LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Lumiere Bio-Restorative Eye Cream & Lumiere Riche Eye Balm Duo

Reviews For
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream & Lumiere Riche Eye Balm Duo


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream & Lumiere Riche Eye Balm Duo so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


22 Results
Terrific combo
March 17, 2017

I love these eye creams. I use the Riche formulation at night and the other during the day. I've attempted to try other eye creams, but these are my faves and they go a long way. Just a little dab, about half a pump, is sufficient. If you're concerned about the price, these will last you a long time. I love it!

Very impressed!
March 13, 2017

Excellent product. I've been told that my eyes look brighter.

Jury still out
January 14, 2017

I have been using both cremes exactly one month so it is a little early to give a definitive opinion. I use the Riche at bedtime. Both products are very hydrating and easy to apply. I have seen improvement on fine lines and dark circles. I haven't seen much improvement on crepy skin but it is still early. No skin product works over night. So far, so good!

Neucutis eye cream and eye balm
January 13, 2017

I have very sensitive skin, especially around the eye area and have tried many products over the years. I must say that the Neucutis eye cream and eye balm are fabulous and work better than any others, no matter what the price. It was first suggested to me by my facialist. I buy 2 or 3 periodically online and share the product with my 2 daughters.

Great for dark circles
January 02, 2017

I've tried other products and this is by far the best product I've found for my dark circles.

Great Product
December 23, 2016

I have been using Lumiere for several years, and been very please with it, but only been using the duo for a short time so far I am very pleased with both products. It is a very good moisturizer and for sensitive eye area it the best. I believe it has helped my 66 year old eyes,

a good product
December 18, 2016

Tried many types of eye creams and I like this a lot. It's creamy but not sticky. It absorbs fast and works well under my eye concealer makeup. will purchase again.

Neocutis eye cream
December 08, 2016

Have used the Lumiere for several years and loved it. Now I use it in the morning and use the Riche version at night. I have tried other eye creams but always come back to this product. I feel it is effective in decreasing the appearance of lines. I now have my daughters using it and they love it.

Great!
November 30, 2016

I really like this duo. Gets rid of dark circles and makes the appearance of lines disappear, I am so glad that I bought this duo, even after a week I could see the difference! Great service!

Bright Eyes
November 19, 2016

I have been using the Neocutis eye balm at night and cream daytime for a couple of years and have been amazed at the difference it has made. I am 76 years old and with the help of these two products, I have no lines under or around my eyes. I noticed improvement soon after I started using these products and have seen continuous improvement. They are light weight and very effective. It only takes a little and so it lasts a long time.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100