LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata Skin Active Retinol + NAG Complex

Reviews For
NeoStrata Skin Active Retinol + NAG Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata Skin Active Retinol + NAG Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
NeoStrata Skin Active Retinol + NAG Complex
June 21, 2017

Just started using this, so too soon to tell.

Not sure I'm a fan
June 06, 2017

I think it's making me break out.

Retinol & NAG Complex
June 03, 2017

I've been using the product for only a couple of weeks, but my skin so far seems to be softer, and maybe my wrinkles seem to look a little softer. I'll need to see how I look in a couple of months.

Love it!
May 18, 2017

The next morning after using this, my face is soft and clear. I had some peeling but no redness or irritation. I've been using it every other day (alternate with Skin Active Cellular Restoration). Love it!

Great product to smooth out wrinkles
April 26, 2017

I was looking for a product that would help reduce fine lines around my eyes and mouth. I have used it for a few weeks and am now seeing a difference in my face. My wrinkles are much less noticeable which was my goal.

NeoStrata Skin Active Retinol + NAG Complex
April 25, 2017

I love this product! I have a few wrinkles on my forehead. I have been using this as retinol is supposed to be the best. I have found that the deeper lines on my forehead are less noticeable and the fine lines (not deep) are smoother and some have even disappeared! This is a great product!

Wrinkles GONE!
April 20, 2017

I used a similar product until I saw a review in a leading Woman's magazine. After one week my face is plumped, hollow cheeks reduced! My skin is so much better, some fine lines I couldn't diminish are practically gone. I will use this to make sure it continues. You do get some flaking but that is the nature of all Retinol products.....I am so satisfied with this!!

LOVE it!!
April 20, 2017

I am 45. I have used retin-a before and I find this product has very similar results. My skin is smoother, tone is more even and sun spots are lighter. It does cause my skin to flake a little, but I see that as a good sign as it is turning over new cells. I will continue to use this product!

Solid non-prescription Retinol product
April 14, 2017

Lighter than a prescription Retinol but stronger than other products, this hits a balance for those that want to use it every night or every other night. Started out with an every night application thinking it was the standard weak version of Retinol but the result was redness. Quickly switched to the recommended applications and that worked much better.

Great product!
February 07, 2017

This is a great product. So far I really like it. I have been very pleased with everything I have purchased from LovelySkin. I am also very happy with customer service - they are quick to answer questions and are very helpful. I would definitely buy the NeoStrata Skin Active Retinol again.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100