LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata Oily Skin Solution - AHA 8

Reviews For
NeoStrata Oily Skin Solution - AHA 8

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata Oily Skin Solution - AHA 8 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

17 Results

Love this stuff

August 16, 2016

It's the only stuff that clears up my hormonal acne. Used this years ago at the recommendation of my dermatologist. Over time I got away from it and have recently found it again. Very pleased.

Old Faithful

May 04, 2015

Ive been using this product religiously for almost 5 years, and I continue to use to it because it works great.

Great Product for oily skin

March 31, 2015

I generally use this product in the morning before applying anything else to my face. It is a nice mattifier, but it doesnt make your face look cakey or powdery dry. Its almost like a natural dry kind of look, if that makes any sense. I have oily skin and this works out very well for me as the first prep before I start putting any medication, serums, lotions, makeup or foundation of any type on my skin. This product is also safe to use throughout the day, if you dont wear makeup, (foundation of any kind), to keep oil at bay but I wear makeup everyday so I will not be using it in this way.


March 17, 2015

This is my first t ime using this product. It works as well as others have commented. Its not harsh on my skin and little bit goes a long way!

Oily Large Pore Acne Prone Skin----THIS WORKS

October 10, 2014

Yes, I am a middle aged woman with acne prone skin....blackheads, oiliness and pimples. this product has really helped reduce my adult acne. I like the way it tingles inititally, but does not irritate. I am thankful this product line exists, as I have tried so many others.


September 25, 2013

Really keeps oil at bay without causing dryness


Works well

April 07, 2013

I bought this for my daughter and it works very well on her problem areas of breaking out. And it makes her skin look very smooth. I learned about it from my sister who uses this on recommendation of her dermatologist. It makes her skin look young and smooth too.


March 24, 2013

I thought that this was going to sting or burn but it's so soothing and gentle it surprised me! It leaves my skin feeling fresh, clean, and hydrated. helps keep my skin matte too. Neostrata is amazing their products are so gentle but they are hard hitters. Love, love, love the entire product line!

Good product

March 10, 2013

This one lived up to all the positive reviews.



December 17, 2012

I've tried about every product on the market to reduce the oils in my skin and this one truly works. I've had less break-outs since I've being using it and doesn't over dry my skin. I use it in the morning and before bed time. Worth the purchase!

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed