LovelySkin Logo

Mardi Gras Sale Stripe
Return to Product Details
Neostrata Antibacterial Facial Cleanser

Reviews For
Neostrata Antibacterial Facial Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neostrata Antibacterial Facial Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


26 Results
Fave facial cleanser
February 02, 2017

After I started using this, I never had another pimple again! Highly recommended

Love it!!
January 17, 2017

Leaves my face feeling clean and healthy looking!!

Awesome
December 11, 2016

I usually use Exuviance antibacterial cleanser. I bought this to see how it compares. I like this one more. It seems to keep my adult breakouts at bay better than the other. I am buying again now.

I use daily!
December 05, 2016

I keep one by my sink and one in the shower. My skin looks clean and healthy.

Great product
November 25, 2016

I love this cleanser. Gentle and easy to wash away.

Amazing results
May 22, 2016

After just one week my face was no longer inflamed or oily. My skin is clear and not peeling or irritated. My skin is very sensitive and this product has no scents, colors or soaps which usually cause irritation for me. I am so happy I found this product. I use it twice a day and my pores are back to normal!

Great stuff
October 16, 2015

I have oily/dry skin (hypothyroid problems) and my skin is super sensitive to everything (frangrances, oils) and this stuff is great. My face feels clean without dryness or oily-ness after using. I highly recommend for people with extremely sensitive skin.

Love it!
August 10, 2015

Cleans all makeup and oil quickly and gently! I also feel as though it keeps my breakouts under control, compared to other cleansers.

Neostrata Antibacterial Facial Cleanser
June 30, 2015

Ive only been using it for about 10 days and I do see an improvement. I seemed to get a giant and painful cystic pimple on my chin about once a week. I have no new eruptions since I started using this product. I hope this result will last.

Neostrata Antibacterial Facial Cleanser
April 23, 2015

My dermatologist recommended me this product and I bought it from his office. Ive been using this Antibacterial Facial Cleanser since 2013 and its great.

koralys73


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100