LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata Face Cream Plus - AHA 15

Reviews For
NeoStrata Face Cream Plus - AHA 15


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata Face Cream Plus - AHA 15 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results
Improved skin texture
April 05, 2017

This product was a home run with improving skin texture and pore size. Unfortunately after almost 8 weeks there has been no improvement to hyperpigmentation.

Daily skin care regimen
April 04, 2017

I apply Face Cream Plus first and after a few moments apply Bionic Face Cream as part of my daily skin care routine. If I happen to tell people I am turning 60 this year, they are amazed. I have been using these products for over 10 years and credit my youthful look to using them every day!

Effective product at a good price
April 04, 2017

I am a 50 year old and have used this product for around a month.The cream can be used morning and evening and although it tingles a little, I do not get skin irritation or redness. It leaves my skin soft and well hydrated even though it is an active AHA . if I do feel any dryness developing I use a good moisturizer that night and that resolves it. I believe this is an effective treatment as I get compliments on my look (such as you look well, or you look good) where people can tell you look better than usual but they're not sure what's changed. Definitely use a sunblock during the day though, just a small amount of sun makes my cheeks burn!

Long-time user
February 28, 2017

This daily cream, with alpha-hydroxy acids, from a respected dermatologist-founded company, continues to deliver good results after long-term use.

Neo strata face cream PLUS
December 03, 2016

fabulous product. skin feels softer and smoother after one use.

Helps Clear Acne and minimise enlarged pores
May 04, 2016

This was prescribed by my dermatologist to help treat my acne breakout. I used a lot of creams before this but this is the only cream that helped me during that time. it helped clear my acne as well as the marks/scars that it left me. but be careful though, for first time users this cream tends to be strong and you need to stay away from sun. wear sunblock. I experienced redness and slight peeling when I started using this. but it was worth it after 8 months of using this i now have clear skin and even skin tone. I noticed that i also don't have enlarged pores. now I only used this 2 times a week for maintenance.

Great cream
November 11, 2015

This cream is great for my face. I dont need to use a lot to gain the great smooth skin I was looking for. It will tingle a bit Whalen you first put on but no burn or rash from the active cream

Will Reorder This Product
September 30, 2014

I have used this product along with other Neostrata products. I have been receiving compliments on the smoothness of my skin. People ask me, "what products are you using?" I use it faithfully twice a day.

Nice cream
November 20, 2012

I've been using this cream for a couple of years, and it does seem to help with slowing the apprearance of wrinkles. Good value when you buy from LovelySkin!

Good so far....
February 06, 2012

Just bought this product and have used it for three weeks. I can see a difference in the tone and smoothness of my skin. The price was also a factor. Will keep using this!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100