LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata Skin Active Intensive Eye Therapy

Reviews For
NeoStrata Skin Active Intensive Eye Therapy


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata Skin Active Intensive Eye Therapy so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


47 Results

Good Product

December 05, 2016

Love this product. I was first introduced to it by my Dermatologist. Really noticed a big difference with smoothing around eye area and have received numerous comments about how great my skin looks. A little expensive, but goes far and it totally worth the money.

Bright eyes

November 12, 2016

I keep getting compliments about the skin under my eyes! Since I started using NeoStrata Skin Active Intensive Eye Therapy, the area around my eyes is brighter, smoother and lighter. A little goes a long way, half a pump in the AM & PM is just enough!

Very hydrating!

September 26, 2016

The neostrata skin active intense eye therapy hydrates the skin around the eye so well my fine lines appear plumper! I use it twice a day. It's the only eye cream I've used that doesn't cause my eye makeup to smear.

neostrata intensive eye therapy

September 05, 2016

Product comes promptly every time I order. Packaging is sturdy, maybe even excessive. This seems to work well. Never irritating. Recommended by a dermatologist.

NeoStrata Skin Active Intensive Eye Therapy

May 09, 2016

After using a few samples I went ahead and purchased. I've used so may eye products that ended up stinging and burning my under eye area. This product is very soothing. I recommend trying this if you have had the same problems.

Smooths lines reduces puffiness

April 28, 2016

As this was a sample, I've only used it a few times. I've used it at night, and I've noticed a reduction in puffiness. There also are fewer noticeable lines. I'm purchasing this today.

Really, really like

February 26, 2016

I was really happy with the texture of the product and it does seem to improve skin tone and the appearance of lines. Also a bottle lasts a very long time. When mine finally ran out a week ago, I decided to try the sample I'd received from LovelySkin of another highly recommended eye product. It's OK, but it doesn't beat the Neostrata, which I'll be ordering again after I post this. :^)

Eye Therapy

February 13, 2016

Love the texture of this eye cream. It settles right in and softens the skin around the eye. I only have a sample right now, but plan to buy it for my next eye cream.

Another product I love

January 01, 2016

I received a sample of the intensive eye therapy. I really like that it soaks right in and leaves your skin area around the eyes feeling silky. I havent used it long enough to know if results are good but it will be in my next order. Ill report back in a month and let you know.

Works!!!

December 13, 2015

I love the silky like texture. Have been using this eye cream for about two weeks, at night. The fine lines have softened and under eye area is brighter. Another great product by Neostrata.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100