LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata Foaming Glycolic Wash - AHA 20

Reviews For
NeoStrata Foaming Glycolic Wash - AHA 20


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata Foaming Glycolic Wash - AHA 20 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


67 Results
Love it!
April 21, 2017

I am in my 50s and have suffered from cystic acne since my teens. I finally went on accutane at age 50 after trying almost every prescription treatment available. I have been off of accutane for a year and love this wash for tightening my skin and making it feel very soft. It also helps prevent break-outs and allows occasional acne to clear up more quickly.

Awesome skin cleanser
April 12, 2017

I have used NeoStrata Foaming Glycolic Wash for years with great results. It cleansing my face leaving it fresh, clean and ready for follow-up products. It is the only way to start and finishes the day to keep your face in great condition.

Great cleanser
April 05, 2017

Is an effective glycolic cleanser without drying out the skin. A small amount goes a long way and leaves skin soft.

Great Glycolic cleanser
March 12, 2017

I think having a Glycolic cleanser is a great great addition to a nightly skincare routine, and this is one of the better ones I have in my arsenal. took down my breakouts and gave my pores a much smaller appearance within a week of use (personal experience). Will always re-order.

Very Clean Feeling
February 15, 2017

I originally purchased this product from the esthetician at my dermatologist's office. I love the clean feeling I received after using this product.

Best product I have found!
February 08, 2017

Absolutely LOVE NeoStrata Resurface Glycolic Foam Wash. Best product I have used!

Smooth Skin
February 03, 2017

I have been using this product for a while now at the recommendation of my dermatologist, and I love it! I have made it a part of my daily skincare regimen. It reduces the appearances of fine lines and even helps keep my skin clear. Great product!

NeoStrata Foaming Glycol Wash AHA 20
January 28, 2017

I love this product! It actually shrinks your pores and your skin looks and feels fresh and clean. I have very sensitive skin and it does not irritate my skin at all. Awesome product!

Brightening after effect
January 16, 2017

I love this glycolic wash. I used it in the morning. It gives me that brightening effect. Won't clean as much though if you have your make on. But it's not a big deal for me since I can use a dampened cloth with warm water to remove my up then wash my face with Neostrata.

Glycolic Foaming Wash
December 29, 2016

Have been using your other exfoliating wash for a long time, haven't seen a difference yet.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100