LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata Skin Active Triple Firming Neck Cream: buy this NeoStrata neck cream at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
NeoStrata Skin Active Triple Firming Neck Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata Skin Active Triple Firming Neck Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

56 Results

Firming Neck Cream

October 06, 2016

I first purchased this type of product from my dermatologist and although the product was fine, it was in a jar so towards the end, the Cream was not the same consistency as earlier. This is delivered in a pump type device and is not only very effective, but the first use is as good as the last!

Give it a try!

September 22, 2016

This is my 2nd bottle and I do feel it works, I will keep using it.

Miracle cream!

August 30, 2016

I received samples from dermatologist for this product and within a few days I could see a difference! With continued use I could see a difference in the firmness of my neck and décolletage. I am 66 years and I needed some help!

Rich, Thick Neck Cream

August 30, 2016

This is my second time buying this product. I'm very happy with it and the only negative is that the fragrance is slightly sweet but not enough to prevent me from buying again. I prefer fragrance free. It's a rich and substantial texture and I feel it protects the delicate neck and chest skin. I've used other brands but prefer this one!

do not like it

August 24, 2016

after applying the cream, I always had leftover as white crumbles on my neck

Works well!

August 05, 2016

I love this product. It soaks in right away and I love the scent. The neostrata products work well together. The container is fairly bulky, so I left it at home when I went on vacation and really missed having this in my routine.

Love it!

August 04, 2016

Great product, love the scent as well.

Great product

July 26, 2016

This is my second order and I can actually see a marked difference in my lines and skin tone.

Neck Cream

July 23, 2016

Great stuff

It really helps

July 18, 2016

I am glad I tried this product. I had been using a different neck firming cream, but when I saw this was a staff favorite, and it was on sale... I decided to try it. I have been actually able to see a difference in my neck since using this product. It does look firmer and better. I'd recommend this product. Oh, and also no irritation on my sensitive neck skin.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed