LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata Bionic Face Serum - PHA10

Reviews For
NeoStrata Bionic Face Serum - PHA10


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata Bionic Face Serum - PHA10 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
great product
March 23, 2017

I was skeptical about the value of trying this product, but I have to admit after dabbing a small amount on my face after cleaning each morning and evening, I think my complexion has improved. My skin feels firmer and I think a bit brighter as well.

Love it
February 02, 2017

Like all of LovelySkin it does great!! Goes on smooth!

not that strong
August 12, 2016

Serum seems weak, it absorbs fast but I don't see much of a difference.

Visible Results
January 28, 2014

Ive been using this product for a few weeks now and see a definite difference in reduction of pore size in my T-zone. I like the texture of the serum and the fact that its fragrance free. I will buy this again!

suit for my skin style
December 17, 2012

This kind of acid suits me very well!

neostrata bionic face serum
June 15, 2012

I love this serum. I stopped using it for months b/c it was pricey & always thought my complexion looked dull w/ every other serum I tried. I decided to buy again & my skin looked brighter & fresher in a week. I guess I will continue to pay even though I think it could be more affordable if you took away the glass jar it is pkg. in.

fantastic product as a milder form of glycolic acid
September 09, 2011

In the past, I found glycolic acid too harsh. When I learned that NeoStrata, who originally developed glycolic acid, had subsequently come up with a milder version, I gave it a shot. It made a noticeable difference in the clarity of my skin. I use the product in the morning and can use prescription trentinoin .1% in the evenings without irritation.

Good stuff, bad packaging
August 16, 2008

I love Neo Strata products, have used them for 15 years. I apply this at night, before I apply moisturizer. The problem is the package. When you remove the cap the nozzle sticks inside. It's difficult to get it out. I can't travel with the container unless the cap is on, so it's a dilemma. Neo Strata deserves better packaging than this.

A Gentle Hydroxy Acid Treatment (AHA)
June 23, 2008

I bought this serum to moisturize and even out my skin tone. I also thought it might help with my acne too. It is a very gentle polyhydroxy acid serum, and does not cause any peeling or redness. I use it every other night and also sometimes during the day under moisturizer/makeup. I like how it absorbs into the skin and makes it look more hydrated and even right away. After 3 weeks, my skin is more even toned and feels moisturized on a deeper level. I would recommend this to anyone that wants to improve tone/texture of their skin. I do think that for acne treatment a stronger aha would be more effective, but I will continue to use this one in the future for it's gentleness and how it gives you a nice skin tone.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100