LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Neova DNA Total Repair

Reviews For
Neova DNA Total Repair


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neova DNA Total Repair so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results

The best product ever!

September 25, 2012

I don't usually spend money for expensive skincare product. However, once my friend refer me to use this DNA Total Repair,, I totally feel its worth every penny. Forget all other high-end department store stuff. This is the only product for me for the rest of my life.

Excellent product!!

July 19, 2012

I have used other Neova products and been very satisfied, however, this product gave me the best results in getting rid of years of sun damage. I continue with the other products as well.

DNA

January 14, 2012

I use this after every laser treatment and it helps the healing process. Highly recommended!!!

lynscal

The DNA total repair is a must have

January 07, 2012

I started using this product before applying anything else on my skin and it has made a significant difference in the way way my skin feels and looks. I love it.

Great!

November 03, 2011

Goes on well. Trying it on my hands for my age spot. Too soon to tell if it works. Does not irritate my skin.

Great

October 06, 2011

My skin doctor recommended this product and it works!!

So beautiful to the skin!

September 14, 2011

I am past 60 and I use this 2 times a day. It is like silk and powerful enough to have women come to me to find out what I use on my skin because there are few wrinkles. I love it, love it, love it.

Not sure yet

September 09, 2011

I have started this product and like the texture very much. I need to give it a full 4-6 week try before commenting further.

IT WORKS!!

September 09, 2011

I bought this product to use on my age spots on my hands. I have been using it now for 4 months and it has lightened the spots considerably. They have not disappeared but there is a noticable difference. I wish it was a bit cheaper as I would love to use it on my 65 year old face, but sticking with the hands for now.

Awesome product!

February 17, 2011

This is such an awesome product...within a few days you can definitely see results as skin texture appears healthier.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100