LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata Facial Cleanser

Reviews For
NeoStrata Facial Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata Facial Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


31 Results
Very gentle for red sensitive skin
June 12, 2017

I tried this cleanser on recommendation from my dermatologist when Exuviance stopped making their Moisturizing Antibacterial Cleanser. This is a fabulous replacement!

Gentle and effective
May 26, 2017

I started using this product at the recommendation of my dermatologist. Years later and still happy. Cleans without drying, no nonsense

Had to stop using this
May 18, 2017

I had to stop using this halfway through my second bottle because my face would sting when using it. I have somewhat sensitive skin and thought this would be gentle enough. Guess not.

Too strong for me
May 03, 2017

This cleanser is supposed to be very gentle but it wasn't gentle enough for me. Every time I used it, my face would sting all over whenever I put any serum or lotion on my face.

Neostrata facial cleanser
February 19, 2017

This is the greatest facial wash. I have sensitive skin and rosecea. This keeps my skin clear soft and no red flare ups. I originally got introduced to this product by my dermatologist and then they stopped carry it. I love it...!!! Can't be without it

Bought for my mom
February 04, 2017

A dermatologist recommended this for my mom so I sent her this cleanser in addition to a couple other neostrata products. She loves them!

Awesome cleanser
October 09, 2016

I've been using neostrata facial cleanser for 3 years now and still love it! I have extremely sensitive mature skin that still is prone to breakouts and this has helped immensely, without drying my skin out.

Not what I expected
August 11, 2016

The product description clearly states it removes makeup, which is not the case. It is a nice cleanser, does not irritate my skin, but definitely does not remove concealer or eye makeup. I have used cleansers in the past that do a fabulous job of removing mascara so I don't need two steps in my routine. Disappointed.

so far so good...
August 08, 2016

I bought this cleanser to try something different. I have always used Skinceuticals but I want to try a different brand. I have been using it for the last 2 weeks and I like the product. It's very gentle on the skin and cleanses well.

Very impressed!
May 04, 2016

I am very impressed with this cleanser. I just ordered my third bottle. I have very sensitive skin and suffer from rosacea. In addition to these two issues, my skin decided to become oily this year. After having tried many products for redness and oil control, I have found this cleanser does both. Overall, I am very happy with the calming affect it has had on my skin. I would recommend it if you have irritable skin.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100