LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Lumiere Riche (with PSP)

Reviews For
Neocutis Lumiere Riche (with PSP)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Lumiere Riche (with PSP) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


127 Results
Great Eyecream
April 27, 2017

I have tried many eyecreams and always come back to Neocutis.. Very mosturizing without being greasy. The only negative is the packaging. Though the pump dispenses the cream, you think you have more In the container than you actually do. When it stops pumping take the container apart because there is still cream left behind.

great eye creme
April 26, 2017

I have been using high end eye cremes for a long time. Recently, my old standby was not doing the trick in taking care of increased dryness at age 63, so I switched to Neocutis Luminere Riche, hoping it would be more emollient. It didn't disappoint. Although emollient, it can be worn under eye makeup without being greasy and seems to keep the eye area moisturized throughout the day. It's great for a night eye creme as well. I wake up with an eye area that does not feel taut or dry. I will definitely reorder.

Perfect Eye Product
April 26, 2017

This is an amazing eye cream - day and night, but especially at night. I liked the Lumiere product, but the Lumiere Riche is even better. Although it is incredibly moisturizing it absorbs easily and seems to improve eye texture. In addition, a little goes a long way - it lasts a long time so it is relatively affordable considering how little is needed to be effective.

Great product
April 24, 2017

I recommend this product. I just started using it and it feels great on my skin.

Neocutis Lumiere Riche
April 21, 2017

Best Eye Cream Ever. Dramatic Results!!!

Neocutis Lumiere Riche
March 27, 2017

This is the best eye cream! I have used it for at least 5 years and it's wonderful. Very moisturizing but not too greasy. It absorbs nicely and has kept my eyes looking like they did 5 years ago. In fact I think they look better. I highly recommend this to anyone, at any age.

Like the product but not the dispenser
March 26, 2017

Like the eye cream, but the pump doesn't work well. Called customer service and was told to hit the bottom of the bottle while holding it upside down to eliminate air bubbles. Three weeks later and a sore palm, most days I can't get the cream to dispense. Very frustrating. LovelySkin is going to replace the product, hopefully the replacement won't have the same issue. Have used this product before with no problem.

Such a difference!
March 21, 2017

I have been using Neocutis Lumiere Riche for about 2 years now and absolutely love it. Noticeable difference in fine lines around my eyes and under eye circles- who says dark circles aren't really treatable and "genetic"!!! I highly recommend giving this product a try!

Neocutis Lumiere Riche
March 15, 2017

I have been researching a couple different eye creams and decided to give this one a try. I have sensitive eyes and dry skin. This eye cream does not irritate my skin and leaves it moisturized. As far as decreased dark circles and minor fine lines, not much of a change has been noted but I have only been using for 2 weeks.

My Favorite
March 14, 2017

Lumiere Riche w PSP is my favorite eye cream. This product stands alone in quality it fulfills and exceeds the product description. I have used Lumiere Riche for 2 years and the compliments are still being received. Thank you Neocutis.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100