LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata Ultra Daytime Smoothing Cream SPF 15

Reviews For
NeoStrata Ultra Daytime Skin Smoothing Cream SPF 15


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata Ultra Daytime Skin Smoothing Cream SPF 15 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results

Great product!

January 21, 2014

I use this during the day and when its dry out, like it is now in Southern California, it does a great job of keeping my face moisturized all day! Its a great price as well!

Get Results

January 11, 2014

I have been using this product for years as a testimony that it really does help smooth out the skin. I would highly recommend.

Neo Strata Daytime Smoothing Cream SP 15

November 27, 2013

This is truly a 5 star product. The smoothing cream minimizes pores and fine linesand makes your face shine. I wouldnt be without it day or night!

Daytime Smoothing Cream

April 14, 2012

Have been using this cream for years. It works great smoothing out fine lines and evening out skin tone. You won't be disappointed. It's not greasy or messy and my face feels as though I just had a facial. Bonus is the SPF 15 Sunscreen.

Daytime Smoothing Cream

April 14, 2012

Have been using this cream for years. It works great smoothing out fine lines and evening out skin tone. You won't be disappointed. It's not greasy or messy and my face feels as though I just had a facial. Bonus is the SPF 15 Sunscreen.

How it worked for me

February 02, 2012

Makes skin lighter absorbs quickly non greese, without shine

Great Price

January 30, 2012

I originally bought these from my dermotologis but I get a better price here. thanks

100% Improved smooth skin

September 04, 2008

After a visit to a Laser clinic and completing a Visia computerized skin analysis NeoStrata Facial Cleanser followed by NeoStrata Ultra Daytime Smoothing Cream SPF 15 was recommended. I spend a lot of time outdoors, my face had small bumps under the skin and plenty of sun damage. I've been using these NeoStrata products since last October and my skin is visibly smoother. It has also helped to get rid of the bumps under my skin. I recommend NeoStrada product for anyone especially if you have problem skin.

Neostrata

July 21, 2008

When I received my first bottle, I immediately ordered another....Love it! Exactly what it says "Smoothing Cream" Make my skin look like I just had a facial....

Neostrata

July 21, 2008

I love this product... smoothes skin imperfections, moisturizes and it is sunscreen too!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100