LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Neo-Cleanse Exfoliating Cleanser

Reviews For
Neocutis Neo-Cleanse Exfoliating Skin Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Neo-Cleanse Exfoliating Skin Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


45 Results

Neocutis exfoliating Cleanser

September 09, 2016

Of all the cleansers I have tried (I am 66 years old and have tried many, many, many), I found this one to make me feel the cleanest. I use it with my Clarisonic.

Neocutis exfoliating cleanser

August 17, 2016

I love this product as well as all of the neocutis line of products. Never irritating, face always feels clean, soft and smooth after using. I use this 2-3 times per week and use the gentle cleanser on other days.

Neo cutis Neo cleanse

August 10, 2016

I've been using this product for over 10 years and people tell me I look 10-15 years younger than I am. This was recommended by my dermatologist.

Dislike

May 16, 2016

It has no tingle or clean feel as you wash. It has absolutely no lather so I am not sure if I am using it correctly. I contacted Neocutis and LovelySkin and neither seemed to know what it should feel like or how much to use, etc. I used for two weeks twice a day. Noticed absolutely nothing. No exfoliation. No change in skin. And... after not having pimples in a while, I actually got two. This cleanser is not for me. Wish it were. I love their eye cream.

i love this cleanser!

February 02, 2016

My skin sooo soft after washed with this cleanser. Love it!

Effective Exfoliating Cleanser!

August 18, 2015

I use this cleanser once a week to exfoliate my face. It effectively removes dead skin, safely. Love it!

Great product!

May 20, 2015

I am extremely satisfied with this cleanser. My skin feels amazing. In fact, all products from this manufacturer are well worth the money!

Different Product for Different Skin

March 26, 2015

Not a full on fan of this product. Found it to have minimal results. Other products such as Epionce Lytic Gel and Murad Resurgance cleanse my face much more effectively and without drying. I have middle of the road skin. Not dry, not oily and this product just did not give me any stellar results.

exfoliation

February 02, 2015

Great Cleanser to use in the morning. I alternate this with the glycerin cleanser.

Nice cleanser

December 16, 2014

This cleanser seems to work well however it is expensive. It does not suds like other cleansers.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100