LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata Lotion Plus - AHA 15

Reviews For
NeoStrata Lotion Plus - AHA 15


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata Lotion Plus - AHA 15 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


17 Results

nice product

August 31, 2016

Have used this for years and feel that it truly makes a difference in fighting the aging process.

good product

August 23, 2016

I use it on my body and works well.

NeoStrata 15% moisturizer

August 19, 2016

My esthetician told me to use a moisturizer with Glycolic acid, and I recognized the Neostrata brand from from a previous affiliation. I have only used it for a few days, but so far so good. Years ago I used Obagi products, but have gotten away from them as they are so expensive.

Love!

May 24, 2016

This is a great exfoliating product but it is very strong! This is the first time I've used it and after my first application I peeled a bit and got red in certain spots, but I know this will go away with continued use. When I noticed my sensitized reaction I decided to use it less frequently, every other day or every 3rd day. I will work up to using it more frequently if my skin tolerates. After the first use, I saw lightening of acne marks and smoother skin. I choose to alternate this with my Retinol 1.0 from Obagi for enhanced results. I would recommend this to people who are experienced with using glycolic acid. If you have sensitive skin you may want to try a lesser acid value. Also, a little goes a long way! About a small pea size amount is plenty for my face. I am an esthetician and am quite familiar with glycolics, so I am really enjoying this one. I have already recommended this to my friends, family and clients. Very effective acid lotion! I'm definitely a happy Neostrata customer!

Too strong

May 01, 2016

I love this brand and thought I had pretty durable skin, but this burns with every application and reddens my skin. Will use on my body, but will not reorder.

Works Great

January 11, 2015

I used this lotion years ago when it was $17 at the dermos office. It works just as well as I remembered-it makes my skin soft from the first use. Its too soon to tell for anti-aging benefits-and Ive never used it on my face tho I know people who have. They dont have sunspots or pigmentation after decades of using the product.

Neostrata Lotion Plus - AHA 15

March 26, 2014

My dermatologist prescribed this for me a couple of years ago and Ive been using it ever since to prevent acne and also to reduce pigmented areas. It works well and my skin feels smooth. Id definitely highly recommend it (as long as its paired with suncream during the day time).

Neostrato Lotion plus 15-aha 15

February 25, 2014

I love this lotion, I use it on my face as a moisturizer and to stay break out free! It does the job well) My hopes is that this stays around forever to keep my skin clean and clear and beautiful!

Faithful user for 30 years!

December 30, 2013

My dermatologist prescribed neostrata lotion for adult onset acne that I suffered with in my early 30s. My skin immediately cleared and I have used it daily ever since. My skin is very smooth and at age 61 I barely have a line or a wrinkle yet. This is the most effective product I have ever used and I could not live without it!

Excellent

January 15, 2013

After only a few days of use, my skin felt so smooth. I will definitely order more.

Kristin


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100