LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Lumiere Riche (with PSP)

Reviews For
Neocutis Lumiere Riche (with PSP)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Lumiere Riche (with PSP) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


135 Results
Great Eye Cream
June 15, 2017

This eye cream is super hydrating. It applies smoothly and is absorbed quickly. I'm always looking for eye creams, and will purchase this again.

Great results
June 13, 2017

I have used this product about 6 years. After about 6 months people started remarking on my lack of wrinkles around my eyes, I am 69. Not immediate results takes months for ultimate results.

Neocutis Lumiere Riche (with PSP)
June 11, 2017

I have used this product about 4 yrs. I noticed smoothing out of wrinkles around the eyes after the first month of use. It is costly but works and lasts a long time.

Lumiere riche versus lumiere
June 08, 2017

I really love the neocutis lumiere eye cream and decided to try the riche formula this time. I called to see the main difference was the texture and hydration. I honestly can't tell a huge difference in the texture. I have medium dry skin and didn't feel the added moisture that the riche has over the other. Overall I also haven't noticed a huge lightening of my under-eye circles (been using since March) but there is definite tone and tightening at the outer corners of my eye and across my brow bone.

Will continue to use
June 02, 2017

Have not been using long enough to see results but it is moisturizing and I am happy with my purchase. This eye cream contains growth factors so I know it is good for the skin around my eyes but takes a while to see results. I plan to keep using and reorder.

Neocutis Moisturizer
May 19, 2017

I have been using the Neocutis Lumiere Riche Moisturizer for a few weeks. It seems to add moisture to my dry under eye area and gives a smoother finish for my under eye concealer

Amazing Results
May 09, 2017

Found Amazing results in this product. My under eye loose skin and bags have become less noticeable.

Wonderful product
May 01, 2017

I think this will be a perfect addition to my regime to help the thin skin under my eyes. It's very rich but not heavy.

Great Eyecream
April 27, 2017

I have tried many eyecreams and always come back to Neocutis.. Very mosturizing without being greasy. The only negative is the packaging. Though the pump dispenses the cream, you think you have more In the container than you actually do. When it stops pumping take the container apart because there is still cream left behind.

great eye creme
April 26, 2017

I have been using high end eye cremes for a long time. Recently, my old standby was not doing the trick in taking care of increased dryness at age 63, so I switched to Neocutis Luminere Riche, hoping it would be more emollient. It didn't disappoint. Although emollient, it can be worn under eye makeup without being greasy and seems to keep the eye area moisturized throughout the day. It's great for a night eye creme as well. I wake up with an eye area that does not feel taut or dry. I will definitely reorder.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100