LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
Neostrata Antibacterial Facial Cleanser

Reviews For
Neostrata Antibacterial Facial Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neostrata Antibacterial Facial Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


25 Results

Love it!!

January 17, 2017

Leaves my face feeling clean and healthy looking!!

Awesome

December 11, 2016

I usually use Exuviance antibacterial cleanser. I bought this to see how it compares. I like this one more. It seems to keep my adult breakouts at bay better than the other. I am buying again now.

I use daily!

December 05, 2016

I keep one by my sink and one in the shower. My skin looks clean and healthy.

Great product

November 25, 2016

I love this cleanser. Gentle and easy to wash away.

Amazing results

May 22, 2016

After just one week my face was no longer inflamed or oily. My skin is clear and not peeling or irritated. My skin is very sensitive and this product has no scents, colors or soaps which usually cause irritation for me. I am so happy I found this product. I use it twice a day and my pores are back to normal!

Great stuff

October 16, 2015

I have oily/dry skin (hypothyroid problems) and my skin is super sensitive to everything (frangrances, oils) and this stuff is great. My face feels clean without dryness or oily-ness after using. I highly recommend for people with extremely sensitive skin.

Love it!

August 10, 2015

Cleans all makeup and oil quickly and gently! I also feel as though it keeps my breakouts under control, compared to other cleansers.

Neostrata Antibacterial Facial Cleanser

June 30, 2015

Ive only been using it for about 10 days and I do see an improvement. I seemed to get a giant and painful cystic pimple on my chin about once a week. I have no new eruptions since I started using this product. I hope this result will last.

Neostrata Antibacterial Facial Cleanser

April 23, 2015

My dermatologist recommended me this product and I bought it from his office. Ive been using this Antibacterial Facial Cleanser since 2013 and its great.

koralys73

Caused severe breakouts

December 15, 2014

Loved the description and pump bottle of this product, but it caused me to have horrible breakouts. I normally have problems with my t-zone, but after using this product I broke out on my cheeks and neck, in addition to my t-zone. It was the only new product I used, so I know the breakouts were caused by a reaction to the Neostrata Antibacterial Facial Cleanser. It might work for others, but not for me.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100