LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Perle

Reviews For
Neocutis Perle


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Perle so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results

Brightens Complexion

December 19, 2016

This is a great product for brightening the skin. My skin is sensitive and it did not irritate at all. Gives a nice glow as a primer too. Love it!

Theresa

Worth the price!

December 06, 2016

I've struggled with dry skin, redness, acne from dry skin...you name it! I've tried many different high end products, nothing has worked. This was suggested to me by a medical esthetician, and it has worked wonders. My skin tone has been evening out, no more acne breakouts, or dryness. So happy to have found this!

So Far So Good

August 11, 2014

I began using the neocutis perle after the Obagi Nu-derm system. I wanted to give my skin a break from the hydroquinone and my skin care provider suggested this product. While its not as strong as hydroquinone, my pigmentation and dark spots continue to fade just at a much more gradual pace. I am just finishing up my first bottle of this cream and have already ordered another from LovelySkin.com!

jlaur

Good Product

July 20, 2014

I have hyperpigmentation on my neck & if used twice daily this products does the trick.

Great Product!!

July 14, 2014

Been using this product for 3 days and already seeing great improvement. Would definitely continue using this ...

Good consistency

February 10, 2014

But still too early on to tell if its effective.i love this line however so I expect great things!

Love it!

May 13, 2013

I use this cream on face and neck every night before bed. My skin is noticeably brighter after a few weeks. This is one of the many Neocutis products that I use and all of them work great.

lighten up!

April 21, 2013

I use this several times a week on my face and every day on my neck and upper chest. Being in my 60's, my chest and neck become easily stained by the sun and this product helps keeping it light and even.

Great whitening cream

January 28, 2013

I use this in the evening before bed.It diminishes the dark spots I have. My aesthetician recommended it.

Glad to be using again!

November 16, 2012

I used this product before and loved it, but wanted to try another product that was highly recommended. Not even close, even though it was a great brand. I'm so happy to be back to using Neocutis Perle! It defintely brightens immediately but as fas fading spots, you really have to be patient. A good two months. All Neocutis products are great.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100