LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata Skin Active Triple Firming Neck Cream: buy this NeoStrata neck cream at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
NeoStrata Skin Active Triple Firming Neck Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata Skin Active Triple Firming Neck Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


75 Results
Did not work at all
June 12, 2017

After using the entire contents of this product, I noticed absolutely no change in the crepiness of my skin. Would not recommend for this specific problem. However, it may have had some firming effect. There are many other products I am willing to use instead.

feels great
June 07, 2017

This cream immediately feels great going on. Gradually helping the appearance of my neck too. Great product!

Neostrata Neck Cream
June 01, 2017

I like this complete line. it is priced right and I love the feel of the products. This is the second time I purchased the neck cream because i feel that i am getting a lot for my money. The neck cream works on the lines and I have noticed a difference in my neck.

Creamy texture
May 23, 2017

I love this cream! It has a light creamy texture that melts into my skin and doesn't feel greasy. My neck feels more hydrated and firm. Will definitely keep using as my go-to neck and chest cream.

Nice
May 11, 2017

It's a nice, thick cream that's not greasy. Whether it works on making my neck look like I just had a lift is TBD:)

It works
May 04, 2017

A truly wonderful neck and décolleté cream that actually works.

It works!
May 02, 2017

This product really works! I'm 50 and started using it a year ago. Fine lines disappear and it smooths out any redness on the décolleté. Used daily and sparingly, the bottle lasted about a year. Apply a small pump to the backs of your fingers and sweep up on the neck and across chest.

like it
April 17, 2017

I like it a lot. Easy to apply, fells great on on aging skin - by certain age you need a neck to be pumped anyway. Became a part of my routine.

Neck cream
April 10, 2017

Love this product...helps with dry, wrinkled skin!

NeoStrata Skin Active Triple Firming Neck Creram.
March 01, 2017

I love the scent of this product. It is very creamy. Use a lot. It soaks well into the skin. I have not seen any results, mainly because I do not use it as recommended, and only before bedtime. I am certain if I used it twice or three times a day the results would be as advertised.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100