LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata Skin Active Triple Firming Neck Cream: buy this NeoStrata neck cream at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
NeoStrata Skin Active Triple Firming Neck Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata Skin Active Triple Firming Neck Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


65 Results
TONES AND MOISTURIZES
February 22, 2017

LOVE THIS PRODUCT. USED REVIVE NECK CREAM PRIOR TO USING NEOSTRATA AND WAS FAIRLY HAPPY. SINCE TRYING NEOSTRATA I AM SOLD ON THIS NECK CREAM. IT MOISTURIZES AND TIGHTENS MY NECK LIKE NO OTHER.

NeoStrata triple
January 26, 2017

I'm in my early 60s and have been using different brands over the years for the neck area I believe this is the top of the line for the price and results, It really doesn't take much to spread so remember don't go over board and I really think it absorbs fantastic and helps

Didn't work for me.
December 29, 2016

Read great reviews about this product but it caused a rash for me.

Only Been 3 Weeks
December 28, 2016

Have only used for a short time. Not sure what it will do.

Seems to be working
December 26, 2016

This product has improved the texture of my neck, but does not seem to be quite the miracle product for me as it has been for others (or maybe age is just catching up with me :) ). My biggest complaint is that the paint on the caps on the last five or six bottles I purchased flaked constantly and then adhered to my hands and neck like glue - very annoying.

Magical
December 10, 2016

I purchased this product when I started seeing signs of turkey neck on my late 40s neck. Skeptical at first, because so many beauty products don't work, I could not believe it when halfway through my first bottle I saw a definitive difference in the softness and texture of my neck. I'm on my second bottle. I apply it to my neck and décolletage once a day, sometimes twice, and I'm telling you I will continue to buy. Would've rated it five stars if I could use it on my face and get the same results

Neostrata Skin Active Neck Cream
December 07, 2016

Have been using only a few weeks but I see a difference. My neck feels and looks firmer. I will continue using.

Neck Cream
December 01, 2016

Only been using for two weeks. Feels lovely but too early to tell results.

Seen results!
November 30, 2016

Over time, this cream has gradually shown an improvement in elasticity as well as softness of skin on my neck, while maintaining firmness. Non-irritating

Firming Neck Cream
October 06, 2016

I first purchased this type of product from my dermatologist and although the product was fine, it was in a jar so towards the end, the Cream was not the same consistency as earlier. This is delivered in a pump type device and is not only very effective, but the first use is as good as the last!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100