LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Neova Herbal Wash 8 oz

Reviews For
Neova Herbal Wash 8 oz

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neova Herbal Wash 8 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

9 Results

The Best Facial Cleanser

December 31, 2012

I have been using this herbal wash for more than 15 years! It is gentle, yet cleanses well and smells delicious.

Best Facial Wash

July 17, 2012

I really like this product. It is light, and it suds up well. My face feels cool and clean after using the herbal wash.

Neova - the best!!!

April 04, 2012

This is the first time I tried the Neova Herbal Wash, but it is awesome just like all their products. My skin never looked better.

Neova Procyte Herbal Wash

September 09, 2011

It leaves your face feeling clean with no residue, tightness or drying I have used it for more than 10 years. I love it. I try other washes and all ways go back to this one.

highly recommended

September 09, 2011

very good.....

favorite cleanser for summer

February 14, 2011

This is one of my all time favorites for summer. It has peppermint oil in there so after a hot muggy day you just want to feel clean and this cleanser does the trick. Does not dry or strip my skin. Thank you for offering this to me.

neova herbal wash

August 17, 2008

good product great sevice thank you

Really Clean

June 03, 2008

This product makes your skin feel so clean but not stripped after you use it. You can see a noticeable difference in skin clarity after using it one week.

Neova - Procyte Herbal Wash

May 12, 2008

I've used Neova Herbal Wash for a couple of years now. It makes my skin feel clean without feeling tight or dry. I love the fresh, envigorating scent also. Thanks LovelySkin, for carrying my favorite products at such great prices! Susan

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed