LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata Eye Cream

Reviews For
NeoStrata Eye Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


19 Results

Very good eye cream

October 05, 2016

I am using this eye cream last 10 days every morning and night. I can see how my skin gets better already. Hope it will be even more progress soon. So far this is the best eye cream I tried. Previous reviews helped me to make a decision and buy the right cream and they are accurate.

Great Eye Cream!

September 14, 2016

I've only been using this eye cream for a short time, but I find it to be exactly what it says. It's non-irritating, gentle, and very hydrating. I love how smooth it makes my under eye area feel. As for wrinkles, as I said, I've been using it for a short time, but I'm hoping to see some improvement there. Definitely a nice eye cream.

pshack74

Great eye cream for sensitive eyes

August 08, 2016

Been using this eye cream for a couple of months now and really like it so far. Very light and non-greasy. Non-irritating (so far) to the sensitive eye area.

Neostrata Eye Cream Review

June 13, 2015

I have used this product for several years. I helps eliminate crows feet and wrinkles around the eyes.

It Works!

November 07, 2014

It works better than a lot of the high-end products. It is moisturizing and it can diminish some lines caused by the dryness. It is not too expensive for eye cream so I would highly recommend it.

HYDRATING

January 20, 2013

I pair this with the bionic eye cream and it's a winning combo. The bionic takes care of fine lines and dark circles and this one keeps my dry eye area nicely hydrated. Non-greasy, great under makeup.

emollient

January 01, 2013

This is one of the better eye creams I've found with more emollient properties that makes it feel like it is actually doing something. I tried Neostrata's Bionic eye cream and that was like water and I didn't feel any benefit. This eye cream, however, makes my eyes feel refreshed without feeling goopy.

Excellent eye cream

May 23, 2012

Have used Neostrata Eye Cream for years. Glad to find it at LovelySkin.

neostrata eye cream

May 02, 2012

Have used for years, love it, keeps area around eyes smoothe. Mary, Omaha

Product reccmmendation

November 16, 2011

I have used this product for over 8 years. It has kept my eyes youthful and line free.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100