LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Lumiere Bio-Restorative Eye Cream & Lumiere Riche Eye Balm Duo

Reviews For
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream & Lumiere Riche Eye Balm Duo


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream & Lumiere Riche Eye Balm Duo so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


23 Results
Excellent Product
June 26, 2017

Best eye cream I've ever used. Use the Lumiere during the day and the Lumiere Riche at night. Keeps skin beautifully soft but not greasy. Great base for eye makeup. Have very sensitive eyes and never had any problem - no eye irritation at all.

Terrific combo
March 17, 2017

I love these eye creams. I use the Riche formulation at night and the other during the day. I've attempted to try other eye creams, but these are my faves and they go a long way. Just a little dab, about half a pump, is sufficient. If you're concerned about the price, these will last you a long time. I love it!

Very impressed!
March 13, 2017

Excellent product. I've been told that my eyes look brighter.

Jury still out
January 14, 2017

I have been using both cremes exactly one month so it is a little early to give a definitive opinion. I use the Riche at bedtime. Both products are very hydrating and easy to apply. I have seen improvement on fine lines and dark circles. I haven't seen much improvement on crepy skin but it is still early. No skin product works over night. So far, so good!

Neucutis eye cream and eye balm
January 13, 2017

I have very sensitive skin, especially around the eye area and have tried many products over the years. I must say that the Neucutis eye cream and eye balm are fabulous and work better than any others, no matter what the price. It was first suggested to me by my facialist. I buy 2 or 3 periodically online and share the product with my 2 daughters.

Great for dark circles
January 02, 2017

I've tried other products and this is by far the best product I've found for my dark circles.

Great Product
December 23, 2016

I have been using Lumiere for several years, and been very please with it, but only been using the duo for a short time so far I am very pleased with both products. It is a very good moisturizer and for sensitive eye area it the best. I believe it has helped my 66 year old eyes,

a good product
December 18, 2016

Tried many types of eye creams and I like this a lot. It's creamy but not sticky. It absorbs fast and works well under my eye concealer makeup. will purchase again.

Neocutis eye cream
December 08, 2016

Have used the Lumiere for several years and loved it. Now I use it in the morning and use the Riche version at night. I have tried other eye creams but always come back to this product. I feel it is effective in decreasing the appearance of lines. I now have my daughters using it and they love it.

Great!
November 30, 2016

I really like this duo. Gets rid of dark circles and makes the appearance of lines disappear, I am so glad that I bought this duo, even after a week I could see the difference! Great service!

Bright Eyes
November 19, 2016

I have been using the Neocutis eye balm at night and cream daytime for a couple of years and have been amazed at the difference it has made. I am 76 years old and with the help of these two products, I have no lines under or around my eyes. I noticed improvement soon after I started using these products and have seen continuous improvement. They are light weight and very effective. It only takes a little and so it lasts a long time.

One of the best!
November 18, 2016

I am an aesthetician and I believe this is one of the best eye creams out there. I have used many physician grade products over the years and this is one of the best. I could not believe the overall improvement in the appearance of the skin around my eyes within the first two weeks of use. At nearly 50 years old it has been a long time since my eyes appeared so bright and youthful. I couldn't be happier to have the fine lines around my eyes diminished. I have no makeup building up in the fine creases because the creases are not there! I highly recommend this product.

Lumiere Eye Cream
November 06, 2016

I love tbis product. I have been using this eye cream since June 2016. My eyes look amazing, huge improvements noted with diminishing of wrinkles and eye puffiness.

Brenda
Amazing eye cream!!
October 30, 2016

I have used Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream for over three years. Love so much what it has done for my eyes as the wrinkles disappeared after three months. I''m trying the Balm at night now and expect the same if not better result. I will continue to use Neocutis eye cream and balm as I don't want to take chance on my eyes having wrinkles again!!!!

Good eye cream
July 26, 2016

Using riche at night and regular during day. I'm 61, haven't noticed any change after using for about a month now. But, it's a good cream and will continue with it for a few months before making a final decision on it.

Excellent eye cream!!!
May 09, 2016

This eye cream duo is one of my favorites!!! My eyes are very sensitive to products, and I have never encountered any issues with this or any of the other Neocutis products. Love it....

Holy grail eye creams
April 10, 2016

These are the best am/pm night creams I have ever used. Gives me moisture, firms, and smoothes the skin around my eyes. It never pills either like many eye creams I have tried over the years. I wIll never be without these! The results speak for themselves.

Skin85258
Amazing eye cream
March 14, 2016

I got this eye cream around a month ago and after a week my eyes started to look more bright, fresh and lift..I got a bottle for my mom and my sister !!! Good product !!!

Worth the cost
December 31, 2015

I am on the second bottle. Nice and hydrating. No scent. No allergic reaction.

Great eye cream
December 07, 2015

My dermatologist recommended this brand and I have been using the eye cream for over a year. Great product and good value compared to other brands.

Great products for minimizing wrinkles
January 28, 2015

I have been using the eye balm at night and the eye cream during the day. My eye wrinkles have diminished (people ask me why my eyes look so good and I am 47). It keeps the under eye area hydrated and helps smooth those wrinkles I get from squishing my face into the pillow while sleeping.

Love both of these
July 20, 2014

I use one in the am and the Riche at night and really find they work!

Great for sensitive eyes!
July 16, 2014

Very moisturizing, not sure if I can see any wrinkle reduction yet.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100