LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Lumiere Bio-Restorative Eye Cream & Lumiere Riche Eye Balm Duo

Reviews For
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream & Lumiere Riche Eye Balm Duo

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream & Lumiere Riche Eye Balm Duo so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

9 Results

Good eye cream

July 26, 2016

Using riche at night and regular during day. I'm 61, haven't noticed any change after using for about a month now. But, it's a good cream and will continue with it for a few months before making a final decision on it.

Excellent eye cream!!!

May 09, 2016

This eye cream duo is one of my favorites!!! My eyes are very sensitive to products, and I have never encountered any issues with this or any of the other Neocutis products. Love it....

Holy grail eye creams

April 10, 2016

These are the best am/pm night creams I have ever used. Gives me moisture, firms, and smoothes the skin around my eyes. It never pills either like many eye creams I have tried over the years. I wIll never be without these! The results speak for themselves.


Amazing eye cream

March 14, 2016

I got this eye cream around a month ago and after a week my eyes started to look more bright, fresh and lift..I got a bottle for my mom and my sister !!! Good product !!!

Worth the cost

December 31, 2015

I am on the second bottle. Nice and hydrating. No scent. No allergic reaction.

Great eye cream

December 07, 2015

My dermatologist recommended this brand and I have been using the eye cream for over a year. Great product and good value compared to other brands.

Great products for minimizing wrinkles

January 28, 2015

I have been using the eye balm at night and the eye cream during the day. My eye wrinkles have diminished (people ask me why my eyes look so good and I am 47). It keeps the under eye area hydrated and helps smooth those wrinkles I get from squishing my face into the pillow while sleeping.

Love both of these

July 20, 2014

I use one in the am and the Riche at night and really find they work!

Great for sensitive eyes!

July 16, 2014

Very moisturizing, not sure if I can see any wrinkle reduction yet.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed