LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale - Extension
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata Foaming Glycolic Wash - AHA 20

Reviews For
NeoStrata Foaming Glycolic Wash - AHA 20


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata Foaming Glycolic Wash - AHA 20 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


59 Results

Brightening after effect

January 16, 2017

I love this glycolic wash. I used it in the morning. It gives me that brightening effect. Won't clean as much though if you have your make on. But it's not a big deal for me since I can use a dampened cloth with warm water to remove my up then wash my face with Neostrata.

Glycolic Foaming Wash

December 29, 2016

Have been using your other exfoliating wash for a long time, haven't seen a difference yet.

Neo Strata foaming glycolic wash

December 25, 2016

Used this product about three weeks makes my skin feel amazing, I have aged skin, I do recommend this product, I trust Neo Strata products, I also use the skin line lift step one and two, and there is a difference in the deep laugh lines around my mouth. Will definitely order again.

Best Facewash Ever!

December 16, 2016

I have very oily, acne prone skin. This is the only cleanser that keeps my skin clear and breakout free!

Favorite product

December 05, 2016

I use this regularly and I absolutely love it. My skin feels and looks great!

Great exfoliation

November 04, 2016

Love this product. I let it sit on for a few minutes, rinse, and enjoy the smoothness. Have bought several times. Will continue buying!

My most trusted face wash

October 12, 2016

I've been struggling with acne for over 10 years, I wish I found this glycolic cleanser years ago! I've been using this day and night for a year now, and could not go with out! I could tell what a difference it made after the first week, it really helps keep my pores clear and able to shrink in size. This has definitely reduced my breakouts. It seems to actually speed the process along for my active spots, as I have yet to find the ultimate cure to this acne problem. I use this in the shower as a full body exfoliator about once a week, it's a true staple in my regime. I've really come to trust LovelySkin for their high quality products, very satisfied with everything I have tried here.

Good way to get glycolic

October 06, 2016

Seems good for getting the glycolic on my face. Can only use in am since it doesn't take makeup or sunscreen off well enough.

great soap

October 06, 2016

I've been using this for quite a while and I love it!

Skin renewal in a bottle!

September 07, 2016

This cleanser means business. You will see and feel a noticeable difference in your skin in a matter of days! It makes your other products like toners, serums and moisturizers more easily absorbed and more effective. I love this cleanser. I only use it in the morning because I need something more effective on makeup removal at night and it will burn if it gets in your eyes. I'm hooked!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100