LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata Foaming Glycolic Wash - AHA 20

Reviews For
NeoStrata Foaming Glycolic Wash - AHA 20


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata Foaming Glycolic Wash - AHA 20 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


55 Results

Favorite product

December 05, 2016

I use this regularly and I absolutely love it. My skin feels and looks great!

Great exfoliation

November 04, 2016

Love this product. I let it sit on for a few minutes, rinse, and enjoy the smoothness. Have bought several times. Will continue buying!

My most trusted face wash

October 12, 2016

I've been struggling with acne for over 10 years, I wish I found this glycolic cleanser years ago! I've been using this day and night for a year now, and could not go with out! I could tell what a difference it made after the first week, it really helps keep my pores clear and able to shrink in size. This has definitely reduced my breakouts. It seems to actually speed the process along for my active spots, as I have yet to find the ultimate cure to this acne problem. I use this in the shower as a full body exfoliator about once a week, it's a true staple in my regime. I've really come to trust LovelySkin for their high quality products, very satisfied with everything I have tried here.

Good way to get glycolic

October 06, 2016

Seems good for getting the glycolic on my face. Can only use in am since it doesn't take makeup or sunscreen off well enough.

great soap

October 06, 2016

I've been using this for quite a while and I love it!

Skin renewal in a bottle!

September 07, 2016

This cleanser means business. You will see and feel a noticeable difference in your skin in a matter of days! It makes your other products like toners, serums and moisturizers more easily absorbed and more effective. I love this cleanser. I only use it in the morning because I need something more effective on makeup removal at night and it will burn if it gets in your eyes. I'm hooked!

Amazing Glycolic Wash, Gentle on Skin!

September 02, 2016

This is one of my must haves when it comes to washing my face. The NeoStrata Foaming Glycolic face wash is gentle but very effective. I have sensitive skin and it is perfect for getting rid of any dead skin or uneven skin texture on my face. I struggle with acne and this helps to keep my pores unclogged. Absolutely love it!

good product

August 23, 2016

like it so far and makes my skin feel smooth. I only use it on my body.

Great for Oily skin

August 17, 2016

I have extremely oily skin and frequent breakouts. This is a great cleanser to help control oil and also helps with acne. I like that it is foaming, and a little goes a long way. It is very strong so I would not recommend if you have sensitive skin.

Good

August 16, 2016

So far so good. I love glycolic cleansers and this one hasn't disappointed so far.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100