LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata Facial Cleanser

Reviews For
NeoStrata Facial Cleanser

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata Facial Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

25 Results

Awesome cleanser

October 09, 2016

I've been using neostrata facial cleanser for 3 years now and still love it! I have extremely sensitive mature skin that still is prone to breakouts and this has helped immensely, without drying my skin out.

Not what I expected

August 11, 2016

The product description clearly states it removes makeup, which is not the case. It is a nice cleanser, does not irritate my skin, but definitely does not remove concealer or eye makeup. I have used cleansers in the past that do a fabulous job of removing mascara so I don't need two steps in my routine. Disappointed.

so far so good...

August 08, 2016

I bought this cleanser to try something different. I have always used Skinceuticals but I want to try a different brand. I have been using it for the last 2 weeks and I like the product. It's very gentle on the skin and cleanses well.

Very impressed!

May 04, 2016

I am very impressed with this cleanser. I just ordered my third bottle. I have very sensitive skin and suffer from rosacea. In addition to these two issues, my skin decided to become oily this year. After having tried many products for redness and oil control, I have found this cleanser does both. Overall, I am very happy with the calming affect it has had on my skin. I would recommend it if you have irritable skin.

Effective Product

November 26, 2015

I have been using NeoStrata Facial Cleanser for several years now and I have no complaints. Its gentle enough not to strip my skin of moisture while doing a great job of exfoliating when used with my Clairsonic cleansing brush. I was introduced to this product by my dermatologist when I was having a problem with cystic acne, and as part of my regimen to cure that problem, the NeoStrata Facial Cleanser has helped keep me stay acne free.

Perfect for Rosacea/Sensitive Skin

November 17, 2015

My rosacea tends to flare up each year when the temperatures start to drop. This product has helped mitigate this tremendously. I have very little redness after using just over a week.

Excellent cleanser

May 09, 2015

This cleanser is unique because it exfoliates your skin, yet is very gentle. Sometimes exfoliating cleansers can be harsh and drying. After you use it, your face feels so soft and clean, without tightness or dryness. Love this cleanser particularly, for the summer months.

Perfect cleanser for me

December 01, 2014

This is the BEST cleanser for my sensitive skin. My very, very sensitive skin has never had a reaction to this cleanser and I think I will use it forever!


November 06, 2014

I absolutely love this cleanser for my skin! My dermatologist recommended this product two years ago and I have been using it since. It not only thoroughly cleans my skin but it takes all makeup, including eye-makeup, off in a single wash and it doesnt sting my eyes like most products. I feel like it also keeps away whiteheads and blackheads which used to be a problem for me.

Neostrata Facial Cleanser

August 13, 2014

Good cleanser. Not drying at all. All of the Neostrata products are excellent.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed