LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Neostrata Antibacterial Facial Cleanser

Reviews For
Neostrata Antibacterial Facial Cleanser

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neostrata Antibacterial Facial Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

21 Results

Amazing results

May 22, 2016

After just one week my face was no longer inflamed or oily. My skin is clear and not peeling or irritated. My skin is very sensitive and this product has no scents, colors or soaps which usually cause irritation for me. I am so happy I found this product. I use it twice a day and my pores are back to normal!

Great stuff

October 16, 2015

I have oily/dry skin (hypothyroid problems) and my skin is super sensitive to everything (frangrances, oils) and this stuff is great. My face feels clean without dryness or oily-ness after using. I highly recommend for people with extremely sensitive skin.

Love it!

August 10, 2015

Cleans all makeup and oil quickly and gently! I also feel as though it keeps my breakouts under control, compared to other cleansers.

Neostrata Antibacterial Facial Cleanser

June 30, 2015

Ive only been using it for about 10 days and I do see an improvement. I seemed to get a giant and painful cystic pimple on my chin about once a week. I have no new eruptions since I started using this product. I hope this result will last.

Neostrata Antibacterial Facial Cleanser

April 23, 2015

My dermatologist recommended me this product and I bought it from his office. Ive been using this Antibacterial Facial Cleanser since 2013 and its great.


Caused severe breakouts

December 15, 2014

Loved the description and pump bottle of this product, but it caused me to have horrible breakouts. I normally have problems with my t-zone, but after using this product I broke out on my cheeks and neck, in addition to my t-zone. It was the only new product I used, so I know the breakouts were caused by a reaction to the Neostrata Antibacterial Facial Cleanser. It might work for others, but not for me.

Clears Acne

November 06, 2014

I purchased this for my teenage daughter. It has really cleared up her skin.

Another Winner for Me

October 10, 2014

I honestly appreciate this line of products. This cleanser has helped clear up my adult acne prone skin. It is easy to use, has a nice scent and takes just a few minutes to wash away all the impurities and clean out the pores. Another great product from NeoStrata.


July 29, 2014

Im 22 years old & I have very sensitive skin. This face wash is so gentle & doesnt burn my skin. I can see & feel such a difference. My pores are smaller, my breakouts have gone away & are less frequent. I strongly suggest this to ALL young adults still struggling with breakouts.

Really Good For Dry Skin

July 20, 2014

I used it and my skin didnt dry like other product

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed