LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Neo-Cleanse Exfoliating Cleanser

Reviews For
Neocutis Neo-Cleanse Exfoliating Skin Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Neo-Cleanse Exfoliating Skin Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


51 Results
Great product!
February 23, 2017

Happy with the results. Skin feels soft. Will buy again!

Works great
February 13, 2017

I like this a lot, it's gentle but still exfoliating

Wonderful Cleanser
January 20, 2017

Use daily leaves my skin clean, soft, smooth, and silky.

Super cleaning cleanse
January 04, 2017

I love Neocutis products and this is yet another product I can no longer be without. I love how clean and fresh my face feels after using this cleanser and then I follow up with Neocutis cream and my skin is so radiant and I feel amazing. I have normal to dry skin and this product works so well for me.

Amazing cleanser
December 23, 2016

This is a great cleanser! Not only does it deep clean it exfoliates in a very gentle way. My face feels great after I use it. Love it and will definitely be repurchasing it

Best exfoliating cleanser!
December 15, 2016

I use this cleanser twice a week to exfoliate. My skin feels very clean, fresh, and has that glow about it afterwards. It makes the difficult job of removing those old dead skin cells off my face a breeze. I'll definitely add this to my skincare arsenal!

Tlkmom
Neocutis exfoliating Cleanser
September 09, 2016

Of all the cleansers I have tried (I am 66 years old and have tried many, many, many), I found this one to make me feel the cleanest. I use it with my Clarisonic.

Neocutis exfoliating cleanser
August 17, 2016

I love this product as well as all of the neocutis line of products. Never irritating, face always feels clean, soft and smooth after using. I use this 2-3 times per week and use the gentle cleanser on other days.

Neo cutis Neo cleanse
August 10, 2016

I've been using this product for over 10 years and people tell me I look 10-15 years younger than I am. This was recommended by my dermatologist.

Dislike
May 16, 2016

It has no tingle or clean feel as you wash. It has absolutely no lather so I am not sure if I am using it correctly. I contacted Neocutis and LovelySkin and neither seemed to know what it should feel like or how much to use, etc. I used for two weeks twice a day. Noticed absolutely nothing. No exfoliation. No change in skin. And... after not having pimples in a while, I actually got two. This cleanser is not for me. Wish it were. I love their eye cream.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100