LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata Eye Cream

Reviews For
NeoStrata Eye Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


23 Results
Great eye cream
July 07, 2017

I've used this daily. My eye shadow goes on great with this cream. Can't go without it. I also use it at night.

Perfect for people with sensitive skin. Magical cream for wrinkles.
May 09, 2017

I have severe skin allergies, and my allergies caused deep wrinkles around my eye. I received a sample of this cream from my doctor, and just after using a sample for few days i saw improvements. I bought a full size cream and within about 2 weeks my wrinkles went away. I have been using this cream for 6 years now, and i still don't have aging lines or wrinkles at 35. I call it a magical cream!

Hydrating
March 06, 2017

I have been using this at night and am on my second bottle. I really like how hydrating it is and it is odor free and applies easily. I do not think this does as much for me as other eye creams I have used in the past so I will probably go back to another brand for one more try. No issues with this one, but no wow factor either.

Eye cream ...
January 08, 2017

I have only been using the product about a week ... So far, other products that I've used in the past have worked better for me.

Very good eye cream
October 05, 2016

I am using this eye cream last 10 days every morning and night. I can see how my skin gets better already. Hope it will be even more progress soon. So far this is the best eye cream I tried. Previous reviews helped me to make a decision and buy the right cream and they are accurate.

Great Eye Cream!
September 14, 2016

I've only been using this eye cream for a short time, but I find it to be exactly what it says. It's non-irritating, gentle, and very hydrating. I love how smooth it makes my under eye area feel. As for wrinkles, as I said, I've been using it for a short time, but I'm hoping to see some improvement there. Definitely a nice eye cream.

pshack74
Great eye cream for sensitive eyes
August 08, 2016

Been using this eye cream for a couple of months now and really like it so far. Very light and non-greasy. Non-irritating (so far) to the sensitive eye area.

Neostrata Eye Cream Review
June 13, 2015

I have used this product for several years. I helps eliminate crows feet and wrinkles around the eyes.

It Works!
November 07, 2014

It works better than a lot of the high-end products. It is moisturizing and it can diminish some lines caused by the dryness. It is not too expensive for eye cream so I would highly recommend it.

HYDRATING
January 20, 2013

I pair this with the bionic eye cream and it's a winning combo. The bionic takes care of fine lines and dark circles and this one keeps my dry eye area nicely hydrated. Non-greasy, great under makeup.

emollient
January 01, 2013

This is one of the better eye creams I've found with more emollient properties that makes it feel like it is actually doing something. I tried Neostrata's Bionic eye cream and that was like water and I didn't feel any benefit. This eye cream, however, makes my eyes feel refreshed without feeling goopy.

Excellent eye cream
May 23, 2012

Have used Neostrata Eye Cream for years. Glad to find it at LovelySkin.

neostrata eye cream
May 02, 2012

Have used for years, love it, keeps area around eyes smoothe. Mary, Omaha

Product reccmmendation
November 16, 2011

I have used this product for over 8 years. It has kept my eyes youthful and line free.

great product
November 08, 2011

works well on upper eyelids , helps keep my eyes in great shape and feels very moisturizing

Great eye cream!!
September 12, 2011

light cream but gives great moisturize

great eye cream
March 06, 2010

I've been using this eye cream for several years. It stays moist all day, leaving a smoothe appearance, I've tried more expensive brands that don't deliver these results.

very good
February 19, 2010

I really like this eye cream and I have tried many! After a week or two of use I could see a difference. More moisture and less gray and wrinkles.

Neostrata Eye creme
September 19, 2008

Wonderful eye creme with rejuvenation properties.

Great eyes
September 16, 2008

This eye cream smooths out wrinkles under the eye and does not irritate but moisturizes skin under the eye.

Good product/good price
September 16, 2008

I think this is a great eye cream for the price. I periodically try more expensive ones but I usually come back to this one and always like to have a tube on hand. It provides great moisture but yet it's texture is very light and gentle. I've never had a problem with applying make up or sunscreen on top of it. I'd pay $100 for an eye cream if it did a great job of diminishing lines but so far I cannot find anything that works much better than this.

eye cream
August 15, 2008

good eye cream, doesn't irritate

LOVE THIS
August 12, 2008

THIS IS GREAT EYE CREAM. RECOMMENDED BY PLASTIC SURGEON IN TOWN. IT ABSORBS INTO EYE AREA QUICKLY AND FEELS GREAT. MAKEUP GOES OVER IT FLAWLESSLY.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100