LovelySkin Logo

travel essentials
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata Ultra Moisturizing Face Cream - PHA 10

Reviews For
NeoStrata Ultra Moisturizing Face Cream - PHA 10


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata Ultra Moisturizing Face Cream - PHA 10 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results
Neostrata ultra moisturizing face cream
June 16, 2017

I have been using this product for the last 6 years and it is really a great product... my skin has been almost flawless with this product... in fact people dont think i am 65 years old... thanks to neostrata ultra moisturizing face cream

Good so far
June 05, 2017

This cream sinks into the skin quickly and is very moisturizing. Appreciate the lack of scent, as my skin is sensitive. Wish it had a creamier texture, as I have dry skin.

Magical cream. The best for people with ultra sensitive skin
May 09, 2017

I have severe skin allergies and this cream is magical! besides that it doesn't cause any irritation, it allowed me to stop taking prescription medication because it healed and cleared my skin. I have been using it for 6 years. Also It is a great for clearing wrinkles and fine lines. I look much younger thanks to this cream. My face is always glowing. All my friends have been using this cream now, and all are happy. The price is a little high, but LovelySkin always has promotions, which is great! This cream is worth every penny.

NeoStrata Ultra Moisturizing Face Cream PHA10
March 24, 2017

I always order this face cream because it's so smooth and nourishing. I no longer have breakouts of acne since I used this product.

Light Daytime moisturizer
January 12, 2017

I've searched for a daytime moisturizer that gives my sensitive skin hydration and doesn't irritate my rosacea. This product is light, soaks into my skin, doesn't irritate my eyes or skin thus A BIG WINNER! My makeup goes on smoothly and I find that my skin is not dry, especially during these winter months. It's a keeper for me.

Light and absorbs quickly !
June 05, 2014

The perfect moisturizer for warmer weather, light weight, feels sheer and absorbs quickly, leaving my skin feeling soft and quenched.

Neostrata ultra moisturizing face cream-PHA 10
February 02, 2014

I really like this product. I use it at night before bed. It is very light but very moisturizing. It is also gentle on my skin, it has helped the texture of my skin to appear softer.

NEOSTRATA ULTRA MOISTURIZING FACE CREAM - PHA 10
December 07, 2013

I LOVE this face cream. My skin can break out easy from different products but not from this one. This is the ONE cream I can use on my face that I wont break out from. It feels so nice to put moisture on my face! It goes on light and makes my skin feel smooth!

nice moisturizer
July 20, 2012

not great but very good - seems like its effect wears off a bit over time

neostrata products
January 03, 2012

Makes your skin feel baby soft.

Very good moisturizer
June 03, 2008

I think this is a great moisturizer to use. I have had great results with it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100