LovelySkin Logo

travel essentials
Return to Product Details
Neova Eye Therapy

Reviews For
Neova Eye Therapy


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neova Eye Therapy so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results
The Best
June 16, 2012

I have been using this eye cream for years and love how it kept the lines at bay,

feels very soft around eyes
May 25, 2012

i just started using this and i already see a difference. guilds on very smoothly and feels very soft on skin. i like that it cotains copper peptides and green tea since my skin can't tolerate retinoids.

Neova is the best!!
April 04, 2012

I love all the Neova products especially the eye therapy.

Very Nourishing
March 01, 2012

This eye cream goes on so lightly and yet the nourishing effects of it are very helpful. I have sensitive fair skin and have used this product for 2 years. I find it minimizes any lines or puffiness..

I love this!
December 21, 2011

I got this when a co-worker recommended it to me. I use the creme de la copper, and the night therapy. I was considering Botox, but nervous. I love the results. With two small children at home, working full time, and going to school full time- I need all the help I can get to reduce puffiness, discoloration, and fine lines that hit me like a ton of bricks once I turned 30. Try this- you will not be disappointed!

Fantastic Eye Cream
November 19, 2011

This is really a great eye cream, and I have tried A LOT! It goes on smoothly, but not greasy or sticky. Can be used morning or night, either alone or under concealer. I do believe my dark circles are becoming less intense. I also like the pump bottle which delivers just what you need with no waste, and keeps contamination down. Will definitely buy again!

Love it
February 11, 2011

I love love love this eye creme. Helps with lines, crows feet. I am now using this over a refirming eye lift who needs botox. This stuff really works.

Eye Creams...too many to choose from
February 03, 2010

But I really do like this one. It is lightweight and really seems to help the undereye skin. Makeup goes on easily over it and does not look like "dried up mud." The packaging is good, too....squeeze out just the amount you want.

Excellent undereye product
February 07, 2009

I have tried this, as well as several other eye cream products on this site and I do like this one very much. It is lightweight and easy to apply. Good for daily use with makeup because it is not too oily. The tube packaging makes it sanitary and easy to use because you are not sticking fingers into a cream jar.

eye therapy - pretty dang good
September 16, 2008

I really like this stuff. It moisterizes without overly doing so. Makeup goes on nice over it. The only thing that would make it better would be that it make the darkness around eyes disappear.

Awesome!
September 03, 2008

I love this product and so does my mom! You can see the difference almost right away and when you do forget to use it...you notice right away! We can't say enough good things about this product...you will love it!

Neova eye creme
June 16, 2008

didn't find this creme as moisturizing as others I have used and haven't used it long enough to observe any long term effects.

Eye Love This
May 19, 2008

Immediately after using this product I feel like my the skin around my eyes looks better.

Neova is great!!!
April 25, 2008

I use other Neova products. The Cream de la Copper and Day Therapy and I have been exceptionally pleased with them!!! So when I ran out of eye cream decided to use the Neova Eye Cream and I love it. It eases lines around my eyes. I get great compliments on my skin & many of my friends and family have started ordering these products..so when you get an order from Danville, CA it is from one of my friends The compliements I get for my skin.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100