LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Journee (with PSP) - 1 fl oz

Reviews For
Neocutis Journee (with PSP) - 1 fl oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Journee (with PSP) - 1 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


91 Results
Neocutis Journee
March 01, 2017

Nice moisturizing face cream with SPF and other anti-aging benefits.

Amazing Product!
February 11, 2017

This is one of the best products I've ever used. The smell is a little odd, but this cream works wonders. My skin looks flawless.

You get it all!
January 26, 2017

My dermatologist introduced me to Neocutis. I'm in my mid thirties and wanted to start using effective anti aging products. This one has it all! It has effectively improved the texture of my skin, skin tone and smoothness while reducing the appearance of wrinkles. It also has SPF, sold ! I use this in the AM after Neocutis serum, my makeup applies nicely over it. I have very sensitive skin and this does not break me out. This is an effective product that wont irritate the most sensitive of skin, love it !

Must Have
September 08, 2016

This is my second bottle. I've never found a moisturizer with spf that I liked enough to order more than once. This does it all without making me look like a greasy mess.

Lovely skin customer
August 17, 2016

I just purchased the journee product two weeks ago. I have been using it everyday in the am and it melts right into your skin. The plus side is it has an spf and there is no chalky residue left behind. You can easily cover your neck and chest area as well. I will definitely order this again. Try it, it will be your go to moisturizer every day.

Good product
July 23, 2016

I like the slight tint with this product and the SPF for daily use. It goes on smooth and doesn't feel thick. I have dry, acne-prone skin with a tendency for redness and this product helps with all of that. I've noticed fewer break outs and overall a more even skin tone since using this. I just use this in the morning and it helps all day. I would definitely recommend.

Great product
October 05, 2015

began using this about 4 months ago. love the feel of my skin. I like that it is slightly tinted and has sunscreen.

Perfect Moisturizer
July 28, 2015

This is the perfect moisturizer for daytime use. It is readily absorbed and does not leave my face greasy. I love that it has SPF 30 and is great to use right under my make-up.

Perfect product for me
June 15, 2015

I love that this product protects and keeps my skin looking great! It also saves me from having to order separately the vitamins that are in it. It never gives me a sensitivity breakout, either. I never intend to use anything else.

Awesome!
June 10, 2015

My dermatologist recommended this product, and it is wonderful. It is light and goes on evenly, and I love the tint!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100