LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata Face Cream Plus - AHA 15

Reviews For
NeoStrata Face Cream Plus - AHA 15

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata Face Cream Plus - AHA 15 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

9 Results

Helps Clear Acne and minimise enlarged pores

May 04, 2016

This was prescribed by my dermatologist to help treat my acne breakout. I used a lot of creams before this but this is the only cream that helped me during that time. it helped clear my acne as well as the marks/scars that it left me. but be careful though, for first time users this cream tends to be strong and you need to stay away from sun. wear sunblock. I experienced redness and slight peeling when I started using this. but it was worth it after 8 months of using this i now have clear skin and even skin tone. I noticed that i also don't have enlarged pores. now I only used this 2 times a week for maintenance.

Great cream

November 11, 2015

This cream is great for my face. I dont need to use a lot to gain the great smooth skin I was looking for. It will tingle a bit Whalen you first put on but no burn or rash from the active cream

Will Reorder This Product

September 30, 2014

I have used this product along with other Neostrata products. I have been receiving compliments on the smoothness of my skin. People ask me, "what products are you using?" I use it faithfully twice a day.

Nice cream

November 20, 2012

I've been using this cream for a couple of years, and it does seem to help with slowing the apprearance of wrinkles. Good value when you buy from LovelySkin!

Good so far....

February 06, 2012

Just bought this product and have used it for three weeks. I can see a difference in the tone and smoothness of my skin. The price was also a factor. Will keep using this!

I would recommend NeoStrata

February 02, 2012

I have been using NeoStrata for a few years now and it has helped to slow the look of aging skin. My skin appears much younger than it really is.

Great Price

January 30, 2012

I like the price that LovelySkin provides.


February 03, 2010

I used to get my Neostrata products from my dermatologist, but now I order them from LovelySkin because it is easy, fast and less expensive than receiving them from the dermatologist office!

good renewal cream

May 12, 2008

This cream is great for a jumpstart on renewing your skin's surface. It is lightweight, absorbs well and can be used under makeup. You definitely want to use sunscreen while using this product - follow the directions. It gave me a noticeable improvement to the texture of my skin without being harsh.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed