LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata Oily Skin Solution - AHA 8

Reviews For
NeoStrata Oily Skin Solution - AHA 8


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata Oily Skin Solution - AHA 8 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


23 Results
Loving this product.
June 03, 2017

I love all products of Neostrata. This product is better, stronger than AHA 8% of Paula's Choice. It has alcohol denat. but my skin still feels good and soft after using it. Love it.

15 plus years!
April 07, 2017

I have acne prone / sensitive skin and I've been using this product for over 15 years. Coworkers, friends, and family members comment me that I still look like I'm in my late 20s - I just turned 42 in January! There are times I do like to try new products, but I always come back to Neostrata.

love it!
February 15, 2017

This product works with my Obagi regimen! I love using this every morning

aha solution
January 12, 2017

Wonderful stuff. Keeps skin soft . Reduces wrinkles also.

Great product
November 25, 2016

It works for my oily skin very well.

So far, so good
November 10, 2016

I have been using this toner as part of my new skincare regime. My skin is looking really clear and I have been complimented on it. Make sure you always moisturize with it, as I have found my skin will become dry if I don't do this.

Love this stuff
August 16, 2016

It's the only stuff that clears up my hormonal acne. Used this years ago at the recommendation of my dermatologist. Over time I got away from it and have recently found it again. Very pleased.

Old Faithful
May 04, 2015

Ive been using this product religiously for almost 5 years, and I continue to use to it because it works great.

Great Product for oily skin
March 31, 2015

I generally use this product in the morning before applying anything else to my face. It is a nice mattifier, but it doesnt make your face look cakey or powdery dry. Its almost like a natural dry kind of look, if that makes any sense. I have oily skin and this works out very well for me as the first prep before I start putting any medication, serums, lotions, makeup or foundation of any type on my skin. This product is also safe to use throughout the day, if you dont wear makeup, (foundation of any kind), to keep oil at bay but I wear makeup everyday so I will not be using it in this way.

GENTLE AND EFFECTIVE
March 17, 2015

This is my first t ime using this product. It works as well as others have commented. Its not harsh on my skin and little bit goes a long way!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100