LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata Foaming Glycolic Wash - AHA 20

Reviews For
NeoStrata Foaming Glycolic Wash - AHA 20


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata Foaming Glycolic Wash - AHA 20 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


63 Results
Very Clean Feeling
February 15, 2017

I originally purchased this product from the esthetician at my dermatologist's office. I love the clean feeling I received after using this product.

Best product I have found!
February 08, 2017

Absolutely LOVE NeoStrata Resurface Glycolic Foam Wash. Best product I have used!

Smooth Skin
February 03, 2017

I have been using this product for a while now at the recommendation of my dermatologist, and I love it! I have made it a part of my daily skincare regimen. It reduces the appearances of fine lines and even helps keep my skin clear. Great product!

NeoStrata Foaming Glycol Wash AHA 20
January 28, 2017

I love this product! It actually shrinks your pores and your skin looks and feels fresh and clean. I have very sensitive skin and it does not irritate my skin at all. Awesome product!

Brightening after effect
January 16, 2017

I love this glycolic wash. I used it in the morning. It gives me that brightening effect. Won't clean as much though if you have your make on. But it's not a big deal for me since I can use a dampened cloth with warm water to remove my up then wash my face with Neostrata.

Glycolic Foaming Wash
December 29, 2016

Have been using your other exfoliating wash for a long time, haven't seen a difference yet.

Neo Strata foaming glycolic wash
December 25, 2016

Used this product about three weeks makes my skin feel amazing, I have aged skin, I do recommend this product, I trust Neo Strata products, I also use the skin line lift step one and two, and there is a difference in the deep laugh lines around my mouth. Will definitely order again.

Best Facewash Ever!
December 16, 2016

I have very oily, acne prone skin. This is the only cleanser that keeps my skin clear and breakout free!

Favorite product
December 05, 2016

I use this regularly and I absolutely love it. My skin feels and looks great!

Great exfoliation
November 04, 2016

Love this product. I let it sit on for a few minutes, rinse, and enjoy the smoothness. Have bought several times. Will continue buying!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100