LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata Skin Active Exfoliating Wash: buy this NeoStrata exfoliating wash at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
NeoStrata Skin Active Exfoliating Wash


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata Skin Active Exfoliating Wash so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


27 Results
NeoStrata Skin Active
February 13, 2017

This product goes on with the softness of a cloud, but there's a wonderful sense of clean. I use this product in conjunction with the Bionic Face Cream

Neostrata Skin Active Wash
February 09, 2017

I love this face wash, it is and always has been my favorite! It leaves my face feeling fresh and relieved after washing!

All Lovelyskin's Products
February 04, 2017

I really love LovelySkin. All its products are great. Before my skin looked sad, old, stained. My pores were very open and now my skin looks super great. I am using this awesome product, Exfoliating Wash and my skin looks so beautiful. This product has helped me with all problems.

Love it!!
January 17, 2017

This product really does softens and smooths my complexion, leaving my skin looking fresh and clean. Definitely removes makeup.

Love it!
December 29, 2016

Nice face wash - I really like it!

Love it!
November 29, 2016

Love the product. My skin is very sensitive and I am always hesitant to try a new product, but I am glad I did. My skin is smoother. Just bought my second bottle. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 is because it doesn't last as long as the NeoStrata facial cleanser which I used for years.

Aging AND Acne
July 29, 2016

Even though this facial wash is supposed to be for aging, my awesome dermatologist recommended the NeoStrata program for my hormonal acne skin. The Neostrata peels, daytime and nighttime lotion, and THIS wash is the only that has worked. Now my skin looks younger and is free of cystic blemishes!

Good, leaves skin soft
May 08, 2016

If you are used to scrubs, this product may seem a little watered down. But after only a week of use, my skin appeared less dry and more refreshed.

Good cleanser, but not the best.
December 18, 2014

It does tingle, but I dont feel like my face is really clean afterwards. Although it does exfoliate, because I notice that my skin is smoother.

Cant live without
October 19, 2014

I have very sensitive skin and have been using this cleanser for several years. There have been times when I have run out and had to use other cleansers that my skin does not tolerate as well. Once I am back with the NeoStrata, my skin clears up again. It is amazing.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100