LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Neova Eye Therapy

Reviews For
Neova Eye Therapy

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neova Eye Therapy so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

14 Results

The Best

June 16, 2012

I have been using this eye cream for years and love how it kept the lines at bay,

feels very soft around eyes

May 25, 2012

i just started using this and i already see a difference. guilds on very smoothly and feels very soft on skin. i like that it cotains copper peptides and green tea since my skin can't tolerate retinoids.

Neova is the best!!

April 04, 2012

I love all the Neova products especially the eye therapy.

Very Nourishing

March 01, 2012

This eye cream goes on so lightly and yet the nourishing effects of it are very helpful. I have sensitive fair skin and have used this product for 2 years. I find it minimizes any lines or puffiness..

I love this!

December 21, 2011

I got this when a co-worker recommended it to me. I use the creme de la copper, and the night therapy. I was considering Botox, but nervous. I love the results. With two small children at home, working full time, and going to school full time- I need all the help I can get to reduce puffiness, discoloration, and fine lines that hit me like a ton of bricks once I turned 30. Try this- you will not be disappointed!

Fantastic Eye Cream

November 19, 2011

This is really a great eye cream, and I have tried A LOT! It goes on smoothly, but not greasy or sticky. Can be used morning or night, either alone or under concealer. I do believe my dark circles are becoming less intense. I also like the pump bottle which delivers just what you need with no waste, and keeps contamination down. Will definitely buy again!

Love it

February 11, 2011

I love love love this eye creme. Helps with lines, crows feet. I am now using this over a refirming eye lift who needs botox. This stuff really works.

Eye Creams...too many to choose from

February 03, 2010

But I really do like this one. It is lightweight and really seems to help the undereye skin. Makeup goes on easily over it and does not look like "dried up mud." The packaging is good, too....squeeze out just the amount you want.

Excellent undereye product

February 07, 2009

I have tried this, as well as several other eye cream products on this site and I do like this one very much. It is lightweight and easy to apply. Good for daily use with makeup because it is not too oily. The tube packaging makes it sanitary and easy to use because you are not sticking fingers into a cream jar.

eye therapy - pretty dang good

September 16, 2008

I really like this stuff. It moisterizes without overly doing so. Makeup goes on nice over it. The only thing that would make it better would be that it make the darkness around eyes disappear.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed