LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata Skin Active Firming Collagen Booster

Reviews For
NeoStrata Skin Active Firming Collagen Booster


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata Skin Active Firming Collagen Booster so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


23 Results

so far so good

October 06, 2016

I have been using this product for a few weeks and have noticed a definite difference. My skin feels tighter and there is a nice glow.

An Amazing Product

September 22, 2016

The NeoStrata Skin Active Firming Collagen Booster made an amazing difference on my skin. I tried it on my problem areas...chin, corners of mouth, between brows and forehead and noticed an immediate firming of those areas. For me the best results come when I use it before going to bed. I awaken looking refreshed and my skin looks firmer. Although it is not a permanent fix, I found it very easy to add this wonderful product to my daily regimen and now enjoy firmer skin. No more problem areas.

NEOSTRATA SKIN ACTIVE FIRMING COLLAGEN BOOSTER

October 21, 2015

My skin looks firmer and smoother after 3 days of use. I love this product.

Love it!

October 04, 2015

My new favorite! Absorbs quickly and leaves not residue. I put it on before I use any moisturizer. It leaves skin soft and smooths its appearance. This will be a regular in my daily routine from now on.

I like this product

July 30, 2015

It does tighten and firm immediately and it lasts for several hours. I wish it lasted a little longer. I notice by 3:00 PM the effect is gone, if I were going out for the evening Id apply it again. I like it and Ill buy it again.

guest

April 16, 2015

I love the way Neostrata Skin Active Firming Collagen Booster goes on my face. It is absorbed quickly and leaves no residue. The best part is I can feel and see a more firmer appearance! This is wonderful. I have ordered more so that I dont run out.

guest

Neostssrata sklin active firming collagen booster

April 15, 2015

Ive been using this product for over a month and absolutely love it. It has made my skin softer and has helped in reducing fine line and wrinkles. I have definitely seen an improvement in my wrinkles they are not so deep and Im in my 50s. I love this product!! Sandy G.

Neostrata Firming Collagen Booster

March 23, 2015

I use this before the Neostrata Bionic Face Cream. It does not cause breakouts and soaks right in. Very good product.

Wonderful product

March 13, 2015

This product is awesome. I have many products from this brand and they all work so well with each other and well with other brands. Soaks right into your skin and feels great. Thanks LovelySkin for carrying this and for having sales!!

Pamela

another wonderful product by NeoStrata

January 15, 2015

I have been using this product for about a week, just at night. Immediately can see improvement in skin texture, tone and radiance. Also love the tightening and firming feeling when i first apply it. So far I have only been using it on my face, but im going to start using it on my neck too, under my NeoStrata neck cream. The consistency of this serum is thin and watery so its easy to apply, absorbs nicely and a little goes a long way. Another thing i like about this serum is how it works well with other brands and products...it doesnt turn odd or gummy. This serum is a keeper. Im very pleased with it and will reorder.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100