LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata Skin Active Intensive Eye Therapy

Reviews For
NeoStrata Skin Active Intensive Eye Therapy


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata Skin Active Intensive Eye Therapy so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


54 Results
NeoStrata Skin Active Intensive Eye Therapy
April 25, 2017

Major must have! Love that it mositurizes my under eyes and it also reduced some puffiness too! Just use a little bit, it goes a long way:)

Good so far
February 13, 2017

Have been using this a few weeks. Although I have yet to notice a difference in my fine lines, it is a good hydrating eye cream.

The Best Product.
February 06, 2017

I really love this product. Now my eyes love Neostrata Skin Active Intensive Eyes Therapy. This cream keeps under eye area hydrated without being greasy. Since I started using this product the area around my eyes looks much better, smoother and the mos important thing is the lines in this area are disappearing. I love LovelySkin and all its products. I recommend its products 100%, all of them have worked very well for me.

Great basic everyday eye cream!
January 19, 2017

I love Neostrata and this eye cream doesn't disappoint! I feel it's hydrating and light at the same time...try it!

Nice Product!
December 28, 2016

Does a great job of keeping under eye area moist but not greasy. Really like this product!

Loving this eye cream
December 11, 2016

My eyes are loving this eye cream ! My eyes feel hydrated without being greasy. You need such a small amount, helps with dryness and fine lines around the eyes. I was having some issues with dry skin under my eyes and fine lines and darkness, this product has definitely helped with the issues I was having. So happy I purchased this eye cream. I will purchase again when I'm out.

DEbb1
Neostrata skin active intensive eye therapy
December 10, 2016

I've used Neostrata products for at least the last three years. This was the first time I ordered this particular product targeted for the eye area. It is smooth to apply and I did not experience any itching or irritation, even after exercising, which has been an issue for me in the past. I'm over 55 and still no lines! I will continue to use this product along my Neostrata face wash and face creams because there's simply no need to look any further!

Good Product
December 05, 2016

Love this product. I was first introduced to it by my Dermatologist. Really noticed a big difference with smoothing around eye area and have received numerous comments about how great my skin looks. A little expensive, but goes far and it totally worth the money.

Bright eyes
November 12, 2016

I keep getting compliments about the skin under my eyes! Since I started using NeoStrata Skin Active Intensive Eye Therapy, the area around my eyes is brighter, smoother and lighter. A little goes a long way, half a pump in the AM & PM is just enough!

Very hydrating!
September 26, 2016

The neostrata skin active intense eye therapy hydrates the skin around the eye so well my fine lines appear plumper! I use it twice a day. It's the only eye cream I've used that doesn't cause my eye makeup to smear.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100