that I liked enough to order more than once. This does it all without making me look like a greasy mess.

Lovely skin customer
August 17, 2016

I just purchased the journee product two weeks ago. I have been using it everyday in the am and it melts right into your skin. The plus side is it has an spf and there is no chalky residue left behind. You can easily cover your neck and chest area as well. I will definitely order this again. Try it, it will be your go to moisturizer every day.

Good product
July 23, 2016

I like the slight tint with this product and the SPF for daily use. It goes on smooth and doesn't feel thick. I have dry, acne-prone skin with a tendency for redness and this product helps with all of that. I've noticed fewer break outs and overall a more even skin tone since using this. I just use this in the morning and it helps all day. I would definitely recommend.

Great product
October 05, 2015

began using this about 4 months ago. love the feel of my skin. I like that it is slightly tinted and has sunscreen.

Perfect Moisturizer
July 28, 2015

This is the perfect moisturizer for daytime use. It is readily absorbed and does not leave my face greasy. I love that it has SPF 30 and is great to use right under my make-up.

Perfect product for me
June 15, 2015

I love that this product protects and keeps my skin looking great! It also saves me from having to order separately the vitamins that are in it. It never gives me a sensitivity breakout, either. I never intend to use anything else.

Awesome!
June 10, 2015

My dermatologist recommended this product, and it is wonderful. It is light and goes on evenly, and I love the tint!

Love Journee
June 05, 2015

I have been using this product for several years and love the results. Ladies, the container has been modified! The lid now snaps on and the dispenser has been reworked so no more dried product! I highly recommend this product.

Love this daytime moisturizer
April 13, 2015

Really nice and moisturizing. A perfect tint of color and I love that it has an SPF.

Great Product
April 09, 2015

I absolutely love Neocutis Journee! My dermatologist recommended I try it & I am so glad I did. It is worth every penny!

Great day lotion
March 24, 2015

This is a great daytime lotion since it has sunscreen built in. There is a tint to it but it does not look like color on the skin. I have used it off and on for 4-5 years and think is might be the best product but just cant handle the price. I go through it so fast. I switch to another brand that is about 1/2 the price but sometimes come back when it is on sale. My only complaint is the money, otherwise, great product!

marilynlee1
Excellent product
January 08, 2015

Journee was recommended to me by my cosmetic dermatologist. It is a product that is worth its price I use one pump. It works well to refine your skin, making it more supple and like you did "just a little something" without having to do a procedure. Im 45 and havent had to do anything other than one laser dermabrasion (not even Botox yet), and I believe Journee is helping me continue that way, so for that point, the price isnt so bad.

Nice but not great
December 12, 2014

This was another NeoCutis product my mom whos 66 and uses this everyday got me. Its nice. It absorbs into the skin without making it feel heavy and greassly. Nice product

Neocutis Journee PSP
September 28, 2014

I love this product. I can use it alone and my face looks great. I do so on very casual days. I really cont like the packaging and thats why only 4 stars instead of 5. I agree with the other reviewers you cannot see what is left in the bottle and the pump clogs. My aesthetician suggested this as a good sunscreen and I love it!!!

Fantastic light day cream
August 13, 2014

I love this. It is light & yet it covers and stays all day. It also has sunscreen. One of the best out there.

neocutis journee love it!
July 24, 2014

Love this product! I mix it with a little bit of my foundation to add a bit more coverage and then I still get the benefits of the sunscreen. I use it alone when I want a more natural look with just a bit of color. It adds a nice glow to my skin.

Neocutis Journee Bio Restorative Day Cream
May 13, 2014

I have been using this product for several years and am very pleased with it. It is light but provides good moisture and sunscreen. I only gave it three stars because like several other reviewers, I do not like the new packaging! The product clogs the tip of the dispenser, resulting in a blob of wasted product. Also, as some other reviewers have mentioned, you cannot see how much is left in the bottle. Same problem with the eye cream, although the eye cream does not clog the tip of the bottle.

Glorious Moisturiser
April 29, 2014

Lovely day cream that works beautifully over BioSerum and is glorious under make up. Superbly moisturising without being greasy or heavy. Another exeptional product from Neocutis.

Do not like new packaging
April 06, 2014

I love Journee - have been using it for years. However, I may not order it again. The new packaging and pump does not work correctly. First, the container is larger, not as easy to travel with - second the pump spits out a dried piece, even after cleaning the outside of it after every use. I end up with a blob of harder material that I need to get rid of before putting the product on my face. This never happened with the previous container.

Super Lotion for Sensitive Skin
March 11, 2014

I have very fair skin and take medication that limits my ability to be in the sun. This lotion has been a great find for me. It not only moisturizes but helps protect my skin from the sun and doesnt feel heavy or sticky. I use it every day, with or without makeup. It is my "go to" daily face lotion.

Case Study in Destroying Perfect Product Packaging
March 08, 2014

Let’s see. We’ll take a great product in a lightweight compact container that makes it easy to see how much product is left and with a perfectly functioning delivery system and destroy all pleasure of using it by placing the whole thing inside a huge clunky piece of plastic with a cap that allows so much air into the container that it dries out the product at the tip of the pump, thereby resulting in the inclusion of a small hardened glob of material in each application. Let’s also make the cap fit so poorly that it falls off at the slightest touch. The best part of this is that you might drop it on the floor, immediately freeing the product from its plastic prison. If you happen to have one of the old caps, you’ve got yourself the original, perfect, container.

Please do something about the new packaging!
March 07, 2014

I have always loved the Journee product and would previously swear by it. But I hate the new packaging so much that I am having serious thoughts about switching products. I completely agree with the other reviews about it! As others said, you cant see how much you are using, which I dont like. Also, the pump doesnt work properly and every day, some of the lotion dries up and creates a crusty layer around the opening. Also, the bottle is HUGE compared to the old packaging. I travel a lot, and it makes it really inconvenient to squeeze it into the bag for carry on purposes. My sister also uses it and hates the new packaging as well. Please, do something about this before you lose your long time customers!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100