LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Journee Bio-Restorative Day Cream (with PSP) - 0.5 fl oz

Reviews For
Neocutis Journee (with PSP) - 0.5 fl oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Journee (with PSP) - 0.5 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results

Great Day Cream

November 15, 2016

I first tried this day cream after my dermatologist recommended it. I am very fair and suffer from rosacea. So anything I can do to maximize sun protection and reduce inflammation is always good. And fighting wrinkles is good too! I like the texture of the cream. While it has sun protection it does not feel heavy or sticky. The tint doesn't really do much for me, but all of the other benefits are terrific. I am sold on this product.

Neocutis Journee (with PSP) -

June 17, 2015

I have been using Neocutis Journee as my primary moisturizer for almost 3 years now and the results are amazing. Family members and friends have told me that my skin looks great and I look younger:) I owe it all to my skin care regime which does and always will include Neocutis Journee with PSP. I just love it!

The Best!!

December 15, 2014

This is my best day cream! I have been using it now for a few years, with or without make-up, and I have achieved excellent results. I would highly recommend this product!

amazing moisturizer

November 13, 2014

Not only a super hydrating moisturizer but also with SPF! Powered with PSP, your skin will have all the benefits it needs. Non irritating and wonderful for sensitive skin types.

Good Product

July 22, 2014

Received a complimentary sample when ordering another Neocutis product. Was hesitant at first to dry as I never liked the feel of sunscreen products. This was totally different. It made for a wonderful base for foundation & didnt leave a sticky, greasy face. Best of all, it blocked the sun. I am out daily working our horses in the hot sun of the Deep South and NO SUNBURN! As for the tint, I didnt see it on my face once applied. I hope this helps my wrinkles too!!

Unsure about this day cream!

April 16, 2014

While I absolutely love my Neocutis eye cream and night cream, I am not sure about the day cream. The texture and feel arent as good as I expected, and I dont love the tint. Ill continue you to try it but not loving it so far.

Nice product, but too much moisture for me

February 17, 2014

I really like everything this product contains. However, it is a bit too heavy for my oily skin. The tint in the product was not enough to skip the foundation, but it did help slightly. Would really recommend if you have normal to dry skin.

Expensive but worth it

November 17, 2013

I always come back to this product even though I swear I wont spend the money. I think it improves overall skin tone and pore size.

Great moisture

April 06, 2013

I work on an airplane and this product keeps me hydrated, without the breakout. Love it!

The Best!

October 25, 2011

I keep a regular size at home for daily use, and this size for travel. It doubles as my foundation as well.

JackieA


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100