LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Buy NeoStrata Skin Active Comprehensive Anti Aging Regimen at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
NeoStrata Skin Active Comprehensive Anti Aging Regimen


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata Skin Active Comprehensive Anti Aging Regimen so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results

Excellent

March 21, 2016

It is a great combo, love how the Cellular Restoration leaves my skin so soft and radiant.

Trying Several Products

September 30, 2014

I have been using other Neostrata products so I decided to give these a try. I just starting using them but so far I like all of them-makes skin feel and look smooth. Great for aging skin.

Mature skin, look no further!

August 17, 2014

This is the best product for mature skin I have ever used!

I love them!

March 09, 2014

They are the best!

Liked all of it, except

March 01, 2013

I did not like the NeoStrata cleanser. It dispenses as a foam and it's difficult to know if you have enough or not and doesn't spread easily. I did like the rest of the kit...it wasn't a heavy or bad smelling cream.

I'm impressed

November 06, 2012

I have only used this product for a couple weeks but i'm already impressed with the results.

Highly recommend the starter kit to see a result in two weeks for less

June 05, 2012

I live in Wyoming and it is very dry, these products have helped my skin look very healthy and youthful. I have been using these products for about a year now.

Good starter kit

March 28, 2012

Wanted to try this product after seeing so many positive reviews about the brand. I love all of the products. Seeing results already especially in how my skin feels. I will be purchasing full size of each very soon.

Highly Recommend Neostrata

February 23, 2012

I was always searching for great skin care products. The search was over a couple of years ago when my dermatoligist recommended Neostrata. I've been using it ever since. My doctor and I are both very pleased with the results. People I meet always think I am at least 10 years younger than my age. Love the products!

NeoStrata

November 17, 2011

A friend from Georgia recommended this product, after I noticed the dramatic results in her face. I ordered and startted using it two weeks ago...my husband says I look ten years younger already. In months, I hope to have another ten gone.. Wow...you MUST try it...it really works!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100