LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata High Potency Cream - AHA 20

Reviews For
NeoStrata High Potency Cream - AHA 20

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata High Potency Cream - AHA 20 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

13 Results

good product

August 23, 2016

very strong and I use it every other day. not for beginners!!

Neostrata AHA 20

August 10, 2016

This item is a must in my daily routine. It works great after a microdermabrasion. Although the stinging is a bit stronger, the results are superb. After two or three days I have noticed a great difference in my face. Skin is softer, and I do have rosy cheeks in the morning. I love it. However, I only assign 4 stars because the package is a pump this will cause to some of the product not to be able to pump it out. A jar or a tube will be the best packaging.

Neostrata High Potency AHA

November 17, 2015

I love Neostrata products and use all of their products! This cream is awesome and doesnt break me out, I use it over my collagen booster and my skin looks and feels amazing!

Neo Strata

June 30, 2015

I have used this product for years and will never stop using it. LovelySkin makes ordering it painless. Very pleased with both the product and the service.

Really Works

April 14, 2015

Ive been using this product for years, and I love it. It really works. My dermatologist recommended it to me. I commented on how great her skin looks, (shes in her late 50s) and asked her what she uses. Fine lines have definitely diminished.

Great Product

September 26, 2014

I use this nightly and strong enough for a mans skin. My skin feels smooth and does not irritate. The clarity of my skin has improved dramatically. I am a user for life!

NeoStrata High Potency Cream AHA 20

April 07, 2014

This product was recommended by my German Dermatologist. And I am very happy she did so because it has helped my skin to become beautiful, clear and fine (it reduced my big pores). It also helped with brown age spots. So I am very plaesed with this product.

This is good...

November 19, 2013

But Ive found better. I like this lotion especially the fact that it adsorbs quickly and WILL NOT BREAK YOU OUT but Ive found better-> Glycolix Elite 20% face cream. It has the same amount of G.A. 20% but a lot more CoQ10, green tea, vit A & E... just to name a few. And they sell it right here at LovelySkin!

very good product

June 02, 2012

I am happy with this product. and will continue to use it and order it from lovelyskin

Great face cream

February 23, 2012

I have been using neostrata 15 for a couple of years now and love the long term effects. I just moved up to the neostrata 20 and I am very pleased. Since my skin was used to the 15 I had no problem taking a step up. I love the way my skin feels and can't wait to see the long term effects.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed