LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale - Extension
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Neo-Cleanse Exfoliating Cleanser

Reviews For
Neocutis Neo-Cleanse Exfoliating Skin Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Neo-Cleanse Exfoliating Skin Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


48 Results

Super cleaning cleanse

January 04, 2017

I love Neocutis products and this is yet another product I can no longer be without. I love how clean and fresh my face feels after using this cleanser and then I follow up with Neocutis cream and my skin is so radiant and I feel amazing. I have normal to dry skin and this product works so well for me.

Amazing cleanser

December 23, 2016

This is a great cleanser! Not only does it deep clean it exfoliates in a very gentle way. My face feels great after I use it. Love it and will definitely be repurchasing it

Best exfoliating cleanser!

December 15, 2016

I use this cleanser twice a week to exfoliate. My skin feels very clean, fresh, and has that glow about it afterwards. It makes the difficult job of removing those old dead skin cells off my face a breeze. I'll definitely add this to my skincare arsenal!

TlkMom

Neocutis exfoliating Cleanser

September 09, 2016

Of all the cleansers I have tried (I am 66 years old and have tried many, many, many), I found this one to make me feel the cleanest. I use it with my Clarisonic.

Neocutis exfoliating cleanser

August 17, 2016

I love this product as well as all of the neocutis line of products. Never irritating, face always feels clean, soft and smooth after using. I use this 2-3 times per week and use the gentle cleanser on other days.

Neo cutis Neo cleanse

August 10, 2016

I've been using this product for over 10 years and people tell me I look 10-15 years younger than I am. This was recommended by my dermatologist.

Dislike

May 16, 2016

It has no tingle or clean feel as you wash. It has absolutely no lather so I am not sure if I am using it correctly. I contacted Neocutis and LovelySkin and neither seemed to know what it should feel like or how much to use, etc. I used for two weeks twice a day. Noticed absolutely nothing. No exfoliation. No change in skin. And... after not having pimples in a while, I actually got two. This cleanser is not for me. Wish it were. I love their eye cream.

i love this cleanser!

February 02, 2016

My skin sooo soft after washed with this cleanser. Love it!

Effective Exfoliating Cleanser!

August 18, 2015

I use this cleanser once a week to exfoliate my face. It effectively removes dead skin, safely. Love it!

Great product!

May 20, 2015

I am extremely satisfied with this cleanser. My skin feels amazing. In fact, all products from this manufacturer are well worth the money!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100