LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Lumiere Riche (with PSP)

Reviews For
Neocutis Lumiere Riche (with PSP)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Lumiere Riche (with PSP) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


120 Results
Such a difference!
March 21, 2017

I have been using Neocutis Lumiere Riche for about 2 years now and absolutely love it. Noticeable difference in fine lines around my eyes and under eye circles- who says dark circles aren't really treatable and "genetic"!!! I highly recommend giving this product a try!

Neocutis Lumiere Riche
March 15, 2017

I have been researching a couple different eye creams and decided to give this one a try. I have sensitive eyes and dry skin. This eye cream does not irritate my skin and leaves it moisturized. As far as decreased dark circles and minor fine lines, not much of a change has been noted but I have only been using for 2 weeks.

My Favorite
March 14, 2017

Lumiere Riche w PSP is my favorite eye cream. This product stands alone in quality it fulfills and exceeds the product description. I have used Lumiere Riche for 2 years and the compliments are still being received. Thank you Neocutis.

Love This Cream!
March 13, 2017

This is a wonderfully rich and non-greasy eye cream that always improves the appearance and skin around my eyes. I have tried several other creams and always go back to this one. It is worth every penny of the purchase price!

Neocutis Lumiere Riche (with PSP)
March 10, 2017

Can't say enough great things about this product. Moisturizes under the eyes giving me a more youthful appearance. This product is a MUST!!!

Those wrinkles really diminished!!!
March 09, 2017

I am in my early 20s but there have been fine lines around my eyes for around 3 months and I was freaking out. Luckily I found Neocutis and now the line diminished. Therefore I brought 3 more and decided to use Neocutis eye products forever, haha.

Will purchase again (and again, and again)
March 08, 2017

I bought this because the skin under my eye had developed a rough-looking texture, and because the skin at the outer corner of my eye could not longer support a winged liner flip (the liner wouldn't go on smoothly, and skipped). Despite my concerns about using a product with human growth factors, and because I couldn't find any definitive studies about potential dangers, I decided to give it a try...and I am SO glad that I did. The texture under my eye is slowly improving, but my concealer already goes over the area much more easily now. I can once again wing out my liner, and it goes on smoothly. My upper eyelid is no longer looking a bit crepey, but is firm and smooth. A co-worker said I look "ageless" and another gave me a compliment on my glow (oh yes, this product also gives a luminous look, almost like a subtle highlighter). I'm nearly 46 years old and have admittedly very good skin (thanks to EltaMD sunscreen!), but my eyes were starting to show signs of aging. I've only been using this for about 2 weeks or so, but I've seen startling improvements. I will absolutely buy this again.

Excellent eye cream
February 22, 2017

Expensive but worth it.. have tried several eye creams and have been happiest with this one

Only eye cream for me
February 12, 2017

I have been using this eye cream for several years and truly believe it has kept my eyes looking younger. I am turning 60 this year and have been told by aestheticians that I do not look nearly that old. No botox for me! Living in Colorado, I need the best products due to increased UV and dry climate. Yes, it is pricey, but I stock up during LovelySkin sales and use one pump for both eyes.

kapohogirl
Eye Cream Skin Repair
February 08, 2017

Feel this product is good but not exceptional.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100