LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata Lotion Plus - AHA 15

Reviews For
NeoStrata Lotion Plus - AHA 15


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata Lotion Plus - AHA 15 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


22 Results
Skin like a baby's bottom
March 21, 2017

I'm 61 years of age and when I started using this product my face was a mess, I had adult acne, scaring and a ruddy complexion and after using this product a couple of months my skin was like a baby's bottom. I've now been using this since about 25 years now and I constantly get compliments from family and strangers. My most favorite is you look like a porcelain doll and this is without makeup. And another amazing thing that's very noticeable is wrinkles. I may have some but I've yet to find any. To sum it up I can't say enough, NeoStrata lotion plus 15 is truly a miracle worker, there is not a morning when I get up that I even have to worry about looking in the mirror and hoping that I may have a pimple or even a new wrinkle. My skin looks exactly the same everyday, perfect!

Great for dry and bumpy skin
March 02, 2017

Years ago I had seen a dermotologist for red bumps on the backs of my arms. Expecting her to suggest some major chemical or extreme laser treatment she recommended this lotion instead. After the first use I noticed a difference in my skin texture, it was smoother and less dry. With continued use the benefits increase, resulting in smoother skin and less discoloration. I use it all over my body and have found it helps eliminate ingrown hairs. It's been over 5 years and I'm still using this product, I love it that much! I've yet to find a product to take its place. It provides the moisture my dehydrated skin needs desperately needs and helps exfoliate dead skin. I would highly recommend this product to a friend.

Kandee
Great product and price
February 04, 2017

Keeps your skin smooth and bright for a great price

Neostrata lotion plus
January 25, 2017

It was really a good product although it made me itch a little other than that my skin is glowing !!!! Thx

Hyperpigmentation Issue
January 07, 2017

I ended up with hyperpigmentation after my pregnancy and was able to fade the spots with a concoction from a pharmacist. I purchased this lotion thinking I could just get even better and brighter skin after my marks faded but it looks like it was too much for my skin at one time. Should've started gradually and worked my way up to this high percentage. With that being said, my marks are back. I have to revisit the whole concoction again and start from scratch. Only 2 stars for me because I discovered that glycolic acid can revert the hyperpigmentation that existed. Neostrata is a great brand but just consult or research the percentage with a professional.

nice product
August 31, 2016

Have used this for years and feel that it truly makes a difference in fighting the aging process.

good product
August 23, 2016

I use it on my body and works well.

NeoStrata 15% moisturizer
August 19, 2016

My esthetician told me to use a moisturizer with Glycolic acid, and I recognized the Neostrata brand from from a previous affiliation. I have only used it for a few days, but so far so good. Years ago I used Obagi products, but have gotten away from them as they are so expensive.

Love!
May 24, 2016

This is a great exfoliating product but it is very strong! This is the first time I've used it and after my first application I peeled a bit and got red in certain spots, but I know this will go away with continued use. When I noticed my sensitized reaction I decided to use it less frequently, every other day or every 3rd day. I will work up to using it more frequently if my skin tolerates. After the first use, I saw lightening of acne marks and smoother skin. I choose to alternate this with my Retinol 1.0 from Obagi for enhanced results. I would recommend this to people who are experienced with using glycolic acid. If you have sensitive skin you may want to try a lesser acid value. Also, a little goes a long way! About a small pea size amount is plenty for my face. I am an esthetician and am quite familiar with glycolics, so I am really enjoying this one. I have already recommended this to my friends, family and clients. Very effective acid lotion! I'm definitely a happy Neostrata customer!

Too strong
May 01, 2016

I love this brand and thought I had pretty durable skin, but this burns with every application and reddens my skin. Will use on my body, but will not reorder.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100