LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Lumiere Riche (with PSP)

Reviews For
Neocutis Lumiere Riche (with PSP)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Lumiere Riche (with PSP) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


141 Results
Very Soothing
July 24, 2017

This product is recommended for dry skin. Even though I have oily/combination skin, I ordered it thinking that I need as much moisture as possible around my eyes. I have been very pleased with this product. It goes on smoothly, and my eyes remain moist and soft a long time. The skin under my eyes does seem a little lighter. In fact, I often go without concealer. I would recommend this product.

Neocutis
July 17, 2017

Love, love, love Neocutis eye balm. This is my third purchase through LovelySkin. It is a great product for your eyes, keeps moisture in the eye area and totally protects them from harmful radicals.

Neocutis Lumiere Riche (with PSP)
July 17, 2017

I was using Glowbiotics eye cream, which I like. I saw this and the great reviews so I thought I would try it. I haven't used it long enough to notice much change, especially the dark circles which I'm hoping it will help. I like how it feels, and it seems moisturizing enough and not too much that you can wear it during the day.

Wonderful texture
July 11, 2017

I love it! The best eye cream I have ever used. Though my under eye wrinkles did not disappear but it really hydrates the dry skin around my eyes. It absorbs quicly and it is super calming for the most sensitive area of the face.

The only eye cream I will use
June 30, 2017

After my pregnancies my skin became sensitive and I couldn't use hardly any eye cream. The Lumiere Riche works great with my skin & I have definitely seen results in fine lines around my eyes.

Love
June 26, 2017

Absolutely love Neocutis Lumiere Riche. I have VERY dry/sensitive skin and this takes care of both issues. I can even wear under makeup. If you have oily or even normal skin this product might be too much for you. I've tried other eye creams and always come back to Neocutis.

Great Eye Cream
June 15, 2017

This eye cream is super hydrating. It applies smoothly and is absorbed quickly. I'm always looking for eye creams, and will purchase this again.

Great results
June 13, 2017

I have used this product about 6 years. After about 6 months people started remarking on my lack of wrinkles around my eyes, I am 69. Not immediate results takes months for ultimate results.

Neocutis Lumiere Riche (with PSP)
June 11, 2017

I have used this product about 4 yrs. I noticed smoothing out of wrinkles around the eyes after the first month of use. It is costly but works and lasts a long time.

Lumiere riche versus lumiere
June 08, 2017

I really love the neocutis lumiere eye cream and decided to try the riche formula this time. I called to see the main difference was the texture and hydration. I honestly can't tell a huge difference in the texture. I have medium dry skin and didn't feel the added moisture that the riche has over the other. Overall I also haven't noticed a huge lightening of my under-eye circles (been using since March) but there is definite tone and tightening at the outer corners of my eye and across my brow bone.

Will continue to use
June 02, 2017

Have not been using long enough to see results but it is moisturizing and I am happy with my purchase. This eye cream contains growth factors so I know it is good for the skin around my eyes but takes a while to see results. I plan to keep using and reorder.

Neocutis Moisturizer
May 19, 2017

I have been using the Neocutis Lumiere Riche Moisturizer for a few weeks. It seems to add moisture to my dry under eye area and gives a smoother finish for my under eye concealer

Amazing Results
May 09, 2017

Found Amazing results in this product. My under eye loose skin and bags have become less noticeable.

Wonderful product
May 01, 2017

I think this will be a perfect addition to my regime to help the thin skin under my eyes. It's very rich but not heavy.

Great Eyecream
April 27, 2017

I have tried many eyecreams and always come back to Neocutis.. Very mosturizing without being greasy. The only negative is the packaging. Though the pump dispenses the cream, you think you have more In the container than you actually do. When it stops pumping take the container apart because there is still cream left behind.

great eye creme
April 26, 2017

I have been using high end eye cremes for a long time. Recently, my old standby was not doing the trick in taking care of increased dryness at age 63, so I switched to Neocutis Luminere Riche, hoping it would be more emollient. It didn't disappoint. Although emollient, it can be worn under eye makeup without being greasy and seems to keep the eye area moisturized throughout the day. It's great for a night eye creme as well. I wake up with an eye area that does not feel taut or dry. I will definitely reorder.

Perfect Eye Product
April 26, 2017

This is an amazing eye cream - day and night, but especially at night. I liked the Lumiere product, but the Lumiere Riche is even better. Although it is incredibly moisturizing it absorbs easily and seems to improve eye texture. In addition, a little goes a long way - it lasts a long time so it is relatively affordable considering how little is needed to be effective.

Great product
April 24, 2017

I recommend this product. I just started using it and it feels great on my skin.

Neocutis Lumiere Riche
April 21, 2017

Best Eye Cream Ever. Dramatic Results!!!

Neocutis Lumiere Riche
March 27, 2017

This is the best eye cream! I have used it for at least 5 years and it's wonderful. Very moisturizing but not too greasy. It absorbs nicely and has kept my eyes looking like they did 5 years ago. In fact I think they look better. I highly recommend this to anyone, at any age.

Like the product but not the dispenser
March 26, 2017

Like the eye cream, but the pump doesn't work well. Called customer service and was told to hit the bottom of the bottle while holding it upside down to eliminate air bubbles. Three weeks later and a sore palm, most days I can't get the cream to dispense. Very frustrating. LovelySkin is going to replace the product, hopefully the replacement won't have the same issue. Have used this product before with no problem.

Such a difference!
March 21, 2017

I have been using Neocutis Lumiere Riche for about 2 years now and absolutely love it. Noticeable difference in fine lines around my eyes and under eye circles- who says dark circles aren't really treatable and "genetic"!!! I highly recommend giving this product a try!

Neocutis Lumiere Riche
March 15, 2017

I have been researching a couple different eye creams and decided to give this one a try. I have sensitive eyes and dry skin. This eye cream does not irritate my skin and leaves it moisturized. As far as decreased dark circles and minor fine lines, not much of a change has been noted but I have only been using for 2 weeks.

My Favorite
March 14, 2017

Lumiere Riche w PSP is my favorite eye cream. This product stands alone in quality it fulfills and exceeds the product description. I have used Lumiere Riche for 2 years and the compliments are still being received. Thank you Neocutis.

Love This Cream!
March 13, 2017

This is a wonderfully rich and non-greasy eye cream that always improves the appearance and skin around my eyes. I have tried several other creams and always go back to this one. It is worth every penny of the purchase price!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100