LovelySkin Logo

steals and deals
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Lumiere Riche (with PSP)

Reviews For
Neocutis Lumiere Riche (with PSP)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Lumiere Riche (with PSP) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


108 Results

Marvelous!!!

January 22, 2017

I have been thrilled with this eye cream! Having sensitive skin, I have to be very careful with the products I use, especially in the eye area. Not only does this not have an adverse reaction to my sensitive skin, I definitely see an improvement in the texture and appearance of my eyes. I definitely recommend this product as I am totally satisfied with the results I've gotten!

Love it so far....

January 18, 2017

I am loving this eye cream so far. I struggle to find an eye cream that keeps the dryness away yet doesn't feel like an oil slick. So far so good, I think it's a great value for the price and also has growth factors and I think it's keeping the lines away. Good ingredients.

Best Product For Eyes!

January 11, 2017

I have tried them all, and this one does what it says it does, minimizes puffiness and fine lines. Definitely a keeper!

Really works!

January 11, 2017

I've been using this for over a year and the results are excellent. My dermatologist said not only is it great in reducing wrinkles around your eye area but also put a little bit on your upper lip. Works wonders!

Nice product

January 07, 2017

I usually use a different brand but decided to try this based on reviews. My eyes are very sensitive and this doesn't seem to bother them at all. It has a nice creamy texture and feels nice, hopefully my wrinkles will be less visible soon.

Excellent eye cream

January 04, 2017

I started using this after seeing it at my dermatologist's office and reading rave reviews on several websites. I was using another brand's product that seemed fine but was in a jar. I was pleased to see this is in pump form. It tingled during the first few uses but no irritation occurred to my skin or eyes. It really does smooth fine lines and reduce under eye darkness. I use it every night and try to remember to put it on in the morning too under my makeup. If I skip a night, then I can really tell when I look in the mirror the next morning. I've been using it a little over two months and still have a good amount left. I will continue to purchase this although it is a splurge: it's totally worth it.

Best for fine lines

January 03, 2017

I noticed a difference in my fine lines around my eyes within 3 weeks. I am a dedicated user from now on.

Saved me from cosmetic surgery

December 25, 2016

I went in for a cosmetic surgery consult because my eyes looked so tired and droopy that I was willing to consider going under the knife to fix it. The two things people notice most about others are their eyes and smile. The nurse asked me what kind of eye cream I use and when I admitted that I don't use any, just my normal moisturizer that has sunscreen so I avoid eye area with it so it doesn't make my eyes tear and make-up run. She recommended this product and although expensive for sure, I have never had the slightest desire to do anything to my eye area again except continue to use this. I told my brother about it and he order some too along in a set that you sell and is very please. We both order about every 6 weeks and it is money well spent. Far cheaper and less risky than what I had in mind. Love it, wouldn't want to live without it.

marilynlee1

Very moisturizing

December 23, 2016

I have been using the regular Neocutis Lumiere and decided I needed a bit more moisture during the winter months. I ordered the riche formula and I am thrilled with it. I have been struggling with under eye circles and crepiness and this riche formula is even better than the original. Even though it is a richer formula, it is not greasy and is absorbed quickly. It helps with all of the under eye issues we all typically struggle with, and helps smooth everything in that area.

Amazing results!

December 23, 2016

Started using this on my eyes and saw an incredible difference! They look brighter and lines are minimized. Love it!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100