LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Lumiere Riche (with PSP)

Reviews For
Neocutis Lumiere Riche (with PSP)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Lumiere Riche (with PSP) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


93 Results

No 1 eye cream👍

November 13, 2016

This is my second bottle and will not consider other eye cream. Great for sensitive skin and properly all skin types. All you need is just a little dot of each eyes. Great product.

Little difference

November 10, 2016

I have seen little difference from using this product to my eye area and it has been a month or so, using it morning and night. My eye area is better moisturized but I don't see a change in my under–eye puffiness and bags or dark circles which is what I was after the most.

Neocutis Lumiere Riche

November 02, 2016

This cream is not greasy. Good for even sensitive skin. Highly recommend it!!!

Neocutis Lumiere

September 21, 2016

Wonderful product. I have sensitive skin and eyes and this cream is very gentle. Highly recommend it.

My favorite facial product!

September 17, 2016

I have been using this twice a day for the past year and it is wonderful. I notice less puffiness and dark circles and it keeps my eye area moisturized. Even when allergies flare up, this product keeps the puffiness under control. I definitely recommend this product.

Love this eye cream!

September 15, 2016

This is the best eye cream ever! I've been on the hunt for years for a product that actually helps with my puffy dark circles and I have finally found the one. Everything else I've tried doesn't seem to do anything but drain my wallet. It's pricey but also very concentrated so a little goes a very long way and it lasts a long time. Highly recommend this amazing product!

Neocutis eye balm

September 13, 2016

The best eye care I have ever used! From lines to bags, it takes care of it all! Highly recommend it!

The best eye cream

August 16, 2016

When I first tried this cream on recommendation from a facialist, I immediately liked it. After a few years she recommended another product. I tried it & it could not compare with Neocutis. Went back to this eye cream & love it more.

my go-to

July 22, 2016

Neocutis Lumiere Riche (with PSP) is my go-to eye treatment. Though it is very rich it absorbs completely. I use it twice a day and highly recommend it.

I Recommend Neocutis Lumiere riche (with PSP)

May 17, 2016

My facialist recommended I use Neocutis Lumiere Riche (with PSP) and I have been using it for a number of years. I continue to use it because I find that it is excellent -- the skin around my eyes continues to be moist with minimal wrinkles and my sensitive skin tolerates it perfectly.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100