LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Neova DNA Damage Control Silc Sheer 2.0 SPF 40

Reviews For
Neova DNA Damage Control Silc Sheer 2.0 SPF 40


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neova DNA Damage Control Silc Sheer 2.0 SPF 40 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results

BRING BACK TI-SILC SPF 45

November 26, 2012

I used the Ti-silc products for many years. I found them moisturizing and protective. The Neova product is protective but not moisturizing. I have been on the search for a replacement to no avail. I loved the grape seed oil that was in one of the previous Ti-silc products-I believe it was a SPF 60. I also agree that the previous packaging was more functional. The tint is good. So add more moisture and go back to previous packaging and I am in!

Horrible changed formula

November 19, 2012

Used the old formula for years for a lovely Dewey finish. This new formula is just horrible. Talk about drying your skin out! I'm in the market for a new sunscreen moisturizer.

new to product

October 30, 2012

This is the first time I have tried this product and I live in Az- lots of sun. I like it and have not had troubles others speak of.

Jan Tsang

September 25, 2012

I love this new sunscreen because is non-greasy and the tinted color is the superb! Others sunscreen I still get tan but this one it totally block any sun so I don't have any sun tanned. It's the best sunscreen ever compare to other high-end product. Anything product from Neova I consider has high standard and hight quality.

OK product

September 04, 2012

I did like the other Tri Silc better, too. This one is OK...not as creamy and rich. I can still mix the liquid base with it and use it as a more tintred moisturizer.

Why did you change the formula and container?

July 07, 2012

I loved Ti-Silc Sheer and used it for years. It was light weight and very moisturizing. I don't like the new formula or the packing at all. Very disappointed!!!!!!!

Why did you change the formula and container?

July 07, 2012

I loved Ti-Silc Sheer and used it for years. It was light weight and very moisturizing. I don't like the new formula or the packing at all. Very disappointed!!!!!!!

GARBAGE Replacement

July 03, 2012

This replacement for tri-silc is.........GARBAGE!!!!! They changed the product once NEOVA was bought out. This product is HARDLY a moistureizer/sunscreen It gives you a very dry facial surface and you are unable to apply any makeup over it. The make currdles when applied. As other reviewers have stated, it is EXPENSIVE and the quality is horrible. Have searched the Internet for the former TRI Silc.......nowhere...i am so distraught!

Trying this as the replacement product for the Ti-Silc Sheer.

June 04, 2012

I am new to this formula, DNA Damage Control Silc Sheer, as I had used the Ti-Silc Sheer for 7 years and LOVED it. I see some of the things that I liked about Ti-Silc Sheer, but have to agree that it is not as moisturizing. It seems to be effective as a sun block/shield, but it does not give the dewy finish that I so loved in Ti-Silc. I will continue to use it and re-assess my opinion because I am committed to protecting my skin.

NEW FORUMULA IS DRYING

May 14, 2012

Why did Neova change this product??? I haved used Ti-Silc SPF 45 for years and absolutely loved it. It kept my skin nourished throughout the day and gave it a youthful glow. The new formula is very drying and exposed every wrinkle. Please bring back the old forumla.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100