LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale Week 2
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata Skin Active Triple Firming Neck Cream: buy this NeoStrata neck cream at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
NeoStrata Skin Active Triple Firming Neck Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata Skin Active Triple Firming Neck Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


72 Results
Creamy texture
May 23, 2017

I love this cream! It has a light creamy texture that melts into my skin and doesn't feel greasy. My neck feels more hydrated and firm. Will definitely keep using as my go-to neck and chest cream.

Nice
May 11, 2017

It's a nice, thick cream that's not greasy. Whether it works on making my neck look like I just had a lift is TBD:)

It works
May 04, 2017

A truly wonderful neck and décolleté cream that actually works.

It works!
May 02, 2017

This product really works! I'm 50 and started using it a year ago. Fine lines disappear and it smooths out any redness on the décolleté. Used daily and sparingly, the bottle lasted about a year. Apply a small pump to the backs of your fingers and sweep up on the neck and across chest.

like it
April 17, 2017

I like it a lot. Easy to apply, fells great on on aging skin - by certain age you need a neck to be pumped anyway. Became a part of my routine.

Neck cream
April 10, 2017

Love this product...helps with dry, wrinkled skin!

NeoStrata Skin Active Triple Firming Neck Creram.
March 01, 2017

I love the scent of this product. It is very creamy. Use a lot. It soaks well into the skin. I have not seen any results, mainly because I do not use it as recommended, and only before bedtime. I am certain if I used it twice or three times a day the results would be as advertised.

TONES AND MOISTURIZES
February 22, 2017

LOVE THIS PRODUCT. USED REVIVE NECK CREAM PRIOR TO USING NEOSTRATA AND WAS FAIRLY HAPPY. SINCE TRYING NEOSTRATA I AM SOLD ON THIS NECK CREAM. IT MOISTURIZES AND TIGHTENS MY NECK LIKE NO OTHER.

NeoStrata triple
January 26, 2017

I'm in my early 60s and have been using different brands over the years for the neck area I believe this is the top of the line for the price and results, It really doesn't take much to spread so remember don't go over board and I really think it absorbs fantastic and helps

Didn't work for me.
December 29, 2016

Read great reviews about this product but it caused a rash for me.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100