LovelySkin Logo

Mardi Gras Sale Stripe
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Lumiere Riche (with PSP)

Reviews For
Neocutis Lumiere Riche (with PSP)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Lumiere Riche (with PSP) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


113 Results
Excellent eye cream
February 22, 2017

Expensive but worth it.. have tried several eye creams and have been happiest with this one

Only eye cream for me
February 12, 2017

I have been using this eye cream for several years and truly believe it has kept my eyes looking younger. I am turning 60 this year and have been told by aestheticians that I do not look nearly that old. No botox for me! Living in Colorado, I need the best products due to increased UV and dry climate. Yes, it is pricey, but I stock up during LovelySkin sales and use one pump for both eyes.

kapohogirl
Eye Cream Skin Repair
February 08, 2017

Feel this product is good but not exceptional.

best eye cream
February 07, 2017

I have tried lots of other eye creams, each for a different reason.This eye cream addresses all those issues, dark circles, wrinkles, firmness and moisture. I gave it 4 because of the price.

Highly Moisturizing
January 25, 2017

I was looking for an eye cream that was very rich and hydrating. I'd tried many brand but they all left me with parched and flaky skin around my eyes. This is very rich and creamy. It soaks right in and is 100% effective as a hydrator. It is not greasy at all and I don't feel like I have a thick coating on my skin. A very little covers my whole eye area, both under my eyes and on my lids. I liked that this product was specified to be used on the lids as well as the under eye area, unlike most other brands that are only to be used under the eyes. My eye makeup goes on perfectly over this. I use an eyeshadow primer first and it goes on perfectly over my moisturized lids. Some eye cream products clump or flake off when combined with eyeshadow primer but this does not. The fine lines around by eyes are diminished because of how well this cream hydrates and my dark circles have appear to be diminished too. This cream makes my whole area look brighter. I was reluctant to buy this product at first because I'd read a review from a certain "cosmetic/ skin care police" website saying that it was ineffective and giving it a low rating. But I read all the positive reviews here and decided to try it. That website was wrong. This is an excellent product. It is worth the price. LovelySkin has great sales on this too and that really helps. I'm definitely buying this again.

Marvelous!!!
January 22, 2017

I have been thrilled with this eye cream! Having sensitive skin, I have to be very careful with the products I use, especially in the eye area. Not only does this not have an adverse reaction to my sensitive skin, I definitely see an improvement in the texture and appearance of my eyes. I definitely recommend this product as I am totally satisfied with the results I've gotten!

Love it so far....
January 18, 2017

I am loving this eye cream so far. I struggle to find an eye cream that keeps the dryness away yet doesn't feel like an oil slick. So far so good, I think it's a great value for the price and also has growth factors and I think it's keeping the lines away. Good ingredients.

Best Product For Eyes!
January 11, 2017

I have tried them all, and this one does what it says it does, minimizes puffiness and fine lines. Definitely a keeper!

Really works!
January 11, 2017

I've been using this for over a year and the results are excellent. My dermatologist said not only is it great in reducing wrinkles around your eye area but also put a little bit on your upper lip. Works wonders!

Nice product
January 07, 2017

I usually use a different brand but decided to try this based on reviews. My eyes are very sensitive and this doesn't seem to bother them at all. It has a nice creamy texture and feels nice, hopefully my wrinkles will be less visible soon.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100