LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata Bionic Face Cream - PHA 12

Reviews For
NeoStrata Bionic Face Cream - PHA 12


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata Bionic Face Cream - PHA 12 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results

Wow

December 26, 2015

I was a bit taken back at first by the texture and worried it might make my face break out but it soaked up and my face felt so soft. I love it!!! Restored moisture in my skin.

Neo Strata Bionic Face Cream

March 23, 2015

Seemed thick but soaked right into my skin. Does a great job!

My winter go-to moisturizer

January 11, 2015

Each winter I resume using this moisturizer every night. It provides just enough to keep my skin hydrated during the dry winter months. But its somewhat thick consistency is not good for use under makeup.

A must have

November 12, 2014

I cant live without this! I have acne prone yet aging skin. Bionic soothes and moisturizes without causing break outs. I also use it on my neck.

Great cream!

November 01, 2014

I had never used this kind of texture before for moisturizing at night. It seemed a bit thick. But I use it every night and it glides on easily and, yes, melts right over my skin. I also use it about a minute after applying Retin-A and its instant relief! Love this stuff!

mariannerenee

Restores moisture and softness instantly!

June 05, 2014

I needed more moisture without feeling greasy, this was perfect for my dry skin and absorbs instantly for soft smooth skin.

Noes grata Bionic Face cream -PHA 12

February 02, 2014

Love, love, love this product. My skin drinks it up!!! Most definitely has helped with fine lines.

Used this product for years love it!

September 18, 2013

I once decided to not use the cream PHA 12, and what a difference in my skin, it became rougher and the pores looked larger. I couldnt reorder it fast enough! So its my staple. Just now using the PHA 15 lotion too, going back and forth, and the lotion is good too. Im mid 60s, dry and sensitive skin, with sun damage. This product has helped my skin, absolutely.

Neo Strata Bionic Face Cream

April 01, 2013

I have used this product for several years as a nighttime moisturizer on top of Cera Vie PM and LaRoche P. Active C. I do believe it helps my skin look quite well for a 72 year old.

recommended by my dermatolotist

March 31, 2013

Does a good job with the fine lines, but not as well with deep lines and crows feet.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100