LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata Facial Cleanser

Reviews For
NeoStrata Facial Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata Facial Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


33 Results
Love this facial cleanser!!
July 25, 2017

I have rosacea and have had a hard time finding products that help my redness. I researched and came to this product, and I LOVE IT!! I have noticeably less redness which I've had a hard time achieving with other products!! I'm sold!!

Clean and Soft
July 24, 2017

Another product hit the "winning circle" of products from LovelySkin. At my age, I felt my skin (face) needed to be nourished and cleansed at the same time. Once again, I found this product on LovelySkin's site and knew I had to try it. I have NOT been disappointed and use it two times a day, even taking the product into the shower so I can really see results quicker. I love the product, and my face does feel more nourished. Thank you, LovelySkin.

Very gentle for red sensitive skin
June 12, 2017

I tried this cleanser on recommendation from my dermatologist when Exuviance stopped making their Moisturizing Antibacterial Cleanser. This is a fabulous replacement!

Gentle and effective
May 26, 2017

I started using this product at the recommendation of my dermatologist. Years later and still happy. Cleans without drying, no nonsense

Had to stop using this
May 18, 2017

I had to stop using this halfway through my second bottle because my face would sting when using it. I have somewhat sensitive skin and thought this would be gentle enough. Guess not.

Too strong for me
May 03, 2017

This cleanser is supposed to be very gentle but it wasn't gentle enough for me. Every time I used it, my face would sting all over whenever I put any serum or lotion on my face.

Neostrata facial cleanser
February 19, 2017

This is the greatest facial wash. I have sensitive skin and rosecea. This keeps my skin clear soft and no red flare ups. I originally got introduced to this product by my dermatologist and then they stopped carry it. I love it...!!! Can't be without it

Bought for my mom
February 04, 2017

A dermatologist recommended this for my mom so I sent her this cleanser in addition to a couple other neostrata products. She loves them!

Awesome cleanser
October 09, 2016

I've been using neostrata facial cleanser for 3 years now and still love it! I have extremely sensitive mature skin that still is prone to breakouts and this has helped immensely, without drying my skin out.

Not what I expected
August 11, 2016

The product description clearly states it removes makeup, which is not the case. It is a nice cleanser, does not irritate my skin, but definitely does not remove concealer or eye makeup. I have used cleansers in the past that do a fabulous job of removing mascara so I don't need two steps in my routine. Disappointed.

so far so good...
August 08, 2016

I bought this cleanser to try something different. I have always used Skinceuticals but I want to try a different brand. I have been using it for the last 2 weeks and I like the product. It's very gentle on the skin and cleanses well.

Very impressed!
May 04, 2016

I am very impressed with this cleanser. I just ordered my third bottle. I have very sensitive skin and suffer from rosacea. In addition to these two issues, my skin decided to become oily this year. After having tried many products for redness and oil control, I have found this cleanser does both. Overall, I am very happy with the calming affect it has had on my skin. I would recommend it if you have irritable skin.

Effective Product
November 26, 2015

I have been using NeoStrata Facial Cleanser for several years now and I have no complaints. Its gentle enough not to strip my skin of moisture while doing a great job of exfoliating when used with my Clairsonic cleansing brush. I was introduced to this product by my dermatologist when I was having a problem with cystic acne, and as part of my regimen to cure that problem, the NeoStrata Facial Cleanser has helped keep me stay acne free.

Perfect for Rosacea/Sensitive Skin
November 17, 2015

My rosacea tends to flare up each year when the temperatures start to drop. This product has helped mitigate this tremendously. I have very little redness after using just over a week.

Excellent cleanser
May 09, 2015

This cleanser is unique because it exfoliates your skin, yet is very gentle. Sometimes exfoliating cleansers can be harsh and drying. After you use it, your face feels so soft and clean, without tightness or dryness. Love this cleanser particularly, for the summer months.

Perfect cleanser for me
December 01, 2014

This is the BEST cleanser for my sensitive skin. My very, very sensitive skin has never had a reaction to this cleanser and I think I will use it forever!

Love!
November 06, 2014

I absolutely love this cleanser for my skin! My dermatologist recommended this product two years ago and I have been using it since. It not only thoroughly cleans my skin but it takes all makeup, including eye-makeup, off in a single wash and it doesnt sting my eyes like most products. I feel like it also keeps away whiteheads and blackheads which used to be a problem for me.

Neostrata Facial Cleanser
August 13, 2014

Good cleanser. Not drying at all. All of the Neostrata products are excellent.

Facial Wash - Awesome
May 13, 2013

I really like this product!

Really good cleanser
March 20, 2013

Very good cleanser. I use it with my Clarisonic Pro - not at all drying.

Kristin
Wonderful Cleanser
October 25, 2012

I have menopausal skin and also oily skin. This cleanser does not dry out my skin and seems to balance it out more. I use this every day.

Pamela
Great product - good for problematic skin
September 08, 2012

This is my favorite cleanser, and I will never go without it. It was originally recommended by my dermatologist. It is gentle enough to keep my skin healthy, but it also exfoliates it enough to keep it in balance. I use it morning and night, and it has really helped me. I hardly ever break out any more. Unlike some of the harsher products, this does not dry out my skin. Highly recommend it!

Good Stuff
July 19, 2012

Glad to have a product without soap in it.

Wash away sunscreen and make up easily
April 01, 2012

This facial cleanser was recommended by my physician and I found it a great product. It has no foam but can take away your make up and sunscreen easily with only a small amount.

Fantastic Cleanser with Great Value
February 25, 2012

This cleanser is the best ive ever tried and its value is perfect. I have used all price points of cleanser and this one does a better job and its price cannot be beat! I have oily to normal skin and it does the trick--I also use it with my clarisonic! Highly recommend!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100