LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Lumiere Bio-Restorative Eye Cream & Lumiere Riche Eye Balm Duo

Reviews For
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream & Lumiere Riche Eye Balm Duo


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream & Lumiere Riche Eye Balm Duo so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results

Great!

November 30, 2016

I really like this duo. Gets rid of dark circles and makes the appearance of lines disappear, I am so glad that I bought this duo, even after a week I could see the difference! Great service!

Bright Eyes

November 19, 2016

I have been using the Neocutis eye balm at night and cream daytime for a couple of years and have been amazed at the difference it has made. I am 76 years old and with the help of these two products, I have no lines under or around my eyes. I noticed improvement soon after I started using these products and have seen continuous improvement. They are light weight and very effective. It only takes a little and so it lasts a long time.

One of the best!

November 18, 2016

I am an aesthetician and I believe this is one of the best eye creams out there. I have used many physician grade products over the years and this is one of the best. I could not believe the overall improvement in the appearance of the skin around my eyes within the first two weeks of use. At nearly 50 years old it has been a long time since my eyes appeared so bright and youthful. I couldn't be happier to have the fine lines around my eyes diminished. I have no makeup building up in the fine creases because the creases are not there! I highly recommend this product.

Lumiere Eye Cream

November 06, 2016

I love tbis product. I have been using this eye cream since June 2016. My eyes look amazing, huge improvements noted with diminishing of wrinkles and eye puffiness.

Brenda

Amazing eye cream!!

October 30, 2016

I have used Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream for over three years. Love so much what it has done for my eyes as the wrinkles disappeared after three months. I''m trying the Balm at night now and expect the same if not better result. I will continue to use Neocutis eye cream and balm as I don't want to take chance on my eyes having wrinkles again!!!!

Good eye cream

July 26, 2016

Using riche at night and regular during day. I'm 61, haven't noticed any change after using for about a month now. But, it's a good cream and will continue with it for a few months before making a final decision on it.

Excellent eye cream!!!

May 09, 2016

This eye cream duo is one of my favorites!!! My eyes are very sensitive to products, and I have never encountered any issues with this or any of the other Neocutis products. Love it....

Holy grail eye creams

April 10, 2016

These are the best am/pm night creams I have ever used. Gives me moisture, firms, and smoothes the skin around my eyes. It never pills either like many eye creams I have tried over the years. I wIll never be without these! The results speak for themselves.

Skin85258

Amazing eye cream

March 14, 2016

I got this eye cream around a month ago and after a week my eyes started to look more bright, fresh and lift..I got a bottle for my mom and my sister !!! Good product !!!

Worth the cost

December 31, 2015

I am on the second bottle. Nice and hydrating. No scent. No allergic reaction.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100