LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Perle

Reviews For
Neocutis Perle


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Perle so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results

So Far So Good

August 11, 2014

I began using the neocutis perle after the Obagi Nu-derm system. I wanted to give my skin a break from the hydroquinone and my skin care provider suggested this product. While its not as strong as hydroquinone, my pigmentation and dark spots continue to fade just at a much more gradual pace. I am just finishing up my first bottle of this cream and have already ordered another from LovelySkin.com!

jlaur

Good Product

July 20, 2014

I have hyperpigmentation on my neck & if used twice daily this products does the trick.

Great Product!!

July 14, 2014

Been using this product for 3 days and already seeing great improvement. Would definitely continue using this ...

Good consistency

February 10, 2014

But still too early on to tell if its effective.i love this line however so I expect great things!

Love it!

May 13, 2013

I use this cream on face and neck every night before bed. My skin is noticeably brighter after a few weeks. This is one of the many Neocutis products that I use and all of them work great.

lighten up!

April 21, 2013

I use this several times a week on my face and every day on my neck and upper chest. Being in my 60's, my chest and neck become easily stained by the sun and this product helps keeping it light and even.

Great whitening cream

January 28, 2013

I use this in the evening before bed.It diminishes the dark spots I have. My aesthetician recommended it.

Glad to be using again!

November 16, 2012

I used this product before and loved it, but wanted to try another product that was highly recommended. Not even close, even though it was a great brand. I'm so happy to be back to using Neocutis Perle! It defintely brightens immediately but as fas fading spots, you really have to be patient. A good two months. All Neocutis products are great.

Neocutis Perle worth a try

July 24, 2012

It will take some time to see the final results but it seems that just putting it on in the morning lessens the appearance of dark spots. So that when I finish my make-up I feel they are less visible. I have already recommend it to family and friends. I'm really hopeful that the final results will be successful.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100