LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata Skin Active Exfoliating Wash: buy this NeoStrata exfoliating wash at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
NeoStrata Skin Active Exfoliating Wash


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata Skin Active Exfoliating Wash so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


22 Results

Love it!

November 29, 2016

Love the product. My skin is very sensitive and I am always hesitant to try a new product, but I am glad I did. My skin is smoother. Just bought my second bottle. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 is because it doesn't last as long as the NeoStrata facial cleanser which I used for years.

Aging AND Acne

July 29, 2016

Even though this facial wash is supposed to be for aging, my awesome dermatologist recommended the NeoStrata program for my hormonal acne skin. The Neostrata peels, daytime and nighttime lotion, and THIS wash is the only that has worked. Now my skin looks younger and is free of cystic blemishes!

Good, leaves skin soft

May 08, 2016

If you are used to scrubs, this product may seem a little watered down. But after only a week of use, my skin appeared less dry and more refreshed.

Good cleanser, but not the best.

December 18, 2014

It does tingle, but I dont feel like my face is really clean afterwards. Although it does exfoliate, because I notice that my skin is smoother.

Cant live without

October 19, 2014

I have very sensitive skin and have been using this cleanser for several years. There have been times when I have run out and had to use other cleansers that my skin does not tolerate as well. Once I am back with the NeoStrata, my skin clears up again. It is amazing.

Exfoliating?

May 26, 2014

I didnt find that this worked very well for me. I didnt feel the exfoliation factor at all. I will choose something else next time. Its not awful, its just not markedly noticeable exfoliation. Maybe Ill choose a scrub next time.

Great cleanser

January 24, 2014

My skin loves this cleanser. If I try to go without, it breaks out or at least looks much more dull. Definitely worth every penny. Will always be apart of my skin care routine.

Cleans and exfoliates without irritation

January 08, 2014

Ive been using this skin cleanser for over a year on my aging skin. At the end of the day this is what I rely on to really remove makeup and the grime of the day. It leaves my skin feeling and looking fresh, however, I dont apply it to my eye makeup. For that I use a mild liquid cleanser.

Good for when you want to get your skin extra clean.

November 04, 2013

You know this cleanser is working because it gives you a slight tingly sensation. I only use this a couple times a week because I use a topical glycolic lotion (15%) and I dont want to over irritate. Will get your skin clean and better prepared for treatment products. I use this with my Clarisonic.

It works

October 23, 2013

I started using Neostrata Skin Active Exfoliating wash 3 months ago on the advice of my dermatologist. My skin is sensitive and aging and was missing its peaches and cream glow. While no product can turn back the clock all the way - this product comes close. After I use the exfoliating wash (I use it along with my clarisonic) it feels and looks fresh and glowing and clean. Most of all, my day mositurizer is quickly absorbed into my skin and I find that I dont have to use as much. People have commented that my skin is glowing and that I look so refreshed. I am addicted to this wash - try it - you wont be disappointed.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100