LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Lumiere Bio-Restorative Eye Cream & Lumiere Riche Eye Balm Duo

Reviews For
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream & Lumiere Riche Eye Balm Duo


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream & Lumiere Riche Eye Balm Duo so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


19 Results

Neucutis eye cream and eye balm

January 13, 2017

I have very sensitive skin, especially around the eye area and have tried many products over the years. I must say that the Neucutis eye cream and eye balm are fabulous and work better than any others, no matter what the price. It was first suggested to me by my facialist. I buy 2 or 3 periodically online and share the product with my 2 daughters.

Great for dark circles

January 02, 2017

I've tried other products and this is by far the best product I've found for my dark circles.

Great Product

December 23, 2016

I have been using Lumiere for several years, and been very please with it, but only been using the duo for a short time so far I am very pleased with both products. It is a very good moisturizer and for sensitive eye area it the best. I believe it has helped my 66 year old eyes,

a good product

December 18, 2016

Tried many types of eye creams and I like this a lot. It's creamy but not sticky. It absorbs fast and works well under my eye concealer makeup. will purchase again.

Neocutis eye cream

December 08, 2016

Have used the Lumiere for several years and loved it. Now I use it in the morning and use the Riche version at night. I have tried other eye creams but always come back to this product. I feel it is effective in decreasing the appearance of lines. I now have my daughters using it and they love it.

Great!

November 30, 2016

I really like this duo. Gets rid of dark circles and makes the appearance of lines disappear, I am so glad that I bought this duo, even after a week I could see the difference! Great service!

Bright Eyes

November 19, 2016

I have been using the Neocutis eye balm at night and cream daytime for a couple of years and have been amazed at the difference it has made. I am 76 years old and with the help of these two products, I have no lines under or around my eyes. I noticed improvement soon after I started using these products and have seen continuous improvement. They are light weight and very effective. It only takes a little and so it lasts a long time.

One of the best!

November 18, 2016

I am an aesthetician and I believe this is one of the best eye creams out there. I have used many physician grade products over the years and this is one of the best. I could not believe the overall improvement in the appearance of the skin around my eyes within the first two weeks of use. At nearly 50 years old it has been a long time since my eyes appeared so bright and youthful. I couldn't be happier to have the fine lines around my eyes diminished. I have no makeup building up in the fine creases because the creases are not there! I highly recommend this product.

Lumiere Eye Cream

November 06, 2016

I love tbis product. I have been using this eye cream since June 2016. My eyes look amazing, huge improvements noted with diminishing of wrinkles and eye puffiness.

Brenda

Amazing eye cream!!

October 30, 2016

I have used Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream for over three years. Love so much what it has done for my eyes as the wrinkles disappeared after three months. I''m trying the Balm at night now and expect the same if not better result. I will continue to use Neocutis eye cream and balm as I don't want to take chance on my eyes having wrinkles again!!!!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100