LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata Skin Active Intensive Eye Therapy

Reviews For
NeoStrata Skin Active Intensive Eye Therapy


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata Skin Active Intensive Eye Therapy so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


50 Results

Nice Product!

December 28, 2016

Does a great job of keeping under eye area moist but not greasy. Really like this product!

Loving this eye cream

December 11, 2016

My eyes are loving this eye cream ! My eyes feel hydrated without being greasy. You need such a small amount, helps with dryness and fine lines around the eyes. I was having some issues with dry skin under my eyes and fine lines and darkness, this product has definitely helped with the issues I was having. So happy I purchased this eye cream. I will purchase again when I'm out.

DEbb1

Neostrata skin active intensive eye therapy

December 10, 2016

I've used Neostrata products for at least the last three years. This was the first time I ordered this particular product targeted for the eye area. It is smooth to apply and I did not experience any itching or irritation, even after exercising, which has been an issue for me in the past. I'm over 55 and still no lines! I will continue to use this product along my Neostrata face wash and face creams because there's simply no need to look any further!

Good Product

December 05, 2016

Love this product. I was first introduced to it by my Dermatologist. Really noticed a big difference with smoothing around eye area and have received numerous comments about how great my skin looks. A little expensive, but goes far and it totally worth the money.

Bright eyes

November 12, 2016

I keep getting compliments about the skin under my eyes! Since I started using NeoStrata Skin Active Intensive Eye Therapy, the area around my eyes is brighter, smoother and lighter. A little goes a long way, half a pump in the AM & PM is just enough!

Very hydrating!

September 26, 2016

The neostrata skin active intense eye therapy hydrates the skin around the eye so well my fine lines appear plumper! I use it twice a day. It's the only eye cream I've used that doesn't cause my eye makeup to smear.

neostrata intensive eye therapy

September 05, 2016

Product comes promptly every time I order. Packaging is sturdy, maybe even excessive. This seems to work well. Never irritating. Recommended by a dermatologist.

NeoStrata Skin Active Intensive Eye Therapy

May 09, 2016

After using a few samples I went ahead and purchased. I've used so may eye products that ended up stinging and burning my under eye area. This product is very soothing. I recommend trying this if you have had the same problems.

Smooths lines reduces puffiness

April 28, 2016

As this was a sample, I've only used it a few times. I've used it at night, and I've noticed a reduction in puffiness. There also are fewer noticeable lines. I'm purchasing this today.

Really, really like

February 26, 2016

I was really happy with the texture of the product and it does seem to improve skin tone and the appearance of lines. Also a bottle lasts a very long time. When mine finally ran out a week ago, I decided to try the sample I'd received from LovelySkin of another highly recommended eye product. It's OK, but it doesn't beat the Neostrata, which I'll be ordering again after I post this. :^)



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100