LovelySkin Logo

Fall Sale Count Down
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Lumiere Riche (with PSP)

Reviews For
Neocutis Lumiere Riche (with PSP)

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Lumiere Riche (with PSP) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

90 Results

Neocutis Lumiere

September 21, 2016

Wonderful product. I have sensitive skin and eyes and this cream is very gentle. Highly recommend it.

My favorite facial product!

September 17, 2016

I have been using this twice a day for the past year and it is wonderful. I notice less puffiness and dark circles and it keeps my eye area moisturized. Even when allergies flare up, this product keeps the puffiness under control. I definitely recommend this product.

Love this eye cream!

September 15, 2016

This is the best eye cream ever! I've been on the hunt for years for a product that actually helps with my puffy dark circles and I have finally found the one. Everything else I've tried doesn't seem to do anything but drain my wallet. It's pricey but also very concentrated so a little goes a very long way and it lasts a long time. Highly recommend this amazing product!

Neocutis eye balm

September 13, 2016

The best eye care I have ever used! From lines to bags, it takes care of it all! Highly recommend it!

The best eye cream

August 16, 2016

When I first tried this cream on recommendation from a facialist, I immediately liked it. After a few years she recommended another product. I tried it & it could not compare with Neocutis. Went back to this eye cream & love it more.

my go-to

July 22, 2016

Neocutis Lumiere Riche (with PSP) is my go-to eye treatment. Though it is very rich it absorbs completely. I use it twice a day and highly recommend it.

I Recommend Neocutis Lumiere riche (with PSP)

May 17, 2016

My facialist recommended I use Neocutis Lumiere Riche (with PSP) and I have been using it for a number of years. I continue to use it because I find that it is excellent -- the skin around my eyes continues to be moist with minimal wrinkles and my sensitive skin tolerates it perfectly.

Ok rarely do I rave about a product...

April 28, 2016

But I RAVE about this eye balm. I have been swayed by packaging, commercials, and any other thing one can think of to try different eye creams. I have tried drug store eye creams, dermatologist recommended eye creams, and eye creams I have purchased after my own research. I have had eye creams ranging from $5 to $200. This eye cream is, without a doubt, the best eye cream on the market. It has zero fragrance, it is ultra moisturizing, it's firming, it's simply amazing. This eye cream is, without a doubt, the best on cream on the market. It works with under eye crepiness firming as it goes. It helps with dark circles. I wish I had found this in my 20's.

Great as an eye cream for sensitive skin

April 26, 2016

I have been using this eye cream for a few years now. Unfortunately I am horrible at using it consistently so I cannot say that I have seen a drastic difference in the skin tone and texture around my eyes. But the skin around my eyes is very sensitive (pretty much any cream I have used ends up burning and causing the skin around my eyes to swell up) however this cream has caused zero issues. The texture is very rich and I only have to use a tiny amount around each eye (one pump lasts me 6+ months). Not sure if it's worth the price but now that I'm approaching my mid-30s, I'm starting to notice some of the fine lines and darkness increase so I'm going to try to be more regimented and see if I notice a difference after consistent use.

great eye balm

April 05, 2016

This eye cream really seems to make a difference and soften any lines and wrinkles. I use it day and night and like this one better than the cream. I really noticed when I ran out of this one and switched to one I already had and realized a big difference. So I am back and won't run out again.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed