LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Neova Creme De La Copper

Reviews For
Neova Creme De La Copper


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neova Creme De La Copper so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results

love it

September 04, 2012

Great moisturizer

Impressive

April 21, 2012

This product was recommend to me by my son, the Plastic Surgeon. Can you believe that I finally got some payback for that education. The product is great. Have noticed tighter, smoother skin.

Great creme

March 23, 2012

This creme is so rich it even restored my skin after sunburn!

Fabulous Moisturizer

March 01, 2012

Very nourishing, smoothing out lines and even reducing any slight redness due to my fair, sensitive skin. I find it so moisturizing that I use it day and night.

I can tell the difference of my face.

January 28, 2012

After using the product for about 2 weeks I can tell the difference. However, I've been using other copper products for a while but overall, I see the effect.

love this product

December 21, 2011

I have been using this for the past 6 months. I only changed because my dermatologist was out of Skinmedica dermal repair and I was upset. She suggested I try Neova copper cream. I am so glad I did . I will never go back to Skinmedica. I see a change in the age spots on my face in only 6 months. It is by far the best I have ever used for anti-aging.

Best moisturizer

November 03, 2011

Love this product. I use it everyday as my daily moisturizer. Leaves my skin super soft and does not irritate my very sensitive skin.

SUPER SOFT

October 03, 2011

i love this moisturizer,all the NEOVA PRODUCTS are wonderful,they have truely improved my skin .

Good Morning America

February 10, 2011

I saw this product on Good Morning America with some plastic surgeon recommending it so I thought why not try it. My skin has totally changed. Smoother, brighter, tighter. Best product I have tried for mature skin.

Great moisturizer

February 04, 2010

I have been using this cream for 2 years. I feel like my skin is firmer and very smooth. I love it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100